-Музыка

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в ship13

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 25.02.2007
Записей: 181
Комментариев: 517
Написано: 1167


3 участник

Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 00:57 + в цитатник
a-yo ship-thirteen, you wanted battle?

come on and skills you've got will get a check)
i don't know ya, but i see your rhymes are wack,
you wanna rhyme a stack,
but why don't ya see your style is cracked
'cause even 14-years-old mc can give you slap)
you r no match for the magister of spoken rap)

i'm rappin first time,and i don't say i'm an o.g.
but just compare the quality of rhythm and then say 'wheeee....'

a-yo, who gave you the right to use the word 'the beef'?
you will flee scared and run the fuck away, [pause] if
you see lone rapper waitin' for some sucka to make him stiff)
and remember, the name of man who fucked you up is qweef!)))
Рубрики:  RAP

MinD_VandalizM   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 01:01 (ссылка)
Блять, зачем голосовать если он не учавствуетв бифе?)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 01:02 (ссылка)
MinD_VandalizM, пускай просто висит чтоб люди видели и все.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
MinD_VandalizM   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 01:05 (ссылка)
ship13,
ну тогда название поста поменяй и все) чтоб намека не был она голосование)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 01:06 (ссылка)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
светАки   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 12:35 (ссылка)
нужно разместить русский перевод,так как не все поймут.размести в коменте русский перевод этого текста
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 13:52 (ссылка)
ага...

эй йо, ship13, ты хотел битвы?

иди сюда и мы проверим, что ты можешь)
я не знаю тебя лично, но вижу, что твои рифмы аццтой
ты пытаешся нарифмовать много
но ты не замечаешь что твой стиль пустой
ибо даже четырнадцатилетний эмси может послать тебя в забой)
ты не конкурент магистру зачитанного рэпа)

я пишу первый раз в жизни, и не говорю, что я есть тру гэнгста,
но лишь сравни качество ритма и произнеси "ахуеееенааааа..."

эй йо, кто дал тебе право вызывать людей на баттл,
ты жэ зассышь и побежишь домой, быстро заебато,
если увидиш тру рэпака издалека)
и не забывай имя наебавшего тебя чувакааа...)))

to be continued, qweef, 2007, no rights reserved)))




кароч вот такой мой перевод, но он абслоютно неточный, в точном не было бы ни одной рифмы, поэтому я пожертвовал качеством перевода
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 18:25 (ссылка)
qweef, да все путем.я те отвечу когда будет время.а вот твой текст мне понравился и я действительно считаю что твой рэп настоящий.но жди ответа))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 18:40 (ссылка)
ну настоящий вон лучше тут послушай - http://www.jetune.ru/track/225059
http://www.jetune.ru/track/225023
я-то сам не тру рэпак, я больше драммер-электронщик, но раньше слушал рэп строго тока олдскульный, вот из тех времен остались различные образы и рифмы
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 18:48 (ссылка)
qweef, да я сам олдскуловский рэпак
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 18:49 (ссылка)
а русский рэп честно говоря вообще не люблю, все вот эти йоба krec,многоточие,каста,лигалайз,все хуйня)))кровосток еще более-менее)))тимати вообще отдельный случай - чесслово если бы представилса случай выйти и всей стране обьяснить, почему этот мудило НЕ МОЖЕТ, НЕ ИМЕЕТ ПРАВА ПОЗОРИТЬ СЛОВО "РЭП" тем что относит себя к этой культуре,,,я бы это сделал)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 18:53 (ссылка)
ship13, гагага олдскуловский йопти))) чел, проснись, олдскул закончился в 2003 году, его убил полтинник, сейчас олдскул есть только в архивах, вот я кинул тебе сцылы на мировые образцы баттлов)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 18:58 (ссылка)
qweef,а мне нравится русский рэп даже очень
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 18:59 (ссылка)
qweef,спосибо за ссылки
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:05 (ссылка)
эээ... ссылки-ссылки... классику надо знать наизусть!))) вот йа например почти знаю эти оба трэка)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:08 (ссылка)
qweef, да я тож вчерком подучу
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:08 (ссылка)
эээ... хочеш чтоли мой днев почитать что в пчи записалса?если да, то я в принципе могу тебе открыть доступский)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:11 (ссылка)
Исходное сообщение ship13
qweef, да я тож вчерком подучу


текста будеш на слух заучивать? а то могу тебе еще и на эти текста в буквах сцылы кинуть)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:12 (ссылка)
qweef, давай кидай где букавки
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:13 (ссылка)
qweef, да открой мне доступ и запишись в мои ПЧ.а ты пишеш на английском только???англ хороше знаеш я вижу
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:15 (ссылка)
qweef, я вечерком почитаю твой дневник
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:16 (ссылка)
бля сцылы искать в лом, щас напишу сами текста:


вот Eminem - Open Mic:

Featuring Thyme

Hey yo what's up man? Hey yo you been here all day man
Ya'll been here every weekend man
I don't ever get a chance to rap first man!
That's cause you whack!
What?!? I ain't whack nigga I got some raps for all ya'll
Nigga my raps fresh I'ma bust my raps first
You can bust yours after me if you want to
No no man I'm going first
I'm getting tired of everybody wanted to go first man
You always rap first,
I'm rapping I don't care what none of ya'll say,
I'm fresh, I'm fresh

Thyme:
Ayo, who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
Point him out man I wanna know
Who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
(scratched in) I wanna know, I wanna know
I said who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
Point him out bitch I wanna know
Who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
(scratched in) I wanna know, I wanna know

Verse 1: Eminem
I'll have you taken back to Christ when you sacrifice
The way you acting slice when I tear your back with knifes
Jacking life's of MC's, now I'm set to launch a plan
For blowing up the stage with illegal contraband
A stomped your man so unless you want what he got
You better set the mic down, I'm steaming like a teapot
I'll make the tea hot, people get in my face and ask
If I wanna battle, then I chase them in a Jason mask
It's an amazing task to battle with success
I never gave a fuck, now I give a fuck less
And in a slug fest I get physical like physicians
Invisible like magicians with mystical mic traditions
Wicked wizardry, like a sorcerer and no remorse for you
When I torture you throughout the course of my orchestra
So feel the force of my spiritual images
Slicing up an enemy's appendages till he hemorrhages
My skin itches every time a rapper recites
And when he's through with his verse, I'm all covered in flea bites
You wanna see fights I got a match for you
You couldn't flip shit playing in toilets with a spatula

Chorus: Thyme
Ayo, who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
Point him out man I wanna know
Who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
(scratched in) I wanna know, I wanna know
Ayo, who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
Point him out bitch I wanna know
Who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
(scratched in) I wanna know, I wanna know

Verse 2: Eminem
You bitches get a hysterectomy disrespecting me
You wanna feel the full effect of me, hand a tech to me
Intellectually superior, I'll make the whack wearier
Inferior, deterior rate, like bacteria
Materially, killing serially, clearly you'll see
How much in fear when u hear me you'll be
Shiver and shake, quiver and quake
Bite a rhyme and rip it off then stiffer and ache, whither and break
You slithering snake, gibbering fake, fibbering flake
I'll twist you into a different shape
And toss you in Michigan Lake, for fisherman sake
If this is a dream you'd wish you can wake
Every dis you can take, personal
We ain't friends trying to make amends
If you ain't ever stole a gate you can take a fence
I make intense masterpieces and smash to pieces
Your last releases, you bad diseases, that's the reason
I'm showing you the proper way to operate a mic
So pass it like a hot potato
I've never been less than clever and fresh
Severing flesh of fools who never impressed I can confess

Chorus: Thyme
Who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
Point him out man I wanna know
Who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
(scratched in) I wanna know, I wanna know
Ayo, who the fuck passed you the mic man and said that you can flow?
Point him out bitch I wanna know
Who the fuck passed you the mic and then said that you can flow?
(scratched in) I wanna know, I wanna know
Whhhooo the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
Point him out!! I wanna know
Who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
(scratched in) I wanna know, I wanna know
Ayo let me get that mic man
Who the fuck passed you the mic and said that you can flow?
Who the fuck passed you the mic, who the fuck passed you the mic!!
I got the rhymes bitch, I'll kick that shit



а вот Gang Starr - Battle:

{*scratched: "What? You wanna battle ME?"*}
{*scratched: "Yo man, how much money you got?"*}
{*scratched: "What? You wanna battle ME?"*}
{*scratched: "Yo man, how much money you got?"*}

[Guru]
I used to guzzle 40's, and own a beat up Caddy
Since the hood still love me, I'll turn the heat up daddy
I went from mackin fly honies on the train
to straight relaxin on the beach, countin money gettin brain
Soon as you rappers get a chance you wanna floss a lot
You buy a iced out watch because it cost a lot
Then you in the club, stylin with dough
Profilin with hoes that we boned, a while ago
You rookies haven't done enough laps around the track
You had one hot single, but then your album sounds wack
Son you bore me with your war stories
You ain't even do that shit, so that's just more stories
How you expect us to take you seriously?
The look in my eye punk, has got you scared of me
I'm blastin your sons, I'm snatchin your funds
You catch a royal ass-whoopin, you've been askin for one

{*scratched: "I'm bout to slap rappers around and bruise the game"*}
"What.. what?" {*scratch: "We thorough to the end"*}
"Yo man.." "You know the drill"
{*scratched: "I'm bout to slap rappers around and bruise the game"*}
"What.. what?" {*scratch: "You wanna battle me?"*}
"Yo man.." "How much money you got?"

[Guru]
Bitch you don't even know, the half about me
I bring it straight to your chest, ask your staff about me
I'm just a little bit older, plus a whole lot wiser
I might advise ya, or I might pulverize ya
I can visit any city, get respect in the street
While you alone in your room, shook to death of the streets
I'll take a second to speak, I keep my weapon in reach
I ain't talkin romance but you'll get swept off your feet
I keeps a ghetto chick, that loves to blast and she peddle shit
Groupies fake moves, I get her to settle shit
You can't compare to the status right here
Legendary worldwide, we can battle right here
Listen junior, I'ma tear back your wig
This ain't TV but I'll show you what a "Fear Factor" is
Stop grillin me, and all that frontin is killin me
You leave me no choice but to hurt your feelings G

{*scratched: "I'm bout to slap rappers around and bruise the game"*}
"What.. what?" {*scratch: "You wanna battle me?"*}
"Yo man.." "How much money you got?"
"What.. what?" {*scratch: "We thorough to the end"*}
"Yo man.." "You know the drill"
{*scratched: "I'm bout to slap rappers around and bruise the game"*}
{*scratched: "I'm bout to slap rappers around and bruise the game"*}
{*scratch: "We thorough to the end"*}
{*scratched: "I'm bout to slap rappers around"*}
"You know the drill"
{*scratch: "We thorough to the end"*}
{*scratched: "I'm bout to slap rappers around and bruise the game"*}
"You know the drill"
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:19 (ссылка)
ship13, я вообще не пишу, вот здесь первый раз))) раз вроде ниче, можэт буду писать еще))) но точно на английском, а конкретнее - на американском разговорном рэпацком))) ибо я их оба знаю неплохо, эт да)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:21 (ссылка)
ship13, терь можэш мой днев читать, я тебя к себе в друзья дабавил
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:22 (ссылка)
qweef, спосибо за текста.я подучу сегодня на днях
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:23 (ссылка)
qweef, ну ты давай пописывай...мне нравится твой рэп.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:23 (ссылка)
qweef, почитаю твой
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:26 (ссылка)
ship13, каменты оставляй абизательно))) и если че, лучше долбись в аську, а то мне западло здесь в каментах абщаца (номер мой висит на моем профайле)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ship13   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 19:29 (ссылка)
qweef,хороше буду оставлять и в асю стукну
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
MinD_VandalizM   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 20:46 (ссылка)
qweef, ship13, обоим скажу так, трустайл русского хип-хопа -это sides of RA, Underwater, Дядя-Вася, в частности Туман, Noise MC, и еще пара. остальное голая попсятина, а из Тру Американского слушайте Necro, Non phixion, Redman, Ill Bill и т.д.)

Отсальное по сравнению ваще ни в какие ворота не лезет под понятие тру стайл)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
nazrow   обратиться по имени Пятница, 18 Мая 2007 г. 20:51 (ссылка)
MinD_VandalizM, ааа... сагласен в принципе,,, просто русский рэп вообще под понятие тру не вяжэтса,,, Redman, это даааа, это мееегаааа... Некро и нон-фикшон немного слишком тяжэловат)))а трэки Open Mic и Battle я привел в пример потому что реально оооочень известные треки, единственные которые я нашол на джэтюн)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] 2 [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку