-

  • (51)
  • (19)
  • (35)
  • (38)
  • (75)
  • (11)

 -

: 48 : 4

 -

   StasonchikHa

 - e-mail

 


, 29 2017 . 20:50 +
- https://zaycev.online/tracks/

.

, , , . , . . , , . . 20 , , . , , , , . . . , , . , . . , . . 

, .

Love at first sight.
 
It was winter I went to school there was a performance tenth, and eleventh grades, they were showing scenes of dancing, singing. I came around smelled something special is probably my perfume from Polyushenko, but it was something more than just the life of the Trinity. I was standing in the left of the recreation on the second floor light was not there was the night of winter as told. I was frozen in his singed coat which was two sizes too big, ninth grade, love still smelled. Stand warm light muted warm large cap clumsy to me. And there is little dualise office 20 tenth grade there is, go back and forth, standing waiting for someone. And went she looked at me, I at her, blonde high, Kare, and felt her spirits but also. I fell in love immediately but it's probably falling in love of this kind which is then reduced. A few days passed and I saw her in the window with her friend, her classmate. Strange thought, stopped and waited for a knock, no one knocked. I got dressed and went to get water then coming to the well I saw them Olga and Oksana. Oksana the girl who in me the same love. We met I was at a talk once a dialogue began, I was delighted. and fifteen minutes later we were kissing. 
 

 

And the rest do not want to tell this eternal loss of someone loved me and decanal, so what's the point.


:  
: 1

_-_   , 29 2017 . 21:00 ()
!
   

, 30 2017 . 11:40

, 30 2017 . 13:13
_-_
.
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL