-

Drifting Music Style

!!! !
: 20 : 0 - : 87
: 19 : 0 - : 84
Go! Go!
: 8 : 0 - : 84
: 4 : 0 - : 85
I'm Lost Without You
: 6 : 0 - : 78

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Project_DMS

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 22.09.2007
:
:
: 577

:


Together Forever

, 02 2012 . 21:02 +

1
0

[+ ]

Together Forever
1:
It was a simple day,
You've taken me away.
You made me love,
You made me live again.
,
.
,
.

Every day I want to see
Your charming smile - that's for me!
It makes me feel alright
And this is what I need!

- !
,
, !

:
Forgive me if I'm wrong,
When you will hear this song!
We have to save our love
And we should make it never gone!
, ,
,

, !

Forgive me if I'm wrong,
When you will hear this song!
We have to save our love
And we should make it never gone!
, ,
,

, !

2:
We've got the biggest chance:
To leave all fears in past,
To build the future
With the help of Gods.
:

,
.

Just learn this little prayer
I sing for you today,
And all will be right
Night by night and day by day!
,
,

, !

Forgive me if I'm wrong,
When you will hear this song!
We have to save our love
And we should make it never gone!
, ,
,

, !

Forgive me if I'm wrong,
When you will hear this song!
We have to save our love
And we should make it never gone!
, ,
,

, !

3:
We thought about the same:
To be together year by year,
To stay together
And to love forever!..
:
,

!

Yeeeah! Together! Forever!
! ! !

Together forever...
Together forever...
...
...
[D.M.S.]
[D.M.S.]
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL