-

. .
: 1036 : 0
, ,
: 3810 : 0
..
: 163 : 0
El Condor Pasa:
: 199 : 0
-
: 487 : 0

 -

 -

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 31.01.2011
: 47031
: 3293
: 57693

:


Visual English: Shopping

, 15 2014 . 23:37 +
Visual English: Shopping

"Shopping"

... ?- Where can I buy...?
? - Where is the nearest supermarket?
?- Is there a market?
- ? - Can you recommend any good shops?
. - I am looking for a jewelry store.


! (.: ) - Can you help me?
. - I'm just looking.
, 42. - I'm looking for a leather jacket, size 42 (forty two).
, .- Show me this, please.
?- Can I look at it?
. - I want to try it on.
? - Where is the fitting room?
.- It doesn't fit.
. - It is too big.
() .- It is too small.
() .- It is too tight.
() ().- It is too loose.
. - I need one size smaller.
.- I need one size larger.
?- Is it washable?
?- Wiil it shrink?
? - Is it handmade?
( )?- Is it silk?
? - Is it cotton?
? - Is it wool?
. - I like it.
. - I don't like it.
, ? - May I see it working?
. - I'l take it.
. - I prefer this one.
. - I'll buy it.
, ?- Would you like it wrapped?
? - How much is it? / How much does it cost? / What is the price?
?- Can you write down the price?
. - That is too expensive.
. - The price is very high.
- ? - Do you have something cheaper?
? - Could you lower the price?
... - I'll give you...
...- No more than...
? - Do you give a discount?
.- I need a receipt.
?- Do you accept a credit card?
?- Does it have a guarantee?


.- I'd like my money back.
. - It's faulty.
.- It's broken.
. - It has hole in it.
.- I bought this here yesterday.
.- I want to return this.
? - Can I change it for another?



1.
1 (601x700, 420Kb)

2.
2 (602x700, 345Kb)

3.
3 (587x700, 390Kb)

"English":
1 - Visual English: Kitchen
2 - Visual English: Everyday activities
...
6 - Visual English: Arts and crafts
7 - Visual English: Office
8 - Visual English: Shopping
9 - Visual English:
10 - Visual English: Cups and Glasses

:  
: 2

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL