-

 -

   Maeli

 - e-mail

 


Madonna - The Power Of Good-Bye

, 16 2010 . 13:37 +

381
3

[+ ]

- . . . , . ...

    . , , , , . , , . . , . , . . .

 

.


 



Your heart is not open so I must go
The spell has been broken, I loved you so
Freedom comes when you learn to let go
Creation comes when you learn to say no
You were my lesson I had to learn
I was your fortress you had to burn
Pain is a warning that somethings wrong
I pray to God that it wont be long
Do ya wanna go higher?
 
Chorus:
Theres nothing left to try
Theres no place left to hide
Theres no greater power
Than the power of good-bye.
                                                  
Your heart is not open so I must go
The spell has been broken, I loved you so
You were my lesson I had to learn
I was your fortress
 
Chorus:
Theres nothing left to lose
Theres no more heart to bruise 
Theres no greater power 
Than the power of good-bye
Learn to say good-bye 
I yearn to say good-bye
 
Chorus:
Theres nothing left to try 
Theres no more places to hide 
Theres no greater power 
Than the power of good-bye
 
Chorus:
Theres nothing left to lose
Theres no more heart to bruise
Theres no greater power
Than the power of good-bye
,
.
,
.
,
.
«»,
.
– ,
.
,
.
– ,
- ,
,
.
?
 
:
.
.
,
.
 
 
,
.
,
.
– ,
.
 
:
,
.
,
.
«!»
«!»
 
:
.
.
,
.
,
.
,
.

 

 

... ---...
:  

djadrenaline   , 01 2010 . 14:24 ()
   
ell_BAGIRA   , 06 2010 . 23:30 ()
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL