-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Sex_Junkie

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 5) Заброшенные_Города Аниме_галерея Anime-Cosplay Photoshop_for_you _Поиск_Картинок_
Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) Kawaii_Avatars

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 17.05.2006
Записей: 655
Комментариев: 7354
Написано: 18235


30 Seconds to Mars "93 Million Miles"

Суббота, 06 Июня 2009 г. 13:12 + в цитатник
Прослушать Остановить
176 слушали
7 копий

[+ в свой плеер]


Where does your garden grow?
Tell me the secrets that you know
Another time, another place
Where are the holy ones?
Selling the secret to the sun
Welcome to the Universe

Cross the line
Redefine
Lose your mind
Come crawl inside

Hey, hey
What've you got?
Doesn't matter to me 'cause I don't want them
I’m not the only one

The unified divide
Among and then deny
Now could you kindly cut to the chase?
It's like a Deadsy song
Pretty but something's always wrong
Show me a secret Mason sign

Cross the line
Redefine
Lose your mind
Come crawl inside

Hey, hey
What've you got?
Doesn't matter to me 'cause I don't want them
I’m not the only one

Hey, hey
What've you got?
Doesn't matter to me 'cause I don't want them
I’m not the only one

See
It's in your eyes
Come break me down
Come break me

Hey, hey
What've you got?
Doesn't matter to me 'cause I don't want them
I’m not the only one

Hey, hey
What've you got?
Doesn't matter to me 'cause I don't want them
I’m not the only one

Hey
What've you got?

Поцелуй_после_дождя   обратиться по имени Суббота, 06 Июня 2009 г. 13:56 (ссылка)
хорошая песня. люблю её
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Sex_Junkie   обратиться по имени Суббота, 06 Июня 2009 г. 15:00 (ссылка)
Поцелуй_после_дождя, ага. мне тоже нравится
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку