-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в jellyjam

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 17.01.2006
Записей: 104
Комментариев: 663
Написано: 132


Traditions

Четверг, 05 Апреля 2007 г. 10:28 + в цитатник
Jelllyjam все записи автора Let's talk about traditions. Maybe your family or you with your friends have your own tradition?
For example, when I studied at school, all the girls of our class decided that we would gather each year on 23 of February. This tradition originated from the 23 of February 2001 (if I am not wrong), wneh before the congratulating our boys-classmates we'd bought a cake and went to my house to celebrate the holiday (girls only))
Next year we gathered also, but then... boys, men... they don't like to be alone at this holiday, so now there is no such tradition...
Рубрики:  Topics

Kim_Berly   обратиться по имени Четверг, 05 Апреля 2007 г. 23:48 (ссылка)
when my granny was alive, all my family used to gather together on Easter... It's not I liked those gatherings too much, but I was delighted to see my granny happy...
And now... I dont think I can name any traditions of our family...
I mean some peculiar ones...
And I wish in future I would have my own traditions... I will do my best to have them.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку