-

 -

  •      : 5 4- , , (
  •      ^_^ Html-. ,
  •       ,   ... , ... :
  •     - - . : Internet Explorer 6, Fire Fox 1.5, Opera 9.5, Safari 3.1.1 JavaScript.

 -

 -

-
: 1374 : 0
: 4772 : 0
Om Sarabee
: 15803 : 0
: 420 : 0

 -

    .
.
09:43 11.01.2014
: 31

 -

   _

 - e-mail

 

 -

( : 5) ___ _ Camelot_Club __ __
( : 4) _ WiseAdvice __ __

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 18.06.2013
: 16141
: 2226
: 23930

:


>Scorpions. Still Loving You

, 17 2014 . 09:19 +
Dmitry_Shvarts Scorpions. Still Loving You

Scorpions , , - . “Still Loving You” (« »). , -, .

Songfacts , Scorpions “Still Loving You”:

« . , - . , , , . , - . , .

, – . , , , . , . , ? . , , , -».

Scorpions , “Still Loving You” — , . , .

1984 “Still Loving You” “Love at First Sting”. , Billboard Hot 100 64- .

“Still Loving You” (1992). : “Moment of Glory”, ( “Acoustica”) , , 2011 “Comeback”.

“Still Loving You” , . , 1985 . , , “Still Loving You”, . , (Sly), .

“Still Loving You” , , Reunion Arena.



  • «» (“Footloose”).

“Still Loving You”

“Still Loving You”
Time, it needs time
To win make your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can bring back your love someday
I will be there, I will be there
, ,

,
,

,
I’m still loving you
I’m still loving you

I’ll fight, baby, I’ll fight
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can bring down the wall someday
I will be there, I will be there
, , ,

,
,

,
Chorus:
If we’d go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Your pride has built
A wall so strong
That I can’t get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again
I’m still loving you 4
:

,

,

,



– 4
Try, baby, try
To trust in my love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, our love
Just shouldn’t be thrown away
I will be there, I will be there
, ,

,
,

,

« , , , ».



link          



Surge Blavat

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL