-

 - -

18-20 1

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Dmitry_Shvarts

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 17.04.2008
:
:
: 134445

:


Creedence Clearwater Revival Bad Moon Rising

, 26 2018 . 18:37 +

Bad Moon Rising

Bad Moon Rising - Creedence Clearwater Revival   . , . , (John Fogerty) (Richard Nixon) , , .

 

Bad Moon Rising

1968 CCR - Susie Q (Dale Hawkins). Billboard Hot 100  Proud Mary.

, , .

, “bad moon rising” , 1967 . , . , .

TeamRock.com

, (Scotty Moore). “I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone” (Elvis Presley). , , .   

Bad Moon Rising .

« (The Devil and Daniel Webster) [1941]. , , . , . - . . . , , , . .

Rolling Stone, 1993

Bad Moon Rising, :

, [ ]. , . , , . , , , : “I see a bad moon rising”. , ? .

Rolling Stone, 1993

, , .

, , . . . [] . . , .

TeamRock.com

Bad Moon Rising

1969 . Bad Moon Rising Wally Heider’s Studio, -.  Creedence Clearwater Revival, . :

, , Proud Mary. , . --, Proud Mary .

TeamRock.com

1969 . - , . Billboard Hot 100 .

Bad Moon Rising – CCR.



- , . , Bad Moon Rising (Thea Gilmore).



Bad Moon Rising , «» (Blade), « » (An American Werewolf in London), «: » (Kong: Skull Island), «» (Supernatural) « » (The Walking Dead). , .



:

, Bad Moon Rising - , . , , […] .

TeamRock.com

Bad Moon Rising Rolling Stone New Musical Express.

2010    (Jerry Lee Lewis) Bad Moon Rising . Mean Old Man.



  • “there’s a bad moon on the rise” “there’s a bathroom on the right” (« »). , , .
  •  Fortunate Son: My Life, My Music , Berkeley Hall School . , , Buffalo Soldiers, , Bad Moon Rising.
  • Bad Moon Rising UFC (Jim Miller).

Bad Moon Rising
John Fogerty, Creedence Clearwater Revival

I see a bad moon a-rising
I see trouble on the way
I see earthquakes and lightnin’
I see bad times today

Chorus:
Don’t go ’round tonight
It’s bound to take your life
There’s a bad moon on the rise

I hear hurricanes a-blowing
I know the end is coming soon
I fear rivers over flowing
I hear the voice of rage and ruin

Chorus

I hope you got your things together
I hope you are quit prepared to die
Look’s like we’re in for nasty weather
One eye is taken for an eye

Chorus

Bad Moon Rising
, Creedence Clearwater Revival

,
,
,

:


,
, ,
, ,

, ,
, ,
, ,

. . Bad Moon Rising. , - , , .

John Fogerty, TeamRock.com

___________________________________

   

XX
Stars
,,.
:  
: 15

Ratsevich_Svetlana   , 26 2018 . 21:32 ()
!
   
   , 26 2018 . 21:33 ()
+++)
4fb047f67463db2796d85a80ce969f05 (87x32, 41Kb)
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL