-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Турон_Шухратжони

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.02.2012
Записей: 451
Комментариев: 9
Написано: 492


(CONTINUED 6) 2021-2023 – COMPLAINT-STATEMENT: CRIMES OF USA FBI AGENTS AND THE WAY OF EVIDENCE

Понедельник, 15 Мая 2023 г. 23:04 + в цитатник
Shuhratjon AHMADJONOV

(CONTINUED 6) 2021-2023 – COMPLAINT-STATEMENT: CRIMES OF USA FBI AGENTS AND THE WAY OF EVIDENCE

PARAGRAPH 111. THE THIRD ROBBERY. I was robbed at Farragat Square in downtown Washington on February 19 (Friday), 2016 at 4:00 pm. I called the office of the Street Sense newspaper and also called the police on 911. I wrote and published the article "Robbery in Washington DC" on the website www.siyosat.wordpress.com on February 29, 2016 (see [59]).

I will write in detail about this robbery: how they organized the protection of the robber from legal liability, how they took action against me by sending a provocateur-vendor to my place of sale of the Street Sense newspaper.

I have written a complaint to the commander of the Second District Station, Mr. Melvin Gresham. I asked for help in opening a criminal case, solving a crime and punishing a criminal. He was sent this complaint on February 25, 2016, via registered mail with notification. I rewrote the following text from that complaint.

“I have been selling the Street Sense newspaper at Farragut Square since November 2012. On February 19 (Friday), 2016, I went to the Friday prayer - Jumah prayer to the mosque (Islamic Center of Washington DC. 2551 Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington, DC 20008). At 2:00 pm I came to the corner of Farragut Square (the intersection of K Street and 17th Street) and started selling the Street Sense newspaper. At 3:40 p.m., I went to Pret A. Manger (1701 K St NW, Washington, DC 20006. Tel: 202-857-7945), had a cup of coffee and went to the bathroom.

I returned and continued selling the newspaper. A little time passed, and the vendor Ray Hicks approached me. He pointed to his backpack under the post and said, "I'll be selling the newspaper here." I said, “I've been selling newspaper here since 2:00 pm. I went to the toilet." He nervously picked up my two bags, walked 7-8 meters down the sidewalk and placed my bags in the middle of 17th Street. At this time, the red light was on at the traffic light and the cars were stopped.

156648124_156552900_ps_2016_04_27___10_38_54 (464x699, 90Kb)
Photo 31. Vendor Ray Hicks. Washington, DC. February 19, 2016. Photo of the author.

I had five pieces of Street Sense newspaper in my hands. I took these newspapers under my left arm, took out my phone and decided to photograph this provocateur. The provocateur began to quickly approach me. I managed to photograph him once (I attach this photo, a Street Sense employee looked at the photo on February 22, 2016 and said that he was Ray Hicks). The provocateur came up to me, tore five newspapers out of my armpit and threw them on the ground. He walked towards my bags and took out my 25 pieces of Street Sense newspapers from the bag. He passed through 17th Street and left down K Street towards 18th Street.

The white light came on and the cars began to move around my bags. About 30 seconds passed and the traffic light turned red. The cars stopped. A passing young man picked up both my bags and carried them to the sidewalk of 17th Street. I called the Street Sense office twice and left a message twice. It was 4:15 p.m.

I started calling the police on 911. The 911 employee asked for my native language. I answered: Uzbek. She contacted the translator by phone. The Uzbek girl began to translate. The 911 employee wrote down my details and clarified what had happened. But the translator did not say that the provocateur moved my bags to the middle of 17th Street. I asked her to translate these my words. From there, the duty officer clarified some data, for example, my exact location. At the end, the attendant said that I was waiting for the arrival of the police.

At 5:05 pm police officer Mr. Che Allen arrived in a police car. Car number DC 10610. I said hello. He got out and walked to the sidewalk. I pointed to two bags standing on the edge of the sidewalk on 17th Street and began to describe what had happened. He asked about my native language and said that he needed to contact an interpreter. He went into the police car. I went to the bags and took pictures twice. Then they were moved to the edge of the sidewalk closer to the police car.

156648134_156553535_MrCheAllenFEBR192016 (470x699, 94Kb)
Photo 32. Police officer Mr. Che Allen. Washington, DC. February 19, 2016. Photo of the author.

Mr. Che Allen talked to someone on the radio and got out of the car. He asked to see a personal document. I handed over my Maryland Identification Card number A-532 765 021 055. He began copying the data from my document onto his notebook. He asked for my phone number, and I answered. I started videotaping our conversation on my phone. He handed over my document and went to my bags.

Mr. Che Allen asked. I said: the provocateur robbed my 25 pieces of Street Sense newspaper and began to briefly talk about what had happened. When I mentioned the provocateur's transportation of my bags to the middle of 17th Street, Mr. Che Allen asked an unexpected and irrelevant question: "Are you need a hospital?" I did not understand and said: “Excuse me”. He repeated the question differently: “Do you need medical treatment? Do you need a hospital?”

I understood his provocative question and asked with the same tone: “Do you need a doctor, sir?” He stuttered and pretended not to understand my question. I repeated my question. He couldn't answer my question and moved on to the main topic: “Okay. How much do the newspapers cost?” I answered: “I bought each newspaper on 50 cents”. He wrote 25 newspapers at 50 cents. He asked: “What time did this happen?”. I replied: “He provoked at 4:15 pm”.

Mr. Che Allen called the police and got a report number. He wrote the following information on a piece of paper and gave it to me: “Report 025-422. Officer Che Allen. Badge 3694. 2nd District: 3320 Idaho Avenue. Washington DC 20016. Phone: 202-715-7300."

I said: “I have a photo of this provoker” and opened the photo of the provocateur on my phone. But Mr. Che Allen was not interested in the photo and began to leave in the direction of the police car. I asked, "Sir, how many days should I wait for an answer?" He replied: “A week”. I said, "Why so long?" He said, "I don't know. I will report to email you.”

I have not received any response from the Commanding Officer of the Second District Station, Mr. Melvin Gresham.

PARAGRAPH 112. Note that the third robbery took place in broad daylight in downtown Washington, DC. This intersection is located from the White House at a distance of 300 meters. President Barack Obama's motorcade often passes along 17th Street and through the intersection on Connecticut Avenue. That is, this is the Presidential route. By the way, on that day, February 19, 2016, the motorcade of President Barack Obama passed through this street and the intersection at 19:00. Here cameras film the situation at the intersection day and night 24 hours. Therefore, to see on film or computer file how Ray Hicks came up and provocatively moved my bags to the center of 17th Street and took out my 25 pieces of newspapers from the bag is very simple.

It is appropriate to say: provocations against me during the sale of the Street Sense newspaper are organized on Fridays - a holy day for Muslims. These provocateurs and the officials behind him, the FBI agents, know very well that I am a Muslim. That's why they organize provocations against me on Fridays. The provocation and robbery on February 19, 2016 was also organized on Friday.

PARAGRAPH 113. Some may ask: Why did Police Officer Che Allen ask, “Are you need a hospital?” I will write the answer to this provocative question in paragraph 171 of part 4.2.

PARAGRAPH 114. I wrote above: from August 6 to October 30, 2015, I was in Idaho and Colorado and was engaged in protecting the rights of Uzbek refugees Fazliddin Kurbanova and Jamshid Mukhtorova and published articles [44], [46] - [56].

Perhaps the FBI agents decided to punish me for my human rights and journalistic activities. To this end, they hired Mr. Joshua Maxi to work at the Street Sense office as Vendor Manager around October 2015. This was written in the Street Sense newspaper in the issue of October 21, 2015 (2015, issue 25, page 2). Since that date, Mr. Jeffrey Gray has assumed the position of Sales and Communications Manager.

Mr. Geoffrey Gray started working as a Vendor and Sales Manager in March 2015. In Street Sense, July 29, 2015 (2015 Issue 19, Page 2), Mr. Geoffrey Gray is listed as a Vendor and Sales Manager.

To punish a certain vendor, the position of Vendor Manager is not enough. That is, a vendor can be punished by having the job functions of a Sales Manager. Apparently, the FBI agents understood this and in November 2015, the position of Mr. Joshua Maxi was expanded: he becomes Vendor and Sales Manager. Mr. Joshua Maxey as Vendor and Sales Manager first appeared in Street Sense in the November 18, 2015 issue (2015 Issue 1, Page 2). He continued to work in this position in April 2016.

Mr. Geoffrey Gray continued as Sales and Communications Manager in April 2016. So, since November 2015, two employees have worked in the small newspaper Street Sense, that is, Mr. Geoffrey Gray and Mr. Joshua Maxey with the job functions of Sales Manager. I'm sure it happened because of the intervention of FBI agents or their associated executive officer.

156648137_MrJoshMaxey1 (466x699, 53Kb)
Photo 33. Mr. Joshua Maxey. February 2016. Photo of the author.

156648180_MrJeffreyGray1 (699x682, 69Kb)
Photo 34. Mr. Jeffrey Gray. Photo from the website of the newspaper Street Sense. 2016.

PARAGRAPH 115. The response of the FBI agents and their henchmen against me to my complaint and demand to punish the robber, Mr. Ray Hicks is interesting. I wrote in paragraph 111 that on February 19, 2016, at 4:00 p.m. I called the Street Sense office. Mr. Joshua Maxey, Street Sense salesperson and sales manager gave me on February 23, 2016, a Decision to suspend me from the sale of Street Sense for a period of one week. I was given another suspension on February 26, 2016, for two weeks effective February 19, 2016. His text was written in paragraph 116.

Joshua Maxey invoked the violation on February 5, 2016. I was videotaped on my phone that day by vendor David Denny. He also wrote a complaint, possibly after my report of the crime to vendor Ray Hicks on February 19, 2016. Vendor David Denny made provocations against me many times (there are witnesses). I wrote about his provocations in part 5.5 in paragraph 195.

PARAGRAPH 116. I wrote a complaint reviewing the events of February 2016 to Mr. Brian Carome, Executive Director of Street Sense on April 30, 2016. I sent him this complaint via mail on May 3, 2016. Below is the full text of that complaint. I wrote based on a complaint from the Street Sense American Newspaper Buyers Address on May 14, 2016. I added six points at the end of the complaint and Appeal P.S. In P.S.3 I printed nine photos. I have printed six photographs from the May 14, 2016, Address in paragraphs 109, 112, 115 and 119. The complaint is long and has been divided into paragraphs 116-119 for clarity.

“216 Tulip Dr.
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877
Phone: 301-337-5722
E-mail: jiz54@mail.ru, ergash1955@yahoo.com
Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov (Uzbek, born 20/01/1954)

Street Sense
Mr. Brian Carome, Executive Director
1317 G Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20005
Phone: 202-347-2006
E-mail: info@streetsense.org

April 30, 2016

Dear Mr Brian Carom,

On February 23, 2016, Joshua Maxey (Street Sense salesperson and sales manager) gave me a Suspension from the sale of Street Sense for one week from February 19, 2016 (I was given another Suspension on February 26, 2016, from February 19, 2016). The following is written there (see Appendix 1).

“To: Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov, # 457
From: Josh Maxey, Vendor Manager
Subject: Two week suspension
Date: 2/19/2016
CC: Brian Carome, Executive Director

Mr. Ahmadjonov,

On 2/5/16 Street Sense staff members were made aware of a situation that involved you violating Street Sense code of conduct which states “I agree to abide by the Street Sense vendor territorial policy at all times”. A witness informed Street Sense staff that you stood in front of a vendor that was already selling on a street corner. When the vendor tried to address you and told you that they were at the location first, you ignored them and continued to try to sell your paper. Street Sense does not assign any specific territory to our vendors. Street Sense uses a “first come, first serve” method. Street Sense staff have also had to address this issue with you on more than one occasion.

Due to this violation, I am hereby suspending you from selling Street Sense for a period of one week. You may not purchase and distribute the Street Sense paper during this period.

Once this suspension has expired on 2/26/2016, Street Sense will consider reviewing your status and granting you privileges to return to selling Street Sense papers again. You may appeal this suspension to the Executive Director by filling out the attached form.

Any questions you have about this suspension may be brought to the Vendor Manager

Josh Maxey
Vendor Manager
202-347-2006x10
josh@streetsense.org

signature Josh Maxey 2/23/2016”

Mr. Joshua Maxey in the Solution writes:

“On 2/5/16 Street Sense staff members were made aware of a situation that involved you violating Street Sense code of conduct which states “I agree to abide by the Street Sense vendor territorial policy at all times”. A witness informed Street Sense staff that you stood in front of a vendor that was already selling on a street corner. When the vendor tried to address you and told you that they were at the location first, you ignored them and continued to try to sell your paper. Street Sense does not assign any specific territory to our vendors. Street Sense uses a “first come, first serve” method. Street Sense staff have also had to address this issue with you on more than one occasion.”

I have been working as a vendor in Street Sense since October 2012. I have always tried not to violate the Street Sense Code of Conduct which states: "I undertake to comply with the submitter of the Street Sense territorial policy at all times." I also tried to work on a first-come, first-served basis.

PARAGRAPH 117. I wrote about provocations by vendor David Denny in follow-up to my complaint addressed to Mr. Brian Carom, Executive Director of Street Sense on April 30, 2016. This part of the complaint is written separately in part 5.5 (see paragraphs 189-198).

PARAGRAPH 118. Continuation of my complaint to Mr. Brian Carom, Executive Director of Street Sense dated April 30, 2016. I write about the provocations of the vendor David Denny.

“I have above (in paragraph 116, A.Sh. 05.04.2023) quoted the Decision to remove me from the sale of Street Sense from February 19, 2016, which was given to me by Mr. Joshua Maxi on February 23, 2016. The question arises: why was the decision to suspend me from the sale of Street Sense only received four days later, that is, on February 23, 2016? I will number my answers.

118.1. On the afternoon of February 19, 2016, I went to the Street Sense office and bought 55 pieces of newspaper for $25. But no one told me about the suspension decision. Apparently, there was no such solution.

118.2. On February 19, 2016, at 4:15 pm vendor Ray Hicks taunted me in the corner of Farragut Square, and he robbed my 25 pieces of Street Sense newspapers. I phoned the Street Sense office twice at 4:15 pm and left a message twice. I called the police on 911. About this entrapment and robbery, on February 25 and 27, 2016, I sent a registered letter with notification to Mr. Melvin Gresham, Police Chief of the Second District Station, and Mr. Brian Carom, Executive Director of Street Sense. The text of this Complaint was written in article [59] (see paragraphs 116-118). To my complaint, Mr. Joshua Maxi wrote a response on March 31, 2016. I wrote about this in P.S.2 (see paragraph 119).

118.3. On February 22 (Monday), 2016 at 10:00 am, I came to the Street Sense office. Mr. Jeffrey Gray (Sales & Communications Manager) said: “You are suspended from the sale of Street Sense. You need to talk to Mr. Joshua Maxi. He won't come today. He will come to the office tomorrow."

118.4. I came on the morning of February 23, 2016, to the Street Sense office. Mr. Joshua Maxey has given me a Suspension from the sale of Street Sense. He cites a violation on February 5, 2016. I believe that this Decision was hastily arranged with hindsight after my report of the robbery and provocation by vendor Ray Hicks on February 19, 2016, at 4:15 pm. Therefore, Mr. Joshua Maxi gave me the Solution only on February 23, 2016. A brief history of Mr. Josh Maxey's beginnings in Street Sense I wrote in P.S.3 (see paragraph 116).

The legal error of this Decision is that it was adopted without discussion with the accused party, that is, with me. For clarity, imagine this case: one US citizen sued another citizen and provided a video shot on his own phone. And the judge, without discussion with the accused party, makes an accusatory Decision. This is not a court, but a dictatorial solution to a conflict situation. And such a gross violation of human rights is taking place in the office of Street Sense, which is located less than a mile from the White House and the US Congress.

I believe that the decision to suspend me from the sale of Street Sense is specifically designed to denigrate me, defend the offense of vendor Ray Hicks on February 19, 2016, and subsequently stage another similar provocation and fire me from my job as a vendor of Street Sense. I believe that all this is targeted harassment and persecution for my human rights and journalistic activities.

So, the decision is made erroneously without discussion with me.

Based on the foregoing, I request that Mr. Joshua Maxey's Decision to Suspension me from the sale of the Street Sense newspaper be rescinded."

PARAGRAPH 119. I wrote in paragraph 111 how vendor Ray Hicks robbed me on February 19, 2016. On February 27, 2016, I sent a registered letter with notification to Mr. Brian Caroum, Executive Director of Street Sense. Mr. Joshua Maxi gave me the following written reply to this complaint on March 31, 2016.

“STREET SENSE

March 31, 2016

Mr. Ahmadjonov:

Upon reviewing your complaint, the administrative office followed up with the vendor whom you filed the complaint against. Given the evidence that you included with your complaint in the form of a picture, the disciplinary action was taken against said vendor. If there are any more incidents wits this vendor, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Joshua Maxey
Vendor Manager, Street Sense
202-347-2006 ext. 10”

Please note: Mr. Joshua Maxey does not write anything about the penalty applied. That is, he hides it from me and from others. This is first.

Second, in the Disciplinary Procedures section of the Street Sense Vendor Territorial Policy, the following words are written.

“Criminal Offenses
- Stealing money, newspapers, or property from Street Sense, volunteers, staff, vendors, or customers.

Consequence:
First offense: Minimum six month suspension” [60, p.10]

Thus, the vendor Ray Hicks, due to the provocation and robbery on February 19, 2016, should have been suspended from selling Street Sense newspapers for six months, that is, from March 31 to September 30, 2016. But this is not known for certain, as Mr. Joshua Maxey has been hiding the exact level of punishment for Mr. Ray Hicks.

I also wrote an Appeal to my newspaper buyers and there at the end I wrote the following: “Given the reason for the appearance and the beginning of the work of Mr. Josh Maxey is in the Street Sense office, it's not hard to imagine that he will transfer or be transferred within one year to another job. Indeed, soon the patrons, possibly FBI agents, transferred him to another organization.

I believe that the FBI agents deliberately orchestrated, through their protege, Mr. Joshua Maxi, the Decision to suspend me from the sale of Street Sense on February 23, 2016. By doing so, they tried to denigrate me and protect the robber Ray Hicks from legal liability for the February 19, 2016, robbery.

PARAGRAPH 120. In those days I wrote an Appeal to the Americans, primarily to my customers, the Street Sense newspaper, and handed out a text about robbery and injustice. Many of them helped me financially. Thank them.

156648199_ShuhratjonAhmadjonov1 (700x455, 107Kb)
Photo 35. My picket near Farragut square. Washington, DC. February 26, 2016. Photo of the author.

My picket near Farragut Square on February 26, 2016, is shown in photo 35. I wrote the following words on the poster:

«I was robbed in the Farragut square on February 19, 2016, at 4:00 pm. I was suspending Street Sense for a period of two week on February 23, 2016.

Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov,
human rights activist, freelance journalist, refugee and vendor “Street Sense”

PARAGRAPH 121. THE TENTH THEFT. FBI agents and his assistants organized the theft of 30 pieces of Street Sense newspaper from a stroller sometime on March 30, 2016.

The FBI agents tried to organize an additional theft and thereby confuse me in the testimony of crimes through drug interrogation. I wrote in paragraph 80 about this way of organizing a double crime.

I usually put my bag and trolley at a distance of two or three meters and when selling a newspaper, I often look at my things. Therefore, the FBI agent and his assistants could not organize the theft for more than a month. Around March 30, 2016, in the evening, they managed to steal my 30 pieces of Street Sense newspaper from the cart.

People were returning home from work, and when the traffic light turned red, they stopped in the corner of Farragut Square in front of me. The FBI agents chose just such a time. They arranged for a few men to stand between me and the cart, thus blocking the view of the cart. Within about one minute, an experienced thief managed to discreetly remove a bag containing 30 pieces of Street Sense newspaper from my cart.

I did not notice the theft and continue to sell the newspaper that I have on hand. At this time, a man of athletic build, about 27 years old, the same height as me - 180 cm, approached me. It is very noisy at this intersection. Therefore, he speaks in my ear in the sense of "Bring your bags to you." I nodded and continue to call customers. He repeatedly says, “I'm a cop. You carry your bags with you. They can commit theft" and left.

I sold some of the newspapers I had in my hands and went to the cart to get another five pieces to continue selling newspapers. I look at the package of newspapers, no. I had to go home.

I know that a police officer usually doesn't use the insulting word "I'm a cop" about himself. It was clear to me that this man was an FBI agent and orchestrated a second additional theft. If I call the police and they write a report about the theft, then at night they could organize another drug interrogation about the robbery on February 19 and the theft on March 30, 2016, at Farragut Square. Then they would get another rubbish, which they would use to obtain another opinion from psychiatrists. Given this, I did not call the police and did not write about this theft. I included it in my list as another organized tenth theft.

PARAGRAPH 122. THE ELEVENTH THEFT. The eleventh theft was organized on August 9, 2017, at 18:45. I placed two bags on the edge of the sidewalk along K-street near the corner of Farragut Square and tied each other with a handkerchief.

Bus routes L2, G8, 38B, 30S, 30N, 32, 33, 36 had their final stop at Farragut Square and made a complete U-turn around it. And buses 30S, 30N, N2, N4, 42, 43 stopped near the square and drove on. Apparently for this reason, Farragut Square was additionally controlled by some leaders and drivers of the bus fleet. They themselves or on behalf of FBI agents put one or two buses on the edge of 17th Street and watched me at a distance of 15-20 meters, sometimes making various signs with their hands so that people would not buy my newspaper. They turned on the headlights of the bus in my direction from the onset of darkness.

That day, as usual, several men were watching me at a distance of 15-20 meters, including those in the clothes of a bus driver. Suddenly they began to fuss and stubbornly look in my direction, standing in the middle of the sidewalk. I started taking pictures with my phone. One of them saw me taking a picture of him and ran inside his bus.

People come home from work and during the red light of the traffic light they stop in the corner of the square and block my view of the bags for one or two minutes. In such a short time, the thieves managed to pick up the bags and put them in the trunk of the car and drive off. I found out about the disappearance of the bags a few minutes later, called 911 and called the police at 18:45 hours. Police officer Carlos Ramos arrived at 8:00 pm (Carlos Ramos, his badge number is 4478. Metropolitan Police Department. Second District. 3320 Idaho Avenue, NW. Washington, DC, 20016). He said the six-digit identification number of the report (report) about the incident: 17.137129 (the first two digits indicate the year, that is, 2017). I said, "Please give me your business card." He gave. I wrote more important information on the back of the card. The above facts I copied from that business card of Mr. Carlos Ramos.

I didn't receive any message from the police, as usual. I went a few days later to the police station. There he received a copy of the report, met with the detective, demanded that a criminal case be opened, and that the crime be investigated. The detective shrugged his shoulders and said in the sense: "How to solve this crime?" I told him: “You should have at least met with me and talked about this crime. I would tell you additional facts. You didn't come and talk." If he would come then, I wanted to give him the photos of the bus drivers that I took that evening. I don't know where that report is in my archive now.

PARAGRAPH 123. THE TWELVE THEFTS. I remembered the following about the twelfth theft: then 25 copies of the Street Sense newspaper were stolen. I wrote about this theft in my diary, like all the events taking place around me. I wrote the date and circumstances of the theft there. The criminals took away all my diaries and notebooks through robbery and theft. That's why I don't remember the date of the twelfth theft.

I used to trade in the evening at the entrance to the North Farragut metro station. The newspapers were on top of the stroller. Americans come home from work in a large stream from 17:00 to 19:00. The provocateur stole at that moment my 25 pieces of newspaper. Why does an ordinary citizen need 25 newspapers? It cannot be sold elsewhere: as a special cape of the seller of the "Street Sense" newspaper is needed.

I'm sure the FBI agents organized this theft on purpose. They expected me to call the police. They organize the showdown. The thief will not be found. But to set up the metro guards against me and forbid me to sell the newspaper at the entrance to the metro. That is, they will demand that I sell the newspaper away from the subway entrance.

So, the goal was to drive me away from the subway entrance somewhere to the side. I understood this treachery and did not call the police. I now put the stroller next to it and put the newspapers away inside the stroller, I also often looked at the stroller.

TO BE CONTINUED
Рубрики:  2023: KOMPLAINT-STATEMENT

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку