-

 -

 - .

 -

 - e-mail

 

 -

   _

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 04.10.2008
:
:
: 10065

:


Bruce Springsteen - I am on fire

, 16 2010 . 10:18 +
, , , . , ! - Ford Thunderbird ( T-Bird) - .

, - , - , . .

T-Bird. !

" " ( ). , . : " , , ? - ".

. , , , - , - , , . - . - .

: ? ! : , , .

, , . .

Hey little girl is your daddy home
Did he go away and leave you all alone
I got a bad desire
I m on fire

Tell me now baby is he good to you
Can he do to you the things that I do
I can take you higher
I m on fire

Sometimes it's like someone took a knife baby
Edgy and dull and cut a six-inch valley
Through the middle of my soul

At night I wake up with the sheets soaking wet
And a freight train running through the
Middle of my head
Only you can cool my desire
I m on fire




:  

yuboG   , 16 2010 . 21:37 ()
?? !
.. ..
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL