-Музыка

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Willy_Die

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 30.04.2006
Записей: 768
Комментариев: 3718
Написано: 9892


Chapter 34758

Суббота, 05 Июня 2021 г. 02:20 + в цитатник

I've started a new chapter of my life. Not an optimistic beginning. 1 hour in traffic on my way home, grunge radio and could-have-been way of thinking. Life is a shitpie, you just don't know what it's made of until told. It could have been worse if I had not changed it. Maybe It's a rough start and later on I will get accustomed to the taste. I need an eternity to improve my current situation. I need anti-depressants without side effects. I need a healthy wine. I need courage and wisdom.


В колонках играет - Pearl Jam

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку