-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в westthougtaimes

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 15.10.2011
Записей: 63
Комментариев: 12
Написано: 74


База данных beeline скачать бесплатно

Суббота, 15 Октября 2011 г. 20:08 + в цитатник
image









Reason for my question, there are over 50 employees in my school; among them 7 paraprofessionals. One works in the computer literacy room, 2 in a self contained classroom and 4 i inclusion. Out of the seven, 3 of us (from the inclusion group) have been chosen to work with the clock till the end of the day without a break. The Self contained, as well as one of the inclusion paras get a luch break. Is there something wrong with this picture? At the end of the day, when is time to help the chidren with homework, there is no energy left in us to do our jobs right. I have three children that are now grown and on their own. They have all graduated from high school, my son had also graduated from a technical school for Urban Forestry and has twin girlas almost two years old. He lives in New Hampshire. My two girls are slowly working toward their college degree's as well. One is now married. She lives in Ohio, the other in Maine. Hi, I am from Wyoming and within the last year a group of individuals from our state have formed a consortium for araeducators in Wyoming. My concern's are: 1. The lack of interest from para's. 2. The struggle, as with anything, to strike an interest in para's, teachers.... of the importance of our work, even though we do not have degrees 3. The fact that NRC has this web site and the most recent entries are so outdated as far as people signing on. As a para that loves her job, I am insulted by the attitude of some of our professional staff. I have been told that if I wanted to make more money, I had the opportunity to get a degree which would have enabled me to make a better salary. What do you think of this type of attitude? How can we keep para's employed at the low rate of pay and expect them to continue to serve students...... Enough rambling, back to topic, our consortium has been established one year, within that first year we have lost 4 members of our 10 member board. I realize there is going to be turnover, but the reason for some of our loss is ara's are seeking employment elsewhere. Where they are paid for their time reasonably. Is there a solution to the madness? The loss is with the students, some para's have been working years with students and yet experience counts for nada. I am trying to remain positive so please insight! ! ! What are other states, districts doing? Are you facing similiar problems? Waiting for replies :0)...








Hi, My name is Cathleen, I am a araprofessional for a Learning Support Room in ennsylvania. I need a few more hours to meet the 20 hours of rofessional Development that the state of ennsylvania requires. I have taken class on-line from the Thinkfinity website. By chance would anyone know of any other on-line sites that offer rofessional Development courses? ? Any and all info would be greatly appreciated. 11 янв 2011 moreprog.ru — тут можно скачать бесплатно программы База данных Билайн – это специально организованный, имеющий свою ?





бесплатно скачать базы данных сотовых операторов мтс, мегафон, билайн ! Hi everyone! My name is Candice, and I live in Texas. I work for the local school district, at the high school. I am currently taking courses to get my Associates Degree in araprofessional Education. I enjoy doing what I am doing now, and with my degree the school will pay me more than what I am currently making. I am not just taking the courses in order to make more money, I am also learning a lot of really useful strategies and lessons that I can use in the classroom. I am hoping that having an account with this site, I can stay up to date on things that are going on across the nation with other educational paraprofessionals. 1. workshops, conferences, seminars, syposia, in-service training, etc.



Hi. I am Maxine and I have been in the library for 18 years. In the state of Ohio, elementary library can be ran and maintained by a paraprofessional. I would like the word " support" more clearly defined. I have seen my job go from students using card catalog in the drawers to electronic card catalog. It is my job to teach the students how to use the electronic card catalog. I was wondering if the people who wrote esea talked to any paras? I doubt it, because if they had, they would have found a few interesting facts. Most paras are working under old job descriptions. Not only legislators, but central office personnel don't have a clue to what paras do. We are not opposed to more education. The problem seems to be that no one stopped to consider how it was going to be done and who is going to pay for it. Districts have the option of using title 1 funds to help foot the bill. Many districts, like mine, are opting not to use the funds, but to provide instruction prior to the test. I hope the test will reflect what we do. Thanks for allowing to express some of my concerns. Maxine should be accompanied by an explanation of what was learned and how it will be used.


База


В группу компаний «ВымпелКом» входят операторы связи, предоставляющие услуги голосовой связи и передачи данных на основе широкого спектра ? Варианты поиска по базе данных сотовых операторов: Базы данных сотовых операторов 2009, 2010, 2011 года




«Базы данных сотовых операторов» - ссылки, по которым можно бесплатно скачатьактуальные базы данных. Сервисы, с помощью которых можно получить доступ к базам данным либо получить актуальную информацию в доступном виде. Oct 16, 2006 Hello, Welcome to our new forum. We hope this new look will be much more confortable for our Pokernews community. Please be active and ? I have read many education essays that provided good discussions on how to effectively handle special students utilizing paraeducation. I got interested and so I researched more. Now I am preparing for my post-graduate applications. 31 мар 2011 База сотовых операторов Билайн, Мегафон, МТС - Перед Вами уникальная Если же база МТС, скачать бесплатно которую мы вам .


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку