-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в _Anactasia_

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 3) --дизайн-- AvATaRs_FrOm_H_S B_Boys-records

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.09.2006
Записей: 17
Комментариев: 8
Написано: 92


SOUL SHAKE (песня Bruce Willis)

Пятница, 20 Октября 2006 г. 17:16 + в цитатник
Dancing with you baby really turns the soul shake on
Grooving with you baby really turns the soul shake on
Well I'm a woman possessed by the way you move
There's nothing 'bout you baby that I don't approve
Come on, come on baby let's ball the whole day long

Now her daddy holds her cookin' like a great big honeycomb
And all the bees inside just a-hummin' and a-singin' this song
I'm a king bee babe buzzing in his hive
Well buzz on baby 'cause I'm digging that jive
Let's do it, do it together, let's ball the whole day long

Well there ain't nobody else in a whole wide world like you
No no nobody else turn me on baby like you do
Well when you go like that I nearly flip my mind
When you do it to me baby so fine so fine
Because a-dancin' with you baby
Really turns the soul shake on

Because a-dancin' with you baby
Really turns the soul shake on

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку