-

 -

 -

   poohmargo

 - e-mail

 

 -

learning english

 -

( : 1) __

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 14.10.2013
:
:
: 432

:


Let it go) Frozen

, 17 2014 . 19:43 +



 

!!!)))

  (Frozen)- . ( ))

- , )

The wind is howling like the swirling storm inside - (, - ,...  -) - )

 

Don’t let them in, don’t let them see ,

Can’t hold you back anymore - ? ...

The cold never bothered me anyway -

Turn my back and slam the door -

:

Standing frozen in the life I’ve chosen 
You won't find me, the past is so behind me 
Buried in the snow  - 
)) () (. ) .
,
...
 
) . , ). . ))) - : Let it gooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuu!yahoo
 
( :-).
 
howl -, howling -
swirl - ,
swirling -
relieved  - (. to relieve - )
conceal  - ,
fear  - ,  (, :-)
bother  - ,
grieve  -
buried -
My English



11
: 1

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL