-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Турон_Шухратжони

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.02.2012
Записей: 451
Комментариев: 9
Написано: 492


(CONTINUED 7) 2021-2023 – COMPLAINT-STATEMENT: CRIMES OF USA FBI AGENTS AND THE WAY OF EVIDENCE

Понедельник, 15 Мая 2023 г. 23:22 + в цитатник
Shuhratjon AHMADJONOV

(CONTINUED 7) 2021-2023 – COMPLAINT-STATEMENT: CRIMES OF USA FBI AGENTS AND THE WAY OF EVIDENCE

PARAGRAPH 124. THE THIRTEENTH THEFT. The events associated with the 13th theft occurred in the following order. I often ate lunch and dinner at the large Whole Foods Market (4420 Willard Avenue, Chevy Chase, Maryland, 20815). I came for dinner on March 2 (Friday) 2018 at 20:00. Bought a hot meal and sat down at the table. I wanted to start eating, at this time the store cleaner comes up and tells me: "You must leave." I ask: "What is the reason?" He does not answer my question and repeated his demand. I answer: "Okay, you return my money, which I paid for this food." He didn't say anything about getting my money back. He says he will call the police. I sat down and started eating.

I ate, cleaned up after myself and went out. Opposite me are two policemen. One of them stops me and demanded to provide a document. I gave him my individual document and said: “Please introduce yourself. Give me your business card." In response, he takes out handcuffs, turns my hands behind my back and puts them on my hands. I was taken outside and put on the pavement with handcuffs on my hands. Their white police car was numbered: D 00-86. The policeman radioed my identity and filled out a standard protocol. The handcuffs were removed from my hands. He gave me a second copy of the protocol and said that I was banned from entering this store for three years. I said, “Please introduce yourself. Give me your business card." He said, "Roy Johnson." He had a badge on his chest: 3127. He gave me his business card. There were the following entries.

Department of Police (Montgomery County, Maryland)
2nd District
4823 Rugby Avenue
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
240-773-6700 Fax 301-657-0123
www.montgomerycountymd.gov/police

I looked at the notes on the protocol: on the second copy, the notes were barely noticeable, as if written in a bad pencil and it was difficult to read the words. I asked for a good copy. The policeman refused. I said: "Please fill out the protocol again and give me a properly completed protocol." He refused and said, "Tomorrow you can come to the police department and get a good copy."

On March 5 (Monday), 2018, I arrived at the Second Montgomery County Police Department and said to the officer on duty, “Please call a police officer, Mr. Roy Johnson.” He said, "He is not." I showed a copy of the protocol and said: "He promised to provide a good copy." The attendant refused to provide a good copy. I then said: "Please then write the words in my copy of the protocol in good letters." He wrote a few words, stopped, and refused to encircle the words any further in normal letters. He demanded that I leave. I left.

A few days later I took this protocol to my storage room at Extra Space Storage (1001 N Fillmore St, Arlington, VA 22201). One fine day in the same 2018, the protocol disappeared from my cell: more precisely, FBI agents stole the protocol during another unauthorized search in my cell. This was the thirteenth theft of my property by FBI agents.

PARAGRAPH 125. On December 10, 2017, I rented a room in Arlington, Virginia through an ad on www.russiandc.com (address: 4114 4th Street North, #2. Arlington, Virginia 22203). The owner, Ms. Baigalmaa Baljinnyam, came to the US from Mongolia many years ago. She raised her daughter and son alone. She rented a two-room apartment (if you add a living room, then a three-room apartment) and paid a significant part of her salary in rent. So, she sublet one room.

She studied and graduated from the Faculty of Philology in Russia in her youth and knew the Russian language well. She said that punitive psychiatry was also used against her.

Her father came from Mongolia in November 2017 and stayed with her. The owner's father left the US in mid-January 2018. He left and the next day they came and demanded from the hostess that I leave the apartment. Baigalmaa advised me to rent a room from her countrywoman from Mongolia, who lived in another house. I agreed. We came to her friend's apartment. The hostess, a woman of about 35, showed the room. We agreed on a price.

The mistress worked in the house and nursed small children. Young parents with me brought a child of four years. She accepted and her parents left. She lulled the child in her arms for three minutes, and he fell into a sweet sleep.

I started moving my things from the Baigalmaa apartment to the new apartment. Once he brought things and went for things a second time. While I went a second time, apparently, an FBI agent or a person connected with him called the landlady and ordered me to refuse my rent. I come with things for the second time. The child continues to sleep. She suddenly asks: “Are you a Muslim?” I replied: "Yes, I am a Muslim." She said: “Then I can’t rent a room to you. I changed my mind” Apparently, the FBI agent told her the reason for the refusal because of my Islam. I dragged things back to Baigalmaa's apartment.

I had only one way out - to drag things to the warehouse. I found a convenient warehouse using www.google.com at the address: Extra Space Storage. 1001 N Fillmore St, Arlington, VA 22201. I was provided with camera 2058 there. I moved out of the Baigalmaa apartment on January 28, 2018 and moved my things to the warehouse.

I called her by phone in 2018 and asked about the letters sent to my name to her home address. She said she moved to another apartment.

PARAGRAPH 126. So, because of the persecution for my human rights and journalistic activities, from June 1, 2015 to March 2020, that is, before the start of the coronavirus pandemic, I spent the night in various places, including McDonald's and hostels. Under such conditions, it was convenient for the persecutors, that is, the FBI agents and people associated with them, to use sedatives and drug interrogations against me.

PARAGRAPH 127. Now I’ll write why they organized the theft of my green card at the end of the summer of 2018. In 2015, in an Appeal (Complaint) to Mr. Barack Obama, I wrote the names of six Uzbek refugees who were subjected to illegal persecution in the United States. One of these six refugees was Jamshid Mukhtorov (1976). I wrote about him in my Appeal in 2015 as follows.

“Jamshid Mukhtorov (born in 1976 in the city of Jizzakh (Uzbekistan), Uzbek, Muslim, refugee). He has lived with his wife and two children in Denver, Colorado since 2007. He was arrested on January 21, 2012 at the Chicago airport before leaving for Turkey. He was charged with "attempting to provide material assistance to the Islamic Jihad Union, an Uzbek terrorist organization." He has been kept in prison for more than 3 years and has not yet been tried on him. I also grew up in Jizzakh. Jamshid is an Uzbek, a Muslim, a refugee like me” [42, paragraph 4]

And after my Appeal (Complaint) to President Barack Obama in February 2015, the trial of Jamshid Mukhtorov was postponed several times for no reason. I arrived in the city of Denver (Colorado) in August 2015 from the city of Boise, also from Washington in 2017 and 2018. In general, he lived there for 150 days assisting Jamshid as a human rights activist and journalist. I gave him about a hundred articles relating to his court case. Wrote and published twenty articles and appeals about him in Uzbek, Russian and English.

PARAGRAPH 128. On April 28, 2017, I asked Jamshid Mukhtorov to write a complaint to the US Supreme Court for violation of the Sixth Amendment of the US Constitution.

“Amendment VI (1791)
In all criminal prosecutions, the accused shall enjoy the right to a speedy and public trial, by an impartial jury of the State and district wherein the crime shall have been committed, which district shall have been previously ascertained by law, and to be informed of the nature and cause of the accusation; to be confronted with the witnesses against him; to have compulsory process for obtaining witnesses in his favor, and to have the Assistance of Counsel for his defence.”

The meaning of the 6th Amendment was this: the arrested person must be tried by a speedy trial. If the suspect has not been tried for one year, then he has the right to file a complaint and he must be released without preconditions.

On April 29, 2017, I was about to leave Denver for Washington. During the last meeting on April 28, I tried to convince and urged Jamshid to send a copy of the complaint to the US Supreme Court in the city of Washington. But he was afraid that he would deprive him of a meeting with his family and therefore he was waiting for an answer from the judge. If Jamshid Mukhtorov would then have written a complaint to the US Supreme Court, then in 2017 he would have been released. He limited himself to writing a complaint to the District Federal Court. The federal district court has scheduled a trial for 2018. As a result, the court in 2018 sentenced him to eleven years in prison.

It is appropriate to say that prosecutors and FBI agents could not prove in court that Jamshid Mukhtorov provided even one US dollar to terrorist organizations. In my opinion, the first, third and sixth amendments to the US Constitution regarding Jamshid Mukhtorov were violated in the Federal Court of the State of Colorado.

Until January 7, 2022, Uzbek refugee and human rights activist Jamshid Mukhtorov was serving a sentence for an uncommitted crime in a US prison. The term of punishment in the form of eleven years' imprisonment should end on January 21, 2023. I started writing a complaint, including about Jamshid Mukhtorov, in September 2021. Considering that I will be sending a complaint to international human rights organizations, prosecutors and FBI agents decided to get rid of Jamshid Mukhtorov. He and his family were sent to Uzbekistan on January 7, 2022. He served further punishment in Uzbekistan. According to the verdict of the US court, he will live under supervision for another 15 years, that is, until 2038 [61]. This is how the FBI and the Uzbek National Security Service got rid of a refugee activist.

PARAGRAPH 129. THE FOURTH ROBBERY. The fourth robbery took place on the night of April 26-27, 2018 at 1:13 am: three robbers took away my large bag with 14 things. I published an article about this “Crime near the Capitol” in Street Sense on May 2, 2018 ([62]). I will provide the entire text of the article.

“Crime near the Capitol
By Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov Artist/Vendor

I was robbed on the bus 30N bus on the night of April 26 at 12:55 a.m. The crime was committed blocks away from the Capitol building, the bus stop near intersection of Constitution Avenue and 7th Street, NW (more exactly: Independence Avenue and 3rd Street. A.Sh. November 12, 2021). I sat at the end of the bus in a corner. The male robber sat down on a seat in front of me and pulled my bag, which was at my feet, to him. He lifted it and run out from the bus. The robber was accompanied by another man and a young lady. They all left together. “Stop the bus – my bag – robbery!” The driver pulled over and called the police.

The driver, three other passengers and I waited there until Metro Transit Police Officer E.Ferrell arrived at 1:13 a.m. The officer listened to the driver and me. “Please, to connect the interpreter from Uzbek”, I said. But he said he did not have the opportunity to connect with an interpreter. Nonetheless, I provided a list of the 14 items that were in the bag that was stolen. The officer said that the incident was recorded, gave me the report number, and said it would be available within five business days.

Usually, I notice a special employee in each bus to ensure the safety of the driver and passengers. But this employee was not on this bus. Therefore, I believe that this robbery was planned in advance. In a large bag was my folder (case) with papers, documents and articles, and a Russian-English dictionary. I'm sure they were interested in my document folder. The real question is, who sent them?

I have been robbed four times and stolen from 13 times between November 2012 and now. But the police did not investigate any of these crimes. Therefore, the crime against me continues" [62]

I wrote in my article: “At the end, the police officer said that this incident was recorded under the number 2018-08054 and the report would be available five working days after the incident.” But the article did not write the incident number 2018-08054.

I started writing a list of my things robbed on the night of April 27, 2018. About five minutes later, two more men in civilian clothes arrived. In my opinion, they were also police officers and said that they would be looking for criminals. The time was almost two in the morning. I said that I needed to get to McDonald's (4130 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC 20016). Two men said that they would take me to McDonald's and took a list of 14 of my things that had been robbed. I later realized that the two were from another police department, possibly from the mental health police department. As usual, they did their best not to solve this obvious crime.

Here it is necessary to write some important additions and clarifications. The bus stop is located in front of the Capitol building and next near First Street SW. The criminals ran out with my bag at one of these stops. They could not walk near the Capitol building with a large and heavy black bag. They would have been noticed by police and video cameras. I'm sure our bus was followed by accomplices of the criminals in a car. And when they ran out of the bus, the car of the accomplices immediately stopped, and they left in it. This means that the robbery was carefully planned and carried out. I believe FBI agents and people associated with them planned and carried out this robbery.

As the criminals ran out of the bus with my bag, I stood up and said loudly: “My bag was taken away from me. Driver, stop the bus!" I approached the driver and asked to stop the bus. The driver stopped the bus in front of Fourth Street SW and called the police. It was to this place that federal police officer Edwin R. Ferrell and others arrived.

The article and report erroneously spelled 7th Street, NW. I wrote many times in this complaint statement that FBI agents constantly monitor me and my laptop. In this case, they fit into the text and deliberately changed the address of the incident from Fourth Street Southeast to Seventh Street, NW for confusion. The difference between these stops is about 3300 foots (one thousand meters). In my opinion, the FBI agents made such a change on purpose in order to confuse the investigation and readers. I hope Officer Edwin R. Ferrell and the driver of that bus are well aware of the location of our discussion of this crime.

Unfortunately, I did not succeed in those days to correct the erroneous places in the article. After the theft and robbery, I was very busy with additional work to earn money, as well as finding and buying stolen and robbed items. After each theft and robbery, I tried to urgently buy those things that were stolen and robbed. So, it was easier for me to quickly forget another trouble organized by the FBI agents and continue to live.

I received a five-page Event Report 2018-08054-001 from the rollce clerk ms. Elle Shakban at the Metro Transit Police Department on May 7, 2018 (Metro Transit Police Department. 600 5th St NW, Washington, DC 20001). I read the entry on the first page: "Event Location. 7th Street at Constitution Ave NW" and said, "The robbery took place on Independence Ave. SW. Constitution Ave NW was written here. Why such distortion?" She replied: “You can ask your questions to Detective Dorrity. He works in the second police department. The telephone number of the second police department is 703-667-2692.”

I will give here only the first, fourth and fifth pages of the report.

156648233_4BOSQIN1raport201808054001 (537x700, 91Kb)
Photo 36. The first page of the report 2018-08054-001.

157660096_IMG_0005 (699x387, 38Kb)
Photo 37. Fourth page of the report 2018-08054-001.

157660097_IMG_0006 (697x144, 39Kb)
Photo 38. Fifth page of the report 2018-08054-001.

Text on the fourth page of the report 2018-08054-001.

«Additional Narrative

On 4/27/2018, at 01:13 hours, the R/O was dispatched to 7th St. and Constitution Ave., NW for a theft that occurred on board bus # 7116, 30-N route. V-001 reported that he was seated at the rear of the bus with his black luggage bag on the floor next to him. V-001 said that S-01 grabbed his bag off the floor and exited the bus along with S-02 and S-03 at while stopped on the Northbound side of 7th St. and Independence Ave., SW. All three subjects fled in an unknown direction making good their escape. V-001 was not injured»

Notice the entry "7th St. and Constitution Ave. NW" on the first page of the report and on the entry "7th St. and Independence Ave. SW" on the fourth and fifth pages of the report 2018-08054-001.

Police officer E. Ferrell said on the night of April 27, 2018: “Each passenger is photographed at the entrance to the bus, and it will be possible to identify criminals from the photo.” There were three criminals, and it was easy to find them from three photographs. Moreover, there were only three passengers on the bus besides me and the criminals. I regret that I did not then press for an investigation by the federal police by referring the case to Police Officer Ferrel, Edvin R, badge #440.

PARAGRAPH 130. THE FOURTEENTH THEFT. I arrived in Washington DC from Denver in the middle of June 2018. I wrote two pages of information about the Denver trial, violations of the first, third and sixth amendments to the US Constitution regarding Jamshid Mukhtorov, and gave free Street Sense newspapers to my customers. Apparently, the FBI agents decided to punish me for my human rights and journalistic activities. It was they who, in one of the night drug interrogations, having previously put me to sleep, stole my Green card and Social Security card in September 2018.

In September 2018, I decided to open an account with Citibank. Reason: I became a member of Costco Wholesale Corporation. Store address: Wheaton Warehouse. 11160 Veirs Mill Rd., Wheaton, Maryland. 20902-2538. Phone: (301) 692-1330. There clothes and food were sold in bulk and cheaply. For this service, the member had to pay $60 per year. Many Americans and I benefited. Costco had an agreement with Citibank. A Costco member was entitled to pay with a Citibank bank card. The member had to pay the debt to the bank at the end of each month.

I decided to open an account with Citibank. An employee of Citibank demanded a green card. I didn't find it in my wallet. I dug through my belongings twice at Extra Space Storage (1001 N Fillmore St, Arlington, VA 22201). But I did not find my Green card and Social Security card. I realized that FBI agents had secretly stolen my two important documents during nightly drug interrogations. I kept them in my wallet. The wallet was in my pocket. And both documents mysteriously disappeared from the wallet in September 2018.

So, the FBI agents in one of the nightly drug interrogations, having previously put me to sleep, stole my Green card and Social Security card in September 2018.

PARAGRAPH 131. Many compatriots, journalists and human rights activists do not know or know very superficially what drug influence and drug interrogation are. I wrote about this in parts 5.7 and 5.9.

PARAGRAPH 132. THE FIFTEENTH THEFT. I usually buy an extra 100 pieces for the Street Sense newspaper in which my article is published. I give them for free to anyone who is interested in me and my articles. I bought 100 Street Sense newspapers in May 2018 and took it to my luggage room at Extra Space Storage (1001 N Fillmore St, Arlington, VA 22201). Until September 2018, he handed out about 40 pieces to the Americans. Apparently, the FBI agents are tired of seeing me handing out the Street Sense newspaper and thereby revealing the inaction of the police and the FBI. In September 2018, 60 copies of the Street Sense newspaper, in which my article "Crime near the Capitol" was published, disappeared from my storage room at Extra Space Storage. It was the fifteenth theft.

I always keep in my trouser pocket two keys to two locks with which I close my storage room. I believe the FBI copied both keys in one of the nightly drug interrogations. I have noticed many times my cell storage is searched in Extra Space Storage.

PARAGRAPH 133. THE SIXTEEN THEFTS. I bought a new Samsung Galactica-9 Mini phone on credit on October 10, 2017, made a contract with the phone company Verizon Wireless company (Verizon Wireless Company) for payment within two years and paid an initial fee of $142 (from Bank of America document). Phone number is 240-660-1432. In the future, I paid monthly from $70 to $97.

I was at McDonald's on the night of January 23-24, 2019 (address: 1800 N Lynn St, Arlington, VA 22209). As usual, I bought coffee and French fries. I put the phone in front of me and connected the phone cable to the charging socket. Drank coffee and ate French fries. A little time passed, and my eyes began to close. I was sitting on a highchair, and it is dangerous to sleep in such a chair for a long time - you can fall out of the chair and get injured. Yes, and employees, McDonald's security and informers constantly monitor visitors. The security guard kicks the sleeping client out of the McDonald's hall. I closed my eyes for a few minutes. During this time interval, an experienced thief managed to disconnect the cable from the phone and steal it. I didn't want to call the police. First, I didn't have a phone to report to the police. Secondly, my previous reports to the police about the thefts did not yield any results. Thirdly, it was winter, and the thief walked around in clothes with a hood and his face could not be seen on a video camera. I told the manager of McDonald's - a fat woman about the theft of my phone.

I paid the remaining $291 of Verizon Wireless company's Galactica-9 Mini on February 19, 2019, through my Bank of America account.

I bought the following inexpensive Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit phone and made a contract with the Tracfone phone company on July 26, 2019. Unfortunately, his battery was bad. I charged it for several hours daily. I bought a new battery. But soon she, too, began to work poorly and charged it for several hours daily. In mid-November 2022, the battery failed. Therefore, on November 25, 2022 - on Black Friday, I bought a new phone model Moto g power number XT2165-5. My phone is serviced by the phone company Verizon. Until it was stolen...

PARAGRAPH 134. THE SEVENTEENTH THEFT. I planned to write a very important long article “New cyberweapons are being tested in Washington” (see [42]). The FBI agents and his accomplices did not allow me to write it in the city of Washington. I decided to go to New York in September 2019 and write this article there. I began to say before leaving a few days before some of my long-term customers: "I will soon be leaving for New York for a month and please do not worry about my absence."

Snitches-informers used to transmit and even record almost all my conversations with the Americans using a telephone device. This is on the one hand. On the other hand, FBI agents often conducted nightly drug interrogations and apparently asked questions about my immediate plans. Naturally, the FBI agents knew that I was planning to leave for New York on September 6, 2019.

September 6 (Friday again), 2019 at 13:36, I was robbed for the seventeenth time. This happened in the Washington, DC in front of the entrance to the subway station North Farragut. The criminals took my big black bag. The bag contained my Toshiba laptop, three notebooks, one of them was new, cables to the computer, and other things.

I used to tie the bag and the stroller together with a handkerchief. This day was Friday and there was little time left before prayer in the mosque. I decided to sell the newspaper "Street Sense" for 10-15 minutes. Therefore, I did not tie the bag and the stroller together. Those who planned the theft knew about it. One Afro-American man, aged 23-25, arrived on an electric scooter. He approaches my things and for two or three minutes looks intently at my things and tries to determine if they are mutually attached or not. I noticed this and started taking out my phone to take pictures. He noticed it too and started walking away. I also walked around, stood in front of him and took pictures. He then quickly left on an electric scooter.

I later mentally analyzed this case of theft. I was on the sidewalk. Therefore, the thief could not leave towards the street. He left with the bag in the subway down the escalator. He could not enter the metro station, as there are video cameras when passing through the machine. The thief went down the escalator and went upstairs in the elevator. In this way, he came out onto the sidewalk at a distance of 20 meters from me. I then noticed how several respectable male subway workers in uniform were bustling around near that elevator and covering the view. In my opinion, they were waiting for the thief here by car. He put my bag inside (in the trunk) of the car and drove away. I'm sure this theft was carefully planned by FBI agents and carried out with the participation of a group of men. And here you can see the "hairy hand" of the FBI agents ...

I called 911 on the phone five times, including with the help of other citizens three times. Police officer Mr. M.Droadnax arrived at 14:45. I got a business card from him. Additional information from that card: Metro Transit Police Department. Jackson Graham Building. 600 First Street, NW. Washington, DC 20001. Communications: (202) 962-2121. Mobile: (424) 354-9701.) Report number: 2019.13819.

I stayed in Washington, DC on Saturday and Sunday September 7-8, 2019, to sell newspapers in the Saturday-Sunday markets and earn some extra money to buy another laptop and accessories in New York. I left for New York at night from 8 to 9 September 2019. As usual, the police did not open a criminal case and did not investigate the crime. I haven't received any messages from the police.

PARAGRAPH 135. I arrived in New York on the morning of September 9, 2019. I bought a new Lenovo laptop, a mouse and downloaded the necessary programs, and also bought a computer bag for $53. For all this I paid $560. I bought a new large black bag for $45 and a backpack for $75.

I agreed with the owner of the apartment to rent a one-room apartment. I went to the bank for money, which was 500 foots (150 meters) away. I noticed that day that two Uzbeks were following me. I withdrew money from my account and returned. And the hostess tells me that she has changed her mind and that I should not wake up the apartment. So, I spent part of the night at New York's McDonald's and part of the night on the subway, which was open 24 hours a day. I was in New York for 36 days and nights.

PARAGRAPH 136. What is the reason for the theft on September 6, 2019? It is known that in 2015 six Uzbeks were arrested in New York on charges of conspiring to provide material support to the Islamic State terrorist organization. They did not confess for a long time.

I asked about the New York Uzbek prisoners and their families on November 5, 2017, when I came to New York for the concert of Yulduz Usmanova, and also in October 2018, when I came to New York for the concert of Sherali Juraev. But none of the Uzbeks could give me any address of these Uzbeks or information about their families. I planned to look for their families after the end of this article. From the article “Citizen of Uzbekistan in the United States sentenced to 30 years for aiding ISIS” ([63]), it became clear that Juraboev, Saidakhmetov, Khabibov, Zakirov and Rakhmatov have already pleaded guilty to all charges.

In the New York Federal District Court on September 24, 2019, the jury delivered a verdict to Dilkhayot Kasimov, a citizen of Uzbekistan. He was found guilty of financing ISIS collaborators and sentenced to 30 years [63]. The trial went on for a week. He was arrested at the New York airport in February 2915. I accidentally read about this court on the Internet on September 29, 2019. If I had known earlier, I would have tried to participate in the trial as a human rights activist and would have written an article about the trial.

So, the trial of Dilkhayot Kasimov was scheduled for September 2019, that is, four years after his arrest. FBI agents were involved in their arrest and participation in court. They did not want my arrival and participation in the court as a human rights activist. In my opinion, it was the FBI agents who organized another theft of my laptop bag in Washington, DC on September 6, 2019.

PARAGRAPH 137. An interesting fact: on September 14, 2019, the non-governmental non-profit organization “Mahalla USA” organized a football tournament in honor of the Independence Day of Uzbekistan at the Kaiser Stadium in New York (Jack Kaiser Stadium, 80th Drive and Utopia Parkway, Jamaica, Queens, New York).

12 teams from 10 states participated in the tournament. More than 700 Uzbeks and other representatives from Central Asia gathered. [64]

The Independence Day of Uzbekistan is September 1, and by that time 14 days have passed since all the people of Uzbekistan celebrated the holiday. In those September days, Dilkhayot Kasimov was being tried in a New York court. In my opinion, the FBI did not want the Uzbeks to participate in the trial and they asked their partners of the Uzbek State Security Service to organize a distraction event, which was a football tournament. This is, first of all. Secondly, they wanted to know the mood of the Uzbeks towards the trials of the Uzbeks in New York.

As I wrote above, I spent the night in the cars of a moving subway train. Somewhere since September 12, 2019, I began to have severe coughs. I also had such coughs in Tashkent, when the Uzbek National Security Service (SNB) conducted drug interrogations at night in Tashkent before important meetings in the Tashkent office of Freedom House. Apparently, they conducted nightly drug interrogations and made special injections that act on the respiratory tract of a person and cause severe coughing. Such preparations are not produced in Uzbekistan. Apparently, such poisonous drugs were sold by American FBI agents to their Uzbek associates. This was yet another proof that the NSS officers of Uzbekistan and the US FBI agents are working in close cooperation both in Tashkent and in New York against human rights activists, journalists and other dissidents.

I coughed a lot in those days. I was also at the Kaiser Stadium in New York on September 14, 2019. I did not know about the trial of Dilkhayot Kasimov. After my arrival in New York and during the football tournament, I asked several Uzbeks about the fate of the arrested Uzbeks. They replied that they did not know. I planned to study the allegations and defense of these Uzbeks after finishing the long article “New Cyber Weapons Tested in Washington” ([42]), which I began to write in those days. I learned about the trial on September 27, 2019, after the announcement of the court verdict: on September 24, a New York court sentenced Dilkhayot Kasimov to 30 years in prison. [65]

The violent cough ended a few days later in New York. There were also coughs in Tashkent. Since then, more than two years have passed and the cough did not bother me, thank the Lord God (Allah).

PARAGRAPH 138. Now about one attempted theft in New York. At night at the end of September 2019, I sat in the corner of the car in the New York subway and fell asleep. I put my laptop in a computer bag and put the strap of the bag over my head and hold the bag under my arm. Suddenly a strap pulled up my hands. I woke up and started holding the bag with both hands. A few seconds later I completely came to my senses and realized what had happened: in front of me on the seat was a man with a black beard of a strong build, 25-28 years old, 180 cm tall.

Let me remind you: in Washington, many FBI employees and men who have constant contacts with the FBI have grown a beard since 2018. This is their special sign to get to know each other. A beard for FBI agents and associated US citizens is also needed to discriminate against women on the basis of gender in the distribution of work, for example, when appointing a bus driver.

I believe this burglar was also connected to the FBI. He decided to rob the laptop while I was sleeping. He sat on the seat, held a mobile phone in his left hand and, raising his hand, filmed me on video with the aim: if I tried to punish the robber and hit him, he wanted to film this moment, then beat me. I realized that this attempt to steal my laptop was an organized and outright provocation. I sat for a while and at the next metro station got off the car and left. I wrote about this theft attempt in the article [42, part 2] in P.S.

PARAGRAPH 139. THE EIGHTEENTH THEFT. On the night of October 11-12, 2019, two of my bags were stolen in the New York subway. This was the eighteenth theft. Briefly about this theft.

On the night of October 11, 2019, I bought a shake (shake, order number 366) at McDonald's restaurant number 3078 (address: 490 8th Avenue, New York) at 23:37. After about 30 minutes, my eyes began to close, and I wanted to sleep. I think sleeping pills were added to this shake. I left McDonald's and went to the subway station "34 Street - Penn Station" (34 Street - Penn Station). It was around 01:15 at night. While waiting for the train, I temporarily sat down on a bench, which was located in the middle of the platform. I put my black bag and a rag bag between my legs. Suddenly, he fell into a deep sleep.

At 3:48 o'clock I was awakened by the words of the cleaner who wanted to wipe the floor near the bench. I looked and realized that two of my bags had been stolen. The bag contained an adapter (power cable) from a Lenovo laptop and a cable from a Galaxy phone, as well as my personal clothes and various food.

Considering that trains arrive and depart every 10-15 minutes at this metro station during the night, it becomes clear that it is impossible to fall asleep soundly with a normal sleep for 2.5 hours (!). Therefore, I am convinced that sleeping pills added to the shake at McDonald's contributed to my sound sleep. I am also convinced that such a theft by sedation was carried out under the direction of FBI agents who continued surveillance and provocation in New York in September 2019.

I called 911. 15 minutes passed and no one came. Called 911 again. This time the man asked for my language and put me through an Uzbek translator. During this conversation, at 4:10 o'clock, two policemen came with bib numbers (badges): 4689 and 27339. They refused to register as theft and insisted on registering "lost" (loss). I insisted that this theft. The police did not try to find out from other people who were sitting in a nearby platform bench.

At 4:50 we got off the subway and got into a minibus-type police car. There were four of them in the car. I asked to be connected to an interpreter from the Uzbek language. They never connected. Police officers provide translation from other languages, but they do not provide translation from Uzbek. This is called discrimination.

The police at 5:20 am drove to the building at 801 2-Avenue, New York. There, the police spoke with the officer on duty. We left the building and went by car to the station building. At 5:30 am, the police began to say goodbye to me. I asked for a report number. They did not give and said, on Tuesday - October 15, 2019, come to the police station and ask for the result on this case. I took pictures of them just in case. This is the USA, theft and the police. This was the 18th time I was robbed, now in New York. (In June 2021, FBI agents stole some of my phone chips in one of the nightly drug interrogations. There was also a photo of the police from October 12, 2019.) I wrote about this theft in an article [42, part 2] in P.S.

The organizers of the theft were well aware that the adapter (electric cable) from the Lenovo laptop was not for sale in Best Buy stores in New York and could only be bought via the Internet. With the help of the charger left on the laptop batteries, I made some clarifications and additions to the second part of the article [42] and published in my diary “Turon Shuhratjoni” on the website www.liveinternet.ru . Literally with the last money I bought a bus ticket, and on the same day, on the evening of October 12, 2019, I left New York for Washington. For this reason, I was unable to come to the New York City Police Department on October 15 and receive a copy of the theft report on the night of October 12, 2019.

PARAGRAPH 140. THE NINETEENTH THEFT. The nineteenth theft took place in June 2021: FBI agents stole some of my phone chips in one of the nightly drug interrogations. One of the chips was inside the phone, and the other - almost full - in the wallet.

In July 2021, I decided to write an article about the drying and dying trees of the city of Washington. In the article I wanted to use some of the photographs stored in telephone chips. Look, the chips have mysteriously disappeared. The chips contained more than one thousand photographs taken by me in 2019-2021.

Several drying and dying trees of the city of Washington were photographed on July 27, 2021 and the article “Our trees are dying where they stand” was published in the Street Sense newspaper on August 18, 2021 (see [66]).

PARAGRAPH 141. THE FIFTH ROBBERY. This robbery took place in December 2021 in Tashkent: my personal library and things were robbed. This is a very similar situation with nineteen thefts and four robberies that FBI agents and people associated with them organized against me in the Washington, DC in 2012-2021.

In 1984-1991, I wrote a one-thousand-page work in four parts entitled “On the new agricultural technology of agricultural plants (on the example of cotton) based on an agro plant and rope (bridge) agricultural machines - Semurg”. Then and now, most of the world's crops are grown by planting seeds in the field. I suggested planting seeds in a greenhouse and getting seedlings. The greenhouse itself is part of the agricultural plant. Then plant seedlings in even rows on a flat field at equal distances between plants. Thus, you can win from nature from 10 to 30 agrotechnical days, which are so lacking in autumn. Sprinkler devices will be installed on the platform of the rope machine and it will move over the plants. The weight of agrotechnical care and processing of each plant will be carried out by a separate mechanism, which are installed in multiple even rows on the platform of the rope machine. Harvesting will be carried out by appropriate harvesting mechanisms installed on the platform of the rope machine. The entire harvest, or rather the plant cut in even rows with the harvest, will be sent to the building of the agricultural plant, which is located on the edge of the field. All this can be automated, that is, carried out without the participation of human hands. In my one-thousand-page work there were many technical drawings, diagrams and tables. In 1991, I made a working model of a cable car with a platform.

All my personal library, including this work, as well as more than one thousand books, various documents of my human rights activities were in banana boxes in a rented apartment in Tashkent. In October 2008, I left Uzbekistan. In February 2009, I called a well-known human rights activist and friend, Ms. Elena Urlaeva, from Almaty (Kazakhstan) to Tashkent, and asked them to move my library and save it. She moved them to her apartment.

Elena Urlaeva from 1996 to 2016 lived in a civil marriage with Mansur Mashurov (1964-2016) in his apartment opposite the Tractor Plant in Tashkent. On August 6, 2016, her husband Mansur Mashurov died suddenly in a market in Tashkent at the age of 52 under unknown circumstances. In 2018, she moved my library to this apartment. There she kept her documents of many years of human rights activity.

In December 2021, I decided to publish my one-thousand-page work on the websites, as well as my book “Gap-gashtakdan - Jadidchilik harakatiga” (“From gatherings to the Movement of Jadidism”) and another of my handwritten books. On December 17, 2021, I called Ms. Elena Urlaeva at home and asked her to send the above books and manuscripts to me in the USA. I previously sent her money for expenses and told her the transfer code.

I was waiting for my books and work. But there were no messages. On February 24, 2022, I called Elena. She could not answer and said that she would write in a letter. On the same day I received a letter from her.

“Dear Shuhrat aka. I could not bring myself to tell you that I could not save your boxes and boxes until your arrival - until the new year. In December 2021, Mansur's apartment, where everything was stored, was robbed. Everything was scattered and damaged. Some books and things have survived. I made a statement to the police, but so far there are no results.

I did not dare to write to you about it. Since it will be a shock, and while I do not know what to say. She demanded to check the fingerprints so that the police would make an inventory of the kidnapped. I asked for witnesses. But the police did nothing. We had to make pickets. They promised to investigate, since they also took out a refrigerator, a washing machine, telephones, Mansur's documents from the apartment.

On February 25, 2022, I called Elena. She told the following. She came on the evening of December 28, 2021, to the apartment of the late Mansur Mashurov. The door was broken and replaced with a new iron door. She found out that a robbery was organized in the apartment and all my and her personal library, as well as things, were taken out.

I wrote in my given statement-complaint that FBI agents and employees of the State Security Service (SSS) of Uzbekistan listen in on my phone calls, control my notes on my laptop, and so on. I suppose they found out about my intention to publish my work and books and decided to organize the next - the fifth robbery, already in Tashkent. I think this large-scale robbery was organized by employees of the State Security Service of Uzbekistan. When SSS officers organize a robbery, the Uzbek police are powerless or unwilling to solve such a crime. Yes, this is a very similar situation with nineteen thefts and four robberies that FBI agents and people associated with them organized against me in the Washington, DC in 2012-2021, and the police did not solve them.

TO BE CONTINUED
Рубрики:  2023: KOMPLAINT-STATEMENT

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку