Случайны выбор дневника Раскрыть/свернуть полный список возможностей

Найдено 2024 сообщений
Cообщения с меткой

Europe - Самое интересное в блогах

Следующие 30  »

Deep Purple - The Platinum Collection (3CD) (2005) FLAC » SoftLabirint.Ru: Скачать бесплатно и без регистрации - Самые Популярные Новости Интернета

Понедельник, 23 Июля 2018 г. 22:59 (ссылка)

Deep Purple - The Platinum Collection (3CD) (2005) FLAC

Исполнитель: Deep Purple

Название: The Platinum Collection (3CD)

Год: 2005

Жанр: Rock, Hard-Rock

Страна: Europe

Продолжительность: 03:34:05

Формат/Кодек: FLAC

Битрейт аудио: lossless

Размер: 1.39 GB


Disc: 1

01. Hush

02. Mandrake Root

03. Hey Joe

04. Kentucky Woman

05. Wring That Neck

06. Shield

07. Bird Has Flown

08. Emmaretta

09. Hallelujah

10. Black Night (Single Version)

11. Speed King

12. Flight Of The Rat

13. Child In Time

Disc: 2

01. Fireball

02. Strange Kind Of Woman

03. Demon's Eye

04. No One Came (1996 Remix)

05. Highway Star (1997 Remix)

06. Smoke On The Water

07. When A Blind Man Cries (1997 Remix)

08. Space Truckin' (1997 Remix)

09. Lazy (Live)

10. Never Before (Live)

11. Woman From Tokyo

12. Smooth Dancer

13. Mary Long

14. Burn (Single Edit)

Disc: 3

01. Might Just Take Your Life

02. Coronarias Redig

03. Stormbringer

04. Hold On

05. Soldier Of Fortune

06. Mistreated (Live)

07. You Keep On Moving

08. Love Child

09. Drifter

10. Perfect Strangers (Live)

11. Ted The Machine (Live)

12. Any Fule Kno That

13. Bludsucker

14. Sun Goes Down

DOWNLOAD LINKS: Deep Purple - The Platinum Collection (3CD) (2005) FLAC >>>



Не пропустите


Метки:   Комментарии (0)КомментироватьВ цитатник или сообщество

Little Caesar - Eight (2018) FLAC » SoftLabirint.Ru: Скачать бесплатно и без регистрации - Самые Популярные Новости Интернета

Четверг, 05 Июля 2018 г. 21:40 (ссылка)

Little Caesar - Eight (2018) FLAC

Artist: Little Caesar

Title Of Album: Eight

Year Of Release: 2018

Label (Catalog#): Golden Robot Records [GOLDRR 031]

Country: USA

Genre: Rock, Hard Rock

Quality: FLAC (*tracks+.cue,log,scans)

Bitrate: Lossless

Time: 40:50

Full Size: 310 MB

Little Caesar fuse no-nonsense hard rock that harks back to 70 s giants such as Bad Company and Humble Pie, with an aching ZZ Top groove, and overlay it with classic R&B melodies to produce some mighty fine straight up good time rock and roll! The lead (digital only) single 'Time Enough For That' is a reflective, semi power ballad that is a total lighters (or phones) in the air AOR smash! With his raspy, soulful vocals, main-man Ron Young leaves his heart on his heavily tattooed sleeve while the emotive, crying guitar solos build the song into an instantly familiar yet classic track. FM radio slickness with bar band grit, Little Caesar in 2018 is exactly what s missing in contemporary rock music. Bursting onto the LA scene in 1987, big things seemed inevitable for a band who had the winning combination of being managed by Jimmy Iovine, A&R d by John Kalodner and produced by the one and only Bob Rock. Their unique blend of soulful, yet ballsy hard rock was a perfect reflection of the musical climate that spawned them. However, within weeks of the release of their self-titled debut, their label was sold. In the mix-up all their records were lost in transit to the new distributors and the bean counters anvil came down on a band who were just getting going. Such is the rough and tumble music business! Never to let a thing like a label shuffle get in their way, the band hit the road off the success of their cover of Aretha Franklin s 'Chain Of Fools' and toured with bands as varied as Jane s Addiction, Kiss, Iggy Pop, Billy Idol, Social Distortion and Lynyrd Skynyrd. They also headlined their own tours across America and scored heavy rotation on MTV. Just as they got going again, like so many hard rock bands, they were stopped in their tracks by the grunge wave and ultimately disbanded for over a decade, re-emerging in 2001 for a string of high profile shows at the House of Blues, the California Speedway for NASCAR, and the Rock The Bayou Festival in Houston TX. The band went quiet again, until 2009 when they released their fourth album 'Redemption' and returned to Europe and the UK. In 2012 they released 'American Dream' and performed at the Hard Rock Hell festival in Wales that December. They returned once again to Europe in 2013 appearing at The Download Festival alongside such acts as Iron Maiden, Mot?rhea d, Rival Sons and Queens Of The Stone Age, and in 2016 released the double live album 'Brutally Honest'.


01. 21 Again

02. Mama Tried

03. Vegas

04. Crushed Velvet

05. Good Times

06. Time Enough for That

07. Straight Shooter

08. Another Fine Mess

09. Morning

10. That's Alright


Ron Young - Lead Vocals

Loren Molinare, Mark Tremalgia - Guitar

Pharoah Barrett - Bass, Vocals

Tom Morris - Drums

Bruce Witkin - Organ, Guitar

Mo Beeks - Piano

Linda McCrary, Markita Knight - Backing Vocals

DOWNLOAD LINKS: Little Caesar - Eight (2018) FLAC >>>




Не пропустите


Метки:   Комментарии (0)КомментироватьВ цитатник или сообщество

На Украине ищут причины провала на соревнованиях по танковому биатлону | PolitCentr-NEWS

Пятница, 29 Июня 2018 г. 19:52 (ссылка)

На Украине ищут причины провала на соревнованиях по танковому биатлону

На Украине выясняют причины недостатков, обнаруженных у танков Т-84 «Оплот», которые неудачно выступили на соревнованиях Strong Europe Tank Challenge — 2018 в Германии ...
Комментарии (0)КомментироватьВ цитатник или сообщество

Следующие 30  »

<Europe - Самое интересное в блогах

Страницы: [1] 2 3 ..
.. 10

LiveInternet.Ru Ссылки: на главную|почта|знакомства|одноклассники|фото|открытки|тесты|чат
О проекте: помощь|контакты|разместить рекламу|версия для pda