- e-mail

 

 -

   _

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 26.02.2008
: 405
: 3203
: 7253

:


Radiohead . :

, 04 2009 . 16:14 +
- Radiohead, "I Might Be Wrong"

          

       .... , 2 – ! RadioheadModerat. « 65daysofstatic, », – Kraftwerk. =) 

 

       , , – - ….

       Radiohead …, intro…. – ! , - , – , – , , , ….



       , . , . , . , , – , ! « » , There There . Radiohead Rock Werchter , , – , : , ! “Weird Fishes , All I Need – : , . , “Optimistic”, : «You can try the best you can/If you try the best you can/The best you can is good enough…».

       - – , , « » ( “2+2=5”, ). , « » – , , , . , , , - Rock Werchter 2008: – How to Disappear Completely Climbing Up the Walls, . « », Jigsaw Falling into PlaceBodysnatchers: , , , , !

       -, – , , Street Spirit (Fade Out)” – . , . , -Insecure. . – , , , !

       , , , “The Gloaming”,  “Myxomatosis”(“The mongrel cat came home/holding half a head/proceeded to show it off/to all his new found friends/he said "I've been where I like/I've slept with who I liked/She ate me up for breakfast/She screwed me in a vice…" – 2003 , « , », , ), Paranoid Android– , , ****, : ? , ’?! , ? , , , , . !

       Nude , , Videotape , – , : , , – . , 40 Karma Police. , : . «». Radiohead « ». , ! , , – , .

       – “Bangers and Mash, “In Rainbows”. . Bodysnatchers Idioteque – ! , , – Everything in its Right Place– « ». , . , – , . , . , , , «Yesterday I woke up sucking a lemon”, “Yesterday I woke up sucking an animal”! !!!

Encores . , , – ! Radiohead (!) ( , ). You and Whose Army, , ! Radiohead, These are my Twisted Words , – EP **. – , , … …

Jigsaw Falling into Place. , I Might Be Wrong, c , , . “IMBW” , , the Cure A Forest”, “Enjoy the Silence” – National Anthem!!! , , : “Everyone/Everyone is so near/Everyone has got the fear/It's holding on…”. , !!! - Reckoner Lucky . Radiohead . , , Creep – , , , ! “But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo…. What the hell am I doing here? I don't belong here…”.

:


, ( , the Cure):


       ( ) «» ( «») . : , . , , !

       ( , ) , . ….

 PS: "House of Cards" , !

….

 

 




:  

: [1] []
Citizen-Erased-74   , 04 2009 . 18:52 ()
_
PS: "House of Cards" , !


, " " ().
, ! . , . =)
   
_   , 04 2009 . 22:48 ()

Citizen-Erased-74

World_Violator
_
PS: "House of Cards" , !


, " " ().
, ! . , . =)


=) ! !
- the Cure , , Castle Party....
   
Citizen-Erased-74   , 04 2009 . 23:42 ()
   
_   , 04 2009 . 23:58 ()
=)
house of cards =)

"I don't want to be your friend
I just want to be your lover
No matter how it ends
No matter how it starts

Forget about your house of cards
And I'll do mine
Forget about your house of cards
And I'll do mine..."
   
Citizen-Erased-74   , 05 2009 . 00:49 ()
_, - . =) . . =)
Loreleya
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL