-

  • (16)
  • (9)

 -

- -
: 10 : 0
- " "
: 2721 : 1
-
: 2105 : 0
- -
: 45 : 0
- ,
: 3412 : 0

 -

   Independent_cat

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 12.08.2010
:
:
: 1664

:


Apocalyptica "Bittersweet"

, 17 2010 . 21:34 +
Apocaliptica + Ville Valo + Lauri Yloenen = sweet sweet bittersweet!







,


-


...
,





-


...

( )

( )

-

-


...

I'm giving up the ghost of love
in the shadows cast on devotion
She is the one that I adore
creed of my silent suffocation

Break this bittersweet spell on me
lost in the arms of destiny

Bittersweet
I won't give up
I'm possessed by her
I'm wearing a cross
she's turning to my good

Break this bittersweet spell on me
lost in the arms of destiny

Bittersweet
I want you
I'm only wanting you
And I need you
I'm only needing you

Break this bittersweet spell on me
lost in the arms of destiny
Break this bittersweet spell on me
lost in the arms of destiny
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL