-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в jellyjam

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 17.01.2006
Записей: 104
Комментариев: 663
Написано: 132


Remedy for depression

Вторник, 23 Января 2007 г. 11:19 + в цитатник
Jelllyjam все записи автора How do you usually raise your spirits when you are depressed? Shopping, reading, meeting with friends or anything else?
Рубрики:  Topics

Nad_Gamgee   обратиться по имени Вторник, 23 Января 2007 г. 12:51 (ссылка)
Eating loads of chocolate and listening to metal music :) Or travelling.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Sepa   обратиться по имени Вторник, 23 Января 2007 г. 13:08 (ссылка)
When I'm dipressed I eat a lot and almost everything I can find :) Sometimes knitting helps me...or reading...or just being with my child...Well... frankly speaking I'm too busy to be moody :)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Jelllyjam   обратиться по имени Вторник, 23 Января 2007 г. 13:41 (ссылка)
Sepa, oh, and how old is your child?
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Jelllyjam   обратиться по имени Вторник, 23 Января 2007 г. 13:44 (ссылка)
Nad_Gamgee, yes, chocolate is my weakness too) I like milk chocolate and white chocolate, and you?
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Sepa   обратиться по имени Вторник, 23 Января 2007 г. 22:14 (ссылка)
Jelllyjam, he is a year and 4 months old.

As for chocolate... I prefer dark and bitter one :)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Kim_Berly   обратиться по имени Среда, 24 Января 2007 г. 00:08 (ссылка)
shopping helps a lot. :) really!
I like listening to some music when I'm depressed to ease my sufferings...
To eat smth very delicious, some desert is one of the ways out for me as well!
If I have time, I can watch some comedy to laugh at my problems...
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Jelllyjam   обратиться по имени Среда, 24 Января 2007 г. 10:23 (ссылка)
Sepa, how sweet! To devote time to a child it's the best way to get rid of a depression, I suppose)
My husband likes a bitter one, but I don't share his taste)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Jelllyjam   обратиться по имени Среда, 24 Января 2007 г. 10:24 (ссылка)
Kim_Berly, yeah, dessert is like a chocolate for me)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Kim_Berly   обратиться по имени Четверг, 25 Января 2007 г. 22:15 (ссылка)
Jelllyjam, "My husband likes a bitter one"

sweetie, you'd better use "bitter one" without an article coz it's a kind of chocolate, not a bar of it.
Okey?
Or is it just a misprint? then I'm sorry!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Arwen_Lee   обратиться по имени Пятница, 26 Января 2007 г. 13:26 (ссылка)
When I'm dipressed I listening my favourite music or just trying to understand than this condition is caused.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Crazy_Smile_1986   обратиться по имени Вторник, 30 Января 2007 г. 19:12 (ссылка)
Oh,chocolate is the best remedy!
But when I'm dipressed I usually clean my flat and try to get rid of unnecessary things. For example, several days before the New Year's Day I gave my old toys to the homeless children.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку