-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Турон_Шухратжони

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.02.2012
Записей: 451
Комментариев: 9
Написано: 492


(CONTINUED 2) 2021-2023 – COMPLAINT-STATEMENT: CRIMES OF USA FBI AGENTS AND THE WAY OF EVIDENCE

Понедельник, 15 Мая 2023 г. 21:37 + в цитатник
Shuhratjon AHMADJONOV

(CONTINUED 2) 2021-2023 – COMPLAINT-STATEMENT: CRIMES OF USA FBI AGENTS AND THE WAY OF EVIDENCE

PARAGRAPH 41. Effective August 24, 2011, IRC management hired me at Create Common Good (CCG) agribusiness. CCG office address: 1161 W. River Street Boise, ID 83702; CCG Farm: 4750 S. Surprise Way Boise, ID 83716. www.createcommongood.org Farm address: 2760 W Excursion Lane Ste 105, Meridian, ID 83642.

Nine people worked on the field of the agricultural firm. Of these, seven, including the supervisor (foreman) Mr. Devi Heral, are refugees from Bhutan (a small Asian country between China and India).

I worked for an agricultural firm on an 18-hour work week with a minimum wage of $7.25 an hour. I received $540 per month. For renting a two-room apartment, he paid 525 dollars a month. We took care of the plants, harvested, cleaned, washed and bundled them for sale.

PARAGRAPH 42. Mr. Tyler Smith was the Director of Farm Sales, Food Culture and Outreach for Create Common Good at Create Common Good and was our leader (see photo 12). He showed open disrespect and discrimination against me and other refugees.

TYLERsmithFOTO1 (177x247, 17Kb)
Photo 12. Mr. Tyler Smith. Boise. 2011.

42.1. THE FIRST EXAMPLE OF DISCRIMINATION. The agricultural company's field was next to the church. We would come to work in the morning and leave our lunches in one of the church rooms. We ate in this room. Mr. Tyler Smith ordered me something at the end of October 2011. I did not understand and asked to write. He wrote the following (see photo 13).

TAYLERxat1 (681x700, 93Kb)
Photo 13. A note from Mr. Tyler Smith to me. End of October 2011.

“When you go inside the Church, you should open the shoes outside the door of Church. If your shoes are dirty.
You should wipe the sink after you wash your hand. Don’t leave the sink dirty.
We should vaccum the walk way inside the Church if you see there any dirty sport.”

After such an order, we - the refugees walked around in socks inside the church. We even went to the toilet in socks. All Americans, including Mr. Tyler Smith, did not take off their shoes inside the church and they walked in shoes.

42.2. SECOND EXAMPLE OF DISCRIMINATION. By the end of October 2011, we, the employees of the agricultural firm, had harvested the entire crop and cleared the field of plants. Sunflowers grew at the end of the field. Sunflower heads were also collected and the seeds were isolated in a bag. It turned out almost a full bag of seeds.

By the beginning of November 2011, the work on the field of the agricultural company had ended. At the direction of Mr. Tyler Smith, we gathered in the mornings at the office of the agricultural firm and from there we were taken to the church. Mr. Tyler Smith was carrying a bag of sunflower seeds in his car. He accompanied us to one of the rooms of the church, ordered us to separate the grains of seeds and collect them in jars. This is a real mockery and discrimination against refugees. Please tell me, somewhere in the US citizens earn the minimum wage by separating the grain from the seed and collecting them in jars?

Sometimes I wondered: if they cannot provide normal work, then why does the US leadership accept refugees? For comparison: they provide a normal job for all those who came to the US by winning the green card lottery.

42.3. THIRD EXAMPLE OF DISCRIMINATION. At the beginning of December 2011, we refugees were invited to the church hall. There were children 10-11 years old. We sat down at the table and talked a little.

I studied at Samarkand State University in 1970-1975 and was a mathematics teacher by profession. I have a favorable attitude towards children and in the circle of children I try to be simpler.

Some of the adults got up and moved away from the table. We were told to put our palm on a white sheet of paper, stick out our fingers, and trace around our fingers with a felt-tip pen. While we were doing this, some adults standing in front of me behind the sitting children began to take pictures and film. Apparently the FBI agents needed these photos and videos of mine.

I have been taking photographs since 1964 and almost always carry a camera with me. That day I took pictures near the Christmas tree (see photo 14).

157343423_000_0023 (699x465, 97Kb)
Photo 14. Children of the USA. Their teacher is on the left in the second row. The Afro-African man did not work for us. I think he filmed me too. Sunlight fell from the ceiling. Therefore, the photo on the right is lighter. City of Boise (Idaho). In the hall of the church. December 2011 Photo of the author.

PARAGRAPH 43. FBI agents and associates are known to report to their superiors on a daily and weekly basis. They often do this with photos and videos of a persecuted US resident. I noticed that from January 2010 to December 2011 I was photographed and videotaped over three hundred times. During the four months of work in the agricultural firm, I noticed and saw: I was photographed and filmed about a hundred times. They tried to take pictures or videotape me in an unfortunate way, for example, with my eyes closed. Apparently, the FBI agent ordered such photos and videos.

I will give two examples of the circumstances under which I was photographed or filmed.

43.1. EXAMPLE 1. As I wrote in paragraph 37, nine people worked on the field of an agricultural firm. Of these, seven, including Mr. Devi Heral, are refugees from Bhutan. During dinner they spoke their own language. I didn't understand their language. After I had dinner, sometimes I tried to close my eyes for five or six minutes and rest. Once, two or three minutes after closing my eyes, I hear a characteristic click of the diaphragm of a mobile phone. I open my eyes and see a mobile phone on the hand of an employee, and the camera of the mobile phone is directed in my direction. It was a kind of provocation. If I blame him, he could quickly delete my photo from his phone.

Sometimes this worker, after opening my eyes, immediately took a second brazenly photographed. For him and those who ordered, my photos with closed and open eyes from a close distance were very interesting. After the second time of such illegal photography, I stopped having dinner at the same table with them. I dined far away, somewhere 50-60 meters further - on another table.

43.2. EXAMPLE 2. In November 2011, we dragged manure on wheelbarrows on the field. Manure application improves soil fertility and increases yields. During our school years, we did this at the head of my father almost every year. One day I put manure in a wheelbarrow with a shovel. Then one of the workers directed the camera of his mobile phone to my side. And so it is until I filled the wheelbarrow. Having filled, I rolled the wheelbarrow on the field. As I began to move away, I noticed how he directed the camera in the direction of my departure. I walked back 8-9 meters and looked back. This worker has still directed his mobile phone in my direction, although I have gone a fair distance to the left of the place of the dunghill.

I noticed such illegal photography and videotaping with a mobile phone about a hundred times while working at the CCG agricultural company. Such photos and videos of mine are not needed for ordinary Americans and refugees from other countries. Such personnel are needed only and only by FBI agents and Uzbek employees of the National Security Service (GNB) to discredit me now and for the future.

PARAGRAPH 44. I am a Muslim and a believer: I decided to turn to the Lord God (Allah) with a request to punish these provocateurs. Before that, I decided to warn them in writing and wrote a one and a half page Appeal.

“I, Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov, have been working at the Create Common Good agricultural firm since August 24, 2011. From the first day of work - August 24, 2011, unknown women began to take pictures of me without asking.

On the second day - August 25, 2011 in the morning I told Mr. Tyler Smith (Tyler Smith): “Yesterday, some women took pictures of me without asking. I am a refugee. So please don't take pictures of me anymore. Please tell the other staff about this."

Despite my request, I was repeatedly photographed. I am often photographed with a mobile phone. I think this is a provocation against me.

I have been doing photography since 1964, that is, 47 years. Therefore, I know well when I am being photographed or filmed. Once again, I appeal in writing to my colleagues at work: I ask you not to photograph or film me.

I am a Muslim and have been a believer in the Lord God (Allah) for over 50 years. Against photographing me without my consent, that is, against provocation, I have the only opportunity left - to pray to the Lord God (Allah).

If in the future someone takes pictures of me or shoots me on video without my permission, then may Allah (God) send punishment on him. Allah (Lord God) is great and mighty. He sees and knows everything.

If the Lord God (Allah) considers it necessary, He can punish his (her) family. May Allah (Lord God) punish him (her) himself or his relatives - wife, children, relatives. Apparently, only such God's punishment can stop these people who violate my elementary human rights.”

I gave one copy of the Appeal to those who photographed and filmed me, as well as to the heads of the agricultural company. Only Mr. Tyler Smith verbally objected. Please, write me.

PARAGRAPH 45. Mr. Tyler Smith on the same day, December 16, 2011, wrote this question:

“No one has taken any pictures of you! Do you have evidence that someone has taken a photo of you?”

December 16, 2011 (Friday) was the last working day in 2011. In connection with the holidays of Christmas and New Year, a two-week vacation was announced. January 5, 2012 was the first working day in 2012. I wrote a reply letter to Mr. Tyler Smith on January 3, 2012, translated it into English and gave it to him on the morning of January 5, 2012.

“As far as I know, you, Mr. Tyler Smith, studied for two years after graduation and received a special higher religious education. And you know well what sin is and how sin is condemned by all major religions, including the Christian religion.

There are many sins that cannot be proven. Sometimes this person himself and the Lord God know about the sin committed. And only the Lord God can prove his sin and punish him.

You, Mr. Tyler, are asking about the proof of the sin committed: in this case, photographing without asking me. You might as well demand proof of the existence of the Lord God (Allah). Indeed, in the Address of December 16, 2011, I wrote about my prayer to the Lord God (Allah).

No one can show and prove the existence of the Lord God (Allah). But for thousands of years, billions of people, including you and me, believe in the existence of the Lord God (Allah). Apparently, therefore, on one of the main symbols of US independence - on every US banknote - the following words are written on the dollar: “IN GOD WE TRUST”

For example, on October 16, 2011, my bicycle was stolen. I have no proof of who exactly stole it and why. But I can pray to the Lord God (Allah) to punish this thief and those who ordered and organized this theft.

If you, Mr. Tyler, will continue to assert that no one has photographed me, then I will add the following wish.

“If one of my work colleagues photographed and / or filmed me, then may the Lord God (Allah) send down punishment on him or his family members.

If none of my colleagues at work photographed or filmed me, then may the Lord God (Allah) send down punishment on me or my family members.

Let me remind you: in all religions, including Islam, denunciation, informing, slander is considered a great sin, and the Lord God (Allah) severely punishes for this sin. If from the beginning of work - from August 2011 to today - January 3, 2012, no one photographed and / or filmed me, then my previous written Appeal will turn out to be slander and the Lord God (Allah) will punish me severely for this sin.

But if one of my colleagues at work photographed and / or filmed me on video, then may the Lord God (Allah) send down punishment on him or his family members. And Allah (the Lord God) is great and mighty. He sees and knows everything."

PARAGRAPH 46. Let some people not be confused by the word "Allah". For all the people of the globe there is one Lord God. It is called differently in different religions. For example, the Quran contains 99 names of the Lord God. The Arabic word "Allah" means God (see [31]).

The prophets lived at different times and recommended praying to the Lord God in different ways. Therefore, those who profess different religions pray differently. In fact, all people pray to one God.

PARAGRAPH 47. On January 3, 2012, Ms. Lana Whiteford of the International Rescue Committee sent me an email. I have translated here and further texts from English into Russian, as well as from Russian into English.

“Hello Shuhratjon,
Can you please come to the office on Thursday, January 5th at 3:00 pm to meet with Lana, Julianne and Tyler? Please confirm that you received this email.
Thank you,
Lana”

I sent the following letter to Ms. Lana Whiteford and Ms. Julianne Donnelly, Executive Director of the Boise IRC on January 4, 2012 at 8:34 am.

“Dear Lana!
I January 3 received your letter in which you ask for my consent to meet Lana, Julianne and Tyler January 5, 2012. I did not ask appointment. Who asked to assign this appointment: let him write me a reason, and details of objections, dissatisfaction.
I should understand the reason of a meeting and a discussed question. On the basis of the intended discussion topic should I prepare for this meeting. I will try to prepare in English the written answer to offers or objections. Only then we can schedule a meeting to meet and discuss the matter. Such preliminary preparation saves our time and will enable possibility of concrete discussion.
Sincerely
Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov”

PARAGRAPH 48. On January 4, 2012 at 5:53 pm, Ms. Julianne Donnelly sent me an email.

“Dear Mr. Ahmadjonov,
The appointment 1/5 at 3:00pm is for a conversation between Tyler and yourself, regarding your employment through Experience Works at the Create Common Good farm, after you gave Tyler and myself the letter dated 12/15/11. Tyler asked that we have the appointment at our office so that IRC can provide interpretation so that you clearly understand what is discussed. I also want to explain some general expectations of behavior in the workplace in the United States to you.
I hope this answers your question, and I hope to see you tomorrow at 3:00pm at our office.
Respectfully,
Julianne Donnelly Tzul”

I responded by writing the following on January 4, 2012 at 7:30 pm.

“Dear Julianne!
I have received your letter today. You in the letter write: «Tyler asked that we have the appointment at our office so that IRC can provide interpretation so that you clearly understand what is discussed. I also want to explain some general expectations of behavior in the workplace in the United States to you».
If Tyler concerning my letter from 12.15.2011 years there are objections let it to give in written form the objections. If you have any objections about my letter of 12.15.2011 to say: “I would also like to explain some of the common expectations of behavior in the workplace in the United States”, I ask you it is to provide in writing.
And I will prepare a written response to Tyler and your objection. Therefore, I wait for this written objection from Tyler and you. After that it will be pertinent to make an appointment and to discuss.
Sincerely
Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov
January 4, 2012, 19:45”

I sent Mr. Tyler Smith on January 5, 2012 at 13:51 hours a letter with approximately the same content and asked to send my objections in writing.

PARAGRAPH 49. I didn't show up for a meeting scheduled without my consent for January 5, 2012 at 3:00 pm. There were the following reasons.

First, both Mr. Tyler Smith and Ms. Julianne Donnelly did not send me their objections beforehand. Thus they deprived me of preparing for their objections.

Secondly, there was not a single licensed translator from English into Uzbek in Boise.

Thirdly, often unlicensed Russian-speaking “translators” were invited to IRC. For example, on July 12, 2011, I was illegally fired from my job by the Society of St. Vincent Paul (Society of St. Vincent de Paul). On July 29, 2011, a discussion took place in the office of Ms. Julianne Donnelly. I said that it was important to get a written answer from Mardi Kline about the reason for my dismissal, and applied the Russian proverb: “You can’t sew words into deeds.” “Translator” Vitaly was unable to translate it into English.

Fourthly, there were cases when the interpreter did not translate or mistranslated my important sentences and words.

Fifth, it later became known that Mr. Tyler Smith had prepared a two-page objection. Given that Mr. Tyler Smith, Ms. Julianne Donnelly, Ms. Lana Whiteford, the interpreter, and myself were scheduled to participate in the discussion, each of us was allocated an average of 12 minutes. In 12 minutes, how can I reasonably respond to the two-page objection in English of Mr. Tyler Smith and others?

PARAGRAPH 50. On the evening of January 5, 2012 at 3:15 pm, I received an email from Mr. Tyler Smith.

“Shuhratjon- since you decided not to attend the meeting, we had today at IRC I’ll have to do tell you what we discussed. We at CCG have decided to terminate your employment with us. You can read the specifics in the letter that I have written. I have given all of the documentation to Julianne and Lana. They are quite in agreement. This is effective immediately. If you come here again, we will only ask you to leave. If you try and maintain contact with any staff member or come to any of our sites, we will obtain a restraining order. This is not up for discussion. For further information, please refer to the attached letter”

Mr. Tyler Smith has attached a two page letter of accusation. I have written answers to all nine parts of Mr. Tyler Smith's accusation. I will not bring it here, since the story of the illegal dismissal of me from my third job turned out to be long.

On February 14-17, 2012, I wrote a complaint to the US leadership and the leaders of international human rights organizations (see [32]). It consists of twelve paragraphs. In [32], in paragraph six, I have given a letter from Mr. Tyler Smith about my dismissal from work in English and Russian. I divided his letter into nine parts and answered each accusation. I wrote them in [32] in paragraph seven.

I also sent a complaint dated February 17, 2012 to Mr. Jahangir Mamatov, the head of the www.turonzamin.org website, who lives near the city of Washington. He did not publish it on his website. Moreover, he removed my about a hundred articles from www.turonzamin.org at the end of February 2012 without warning me about it.
PARAGRAPH 51. On January 6, 2012 at 1:38 pm I received an email from Ms. Julianne Donnelly.

“Shuhratjon,
I am disappointed that you were not able to come to the office yesterday. I wanted the chance to explain a few things to you, with clear verbal interpretation. However, I will try to communicate the same things to you here in writing.
First, writing a message wishing for violence to happen to a person is a threat. Your letter stating: ‘May Allah (Lord God) punishes him (her) self or family – wife, children, relatives!’ is a written threat of violence. Making a written threat of violence against a person is illegal in most places in the United States. Making a written threat of violence against a person in your workplace will almost always cause you to be fired. You have now been fired from Create Common Good. If you write another threatening letter to a person in a future job, you will be fired again. If keeping a job is important to you, you need to learn to stop writing any letter threatening violence, even when you perceive that your rights have been violated.
Second, threatening a person with violence violates the human rights of that person. Human rights are very important to you. Every person has the right to work in a place free of violence and threats of violence. You need to respect the human rights of other people, and stop threatening other people with violence.
Third, IRC Boise has helped you find multiple jobs. IRC Boise will not help you find your next job. You will need to find your next job yourself.
Respectfully,
Julianne Donnelly Tzul”

PARAGRAPH 52. My reply to Mrs. Julianne Donnelly's accusations.

Firstly, in my Appeals I did not threaten anyone with the words “I will do this, I will do that against you.” I only wrote that I would pray to the Lord God (Allah) with a request to punish sinners.

Secondly, in my Appeal to the Lord God (Allah), I ask to punish only those who photographed me without my permission.

Thirdly, the issue of punishment is decided by the Lord God (Allah) himself, and not by me, based on whether a particular person committed such a sin.

Fourthly, in my Appeal I did not write the names of specific people with the words “this and that one illegally photographed me”. The question of the definition of the guilty is also left to the discretion of the Lord God (Allah).

Fifth, how to say Mr. Tyler Smith, if no one photographed me, then Allah will not punish anyone. In this case, my words will turn out to be slander, and Allah will punish me. I wrote about this in my second Appeal on January 5, 2012.

Sixthly, in my first Address dated December 15, 2011, I wrote that who would photograph me in the future. That is, my Appeal was aimed at preventing sinful deeds.

Seventh, in my second Appeal, I gave the example of the theft of my bicycle on October 16, 2011 (see paragraph 41). I cursed those thieves and those who ordered and organized this theft. So, my curse is directed only against that thief and two or three organizers of this theft. This curse is not directed against the more than seven billion people living on Earth, including against the workers of the Create Common Good agricultural company. No one, including Mr. Tyler Smith or Mrs. Julianne Donnelly, objected to my curse of bicycle thieves.

Eighth, in all world religions, including Christianity and Islam, priests and imams in their sermons in various meetings, in Friday prayers say that each person will answer to the Lord God (Allah) for their sins and, accordingly punished. If we consider the words of Ms. Julianne Donnelly and Tyler Smith justified, then the sermons of all priests and imams can be considered a “verbal threat to violence”, their books and articles on this topic are a “written threat to violence”, and they can be harassed and fired From the job. It is clear that this is an absurd accusation and contrary to logic.

So, as a believer in Allah (God), I warned several people from sinful deeds. I turned to Allah (Lord God) with a request to punish them if they continue their sinful deeds. And for this I was illegally and unfairly fired from my job on January 5, 2012.

PARAGRAPH 53. I will try to explain more simply. Imagine, a certain citizen applied in writing to the court and asked to punish the perpetrators. The judge will decide on the basis of existing laws how reasonable the charge is. If the accused is guilty, a sentence will be pronounced based on the requirements of the article of the law. If he (she) has committed serious crimes, then the court can bring to justice and close relatives, for example, knowing about the prepared or committed crime is not reported to law enforcement agencies.

Please note: in this case, the citizen does not decide how the accused are punished, but the court decides based on the requirements of the law. But no one can fire a citizen from his job with the wording “a written threat to violence” because he went to court and asked to punish the perpetrators.

PARAGRAPH 54. The question arises: is it forbidden in the USA to pray to the Lord God (Allah) for the punishment of some people who do injustice and sinful deeds? Here it is appropriate to recall the First Amendment to the US Constitution (1791).

“Amendment I (1791)
Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances” [33]

This can be written more simplistically and specifically.

“The First Amendment to the US Constitution is part of the Bill of Rights. It ensures that the US Congress will not:

To support any religion, or to establish the state religion.
Prohibit free religion.
Infringe on freedom of speech.
Encroach on freedom of the press.
Restrict freedom of assembly.
Restrict the right of the people to petition the Government to satisfy complaints” [34]

Conclusion: even the US Congress does not have the right to pass laws prohibiting the free practice of any religion, as well as restricting freedom of speech.

I believe that Mr. Tyler Smith and Mrs. Julianne Donnelly have effectively interfered with my religious freedom. They began to dictate what I have the right to ask and what I do not have the right to ask from God (Allah) during my prayer. By doing so, they violated my rights written in the US Constitution.

My desire through prayer to ask the Lord God (Allah) to punish some people who do injustice and sinful deeds is freedom of religion.

What I have written about this in my two Appeals is freedom of speech.

Thus, Mr. Tyler Smith, director of sales, food culture, and public affairs at the agricultural firm Create Common Good, and the agents of the FBI behind him, as well as the Executive Director of the IRC in Boise, Ms. Julianne Donnelly, violated the First Amendment to the US Constitution twice and fired me for my two written Applications dated December 15, 2011 and January 5, 2012.

PARAGRAPH 55. Mr. Tyler Smith and the FBI agents behind him, as well as Ms. Julianne Donnelly, also violated Article 18 of the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights.

“Article 18
1. Everyone shall have the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion. This right shall include freedom to have or to adopt a religion or belief of his choice, and freedom, either individually or in community with others and in public or private, to manifest his religion or belief in worship, observance, practice and teaching.
2. No one shall be subject to coercion which would impair his freedom to have or to adopt a religion or belief of his choice.” [35]

PARAGRAPH 56. It is possible that both Mr. Tyler Smith and Ms. Julianne Donnelly and the FBI agents understood that if they gave me their written arguments in advance, I would have responded in writing to the double violation of the First Amendment to the US Constitution, 18-section “International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights,” and would also write the eight objections listed in paragraph 52.

I would even write to the leaders of the Christian church and the Islamic imam of the mosque for advice and ask them to give their opinion from a religious point of view. I would also invite them to our discussion. This would set up a round table and discussion of my two Appeals, the objections of Mr. Tyler Smith and Ms. Julianne Donnelly, and my written response to their objections. On the basis of this interesting discussion, we would come to some concrete agreement.

But, alas, both the director of the agricultural firm, Tyler Smith, and the executive director of the IRC, Julianne Donnelly, and the one who was behind these events, did not want to provide their written objections in advance. As planned in advance, on January 5, 2012, they agreed to fire me from the agricultural firm without discussing with me.

Ms. Julianne Donnelly, as head of the IRC in Boise, was to provide me with Mr. Tyler Smith's written arguments and give me the opportunity to respond in writing to his allegations. But she didn't give me that opportunity. FBI agents and leaders wanted to have such an IRC leader in Boise and they are satisfied with her work.

I'm sure if Ms. Leslie Boban was the head of the IRC in Boise, she would have given me such an opportunity and would not have allowed violations of the First Amendment to the US Constitution.

PARAGRAPH 57. I have lived in the US for over thirteen years. Now I know well that the activities of the FBI and the police are based on the total control of the inhabitants of the United States. This is carried out by the activities of numerous informers and informers using devices similar to mobile phones. FBI agents and police officers order by phone (walkie-talkie) who to observe and take photos and videos. They receive photos and videos of the observed citizen from a distance, often sitting inside a passenger car. They record on their computer files at their own discretion. This is how they accumulate a huge amount of information about the inhabitants of the United States, including about me. They have accumulated a large amount of information about me, which they have been collecting for twelve years.

PARAGRAPH 58. Thus, on January 5, 2012, I was illegally fired from my job for the third time in Boise. I knew all three jobs well and fulfilled the requirement at the level. In all three cases, I was fired from my job for spurious reasons and false accusations not related to my main job, even violating the First Amendment to the US Constitution twice.

I believe that FBI agents and people associated with them were behind all these surveillance, harassment and provocations. I am sure that hidden contacts and agreements between FBI agents and employees of the Uzbek National Security Service (SGB) played a big role in this. They began to persecute me because of my human rights and journalistic activities, as well as my religious beliefs as a Muslim. This is a flagrant violation of the First Amendment of the US Constitution on freedom of speech and the exercise of religion...

PARAGRAPH 59. On January 16, 2012, I participated in a demonstration and rally in honor of Martin Luther King Day in Boise (see photo 15). He wrote on the poster: “I am a human rights activist. I am refugee. My job illegally stopped January 6, 2012” (“I am a human rights activist. I am a refugee. My job was illegally stopped on January 6, 2012”) [36]

MITIN12foto1 (525x700, 98Kb)
Photo 15. Me during a demonstration in honor of Martin Luther King Day. Boise. January 16, 2012. Photo of the author. [36]

PARAGRAPH 60. I am a citizen and a refugee from Uzbekistan. As far as I know, FBI agents are involved in surveillance of foreign citizens. They stubbornly refused to give me a green card in 2010. I was even forced to smear some kind of ointment on my hands for 14 days in 2011. I believe I was bullied precisely at the insistence of the FBI agents for a year and a half without issuing a green card. As a result, the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) center in the city of Boise gave me a green card in June 2011, that is, a year and a half later. The reason was the same - my human rights and journalistic activities. For comparison: citizens of foreign countries who won the lottery are issued a green card within 1-2 months after moving to the United States.

PARAGRAPH 61. I have written and published other articles on human rights issues and on the illegal persecution of me. I was illegally fired from my job three times in Boise from July 2010 to January 2012. It was revenge for my human rights, journalistic activities and for my religious beliefs as a Muslim. Naturally, the rent debt has accumulated. I have lived in a two-room apartment since March 2010 and paid $525 monthly (address: 585, S. Curtis Rd., # 8. Boise, Idaho 83705). In my opinion, the FBI agents and people associated with them planned to kick me out of the apartment during the January frosts.

I became a Bank of America customer in April 2010. I asked the bank staff for a loan (this branch of the bank was located on S Capitol Boulevard in Boise). And they gave me an interest-free loan of $800.

I went to this bank a few days later. The girl who spoke, filled out the forms and gave me a loan, walked on crutches. She put on a large rubber medical boot on one leg: apparently a heavy piece of iron had been dropped on her leg and her leg was in a cast. Someone, possibly an FBI agent, orchestrated her "accidental" injury because of the loan they gave me. Who else can orchestrate an “accident” like that, other than FBI agents? After all, they know how to choose a place and time to create the appearance of randomness.

I paid $750 of this amount to pay off the apartment debt. Another $30 paid for a bank transaction to transfer $750. Thanks to such help, I managed to live in the apartment for another two winter months. Thanks to the people at Bank of America.

PARAGRAPH 62. To rule out any possibility of compromise, a 45-year-old woman was involved in the case. I think the FBI specifically hired her to work in our housing block as a volunteer in September 2011. At the same time, the former employee, Mr. Ballard, continued to work. In February 2012, this woman filed an application with the Ada District Court to remove me from my apartment (Ada County Courthouse. 200 W Front St, Boise, ID 83702).

On February 23, 2012, a trial took place regarding the rental debt. I wrote about this trial in the article [27]. The provocateur-translator Alexander Bazarsky was presented to the court. I wrote in the article [11] about his deliberately distorted and provocative translations. I appealed to the judge three times with a request to refuse the services of Alexander Bazarsky, that I am Uzbek and asked for an Uzbek translator. But the judge allowed language discrimination, did not provide an Uzbek translator, and ordered me to be evicted from the apartment on February 23, 2012.

The ordered nature of the court on February 23, 2012 was also visible in the following: the judge ruled to evict me on the same day - February 23, 2012. The court sent a copy of the decision to the Sheriff's Office the same day.

On February 23, after lunch, I returned to the apartment. I packed my computer in a box. In two suitcases I put the most necessary books, at least clothes, dishes. And he asked one good countryman to temporarily save these three things. He agreed. Thanks to him. May Allah grant him and his family members peace, health, long life and prosperity.

PARAGRAPH 63. On February 24, 2012, I decided to file a complaint about language discrimination in court. To file a complaint, a special form was required. I turned to the Russian-speaking translator Ms. Valeria Kvitko. She persuaded me to write about the payment of court costs. I then made the mistake of agreeing with her arguments. I filed a complaint on February 24, 2012. The next trial was scheduled for March 1, 2012. Representatives of the opposite side did not come to court. My complaint was considered by the same judge. She was connected by telephone with an Uzbek translator and left her previous decision unchanged.

On February 28, 2012, all my belongings were evicted from the rented apartment and sealed. I left Boise on March 2, 2012. For comparison, one fact: I arrived from Almaty (Kazakhstan) to the city of Boise with two suitcases of books and things. I left Boise by plane on March 2, 2012 with two suitcases of things, books and a box of a computer.

PARAGRAPH 64. So, on January 5, 2012, I was illegally fired from my job for the third time. On February 23, 2012, the judge issued a decision to evict me from the apartment. On February 28, 2012, all my things were taken out of the rented apartment and sealed. On March 2, 2012, I left Boise for the city of Washington. In August 2012, I received an email from the leadership of the Idaho Human Rights Commission stating that there was no violation of the law in the actions of Ms. Mardi Kline-Barr and I have the right to file a lawsuit in court. I was 3,800 kilometers away from the city of Boise, how could I file a lawsuit in the Boise court?

TO BE CONTINUED
Рубрики:  2023: KOMPLAINT-STATEMENT

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку