-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Aurora07Alanis

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 05.05.2007
Записей: 535
Комментариев: 763
Написано: 2090


Без заголовка

Среда, 01 Января 2014 г. 22:34 + в цитатник
Ok, sooo, this year turned out pretty good I think, there was some bad stuff, but I won't focus on that obviously. I worked aaand spent all my money on traveling, which I personally think is the best way to spend them)) I went to Rome, to visit my amazing Marina Bogachyova, and to Paris for the first and second time in my life and turned 23 there in the lovely company of Anna Kuzmina)) Corfu was pretty awesome too, I mean, when going to the sea is not great? And finally Prague and Vienna, where after almost 3 years I got to see Katarina Kolarikova again!)) After all it's all about the company you keep, and this year...wow. The people I've met. For example, Guli Sharipova, can you believe we've met only in January? And I feel like I've known you way longer! All my wonderful colleagues at work. And of course the KOOZA people!!! I mean...my mind was blown how many extraordinary people I've gotten to know and love just in the short 2 months! So that's what I wish for everyone - go places, meet new people, cherish old friends and of course your family, know yourself better through them, make plans and go for them, or don't make any plans and see where life will take you)) I already have something to look forward to in 2014, like my upcoming trips for one, but I won't mind some happy surprises along the way and you of course))

Fred_in_Westland   обратиться по имени Среда, 01 Января 2014 г. 22:57 (ссылка)
Good to see you! Happy New Year!! :))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку