-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Villard_L_Cord

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Видео

Наяда (Naiade)
Смотрели: 214 (8)
Autumn Rain
Смотрели: 1324 (4)
Tim Burton's "Vincent"
Смотрели: 604 (11)

 -Фотоальбом

Посмотреть все фотографии серии Mirrors of Grotesque
Mirrors of Grotesque
21:25 04.12.2010
Фотографий: 22
Посмотреть все фотографии серии Memoire d'Ardente
Memoire d'Ardente
21:08 23.06.2010
Фотографий: 13
Посмотреть все фотографии серии Chronicles
Chronicles
03:04 18.05.2010
Фотографий: 21

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 18.02.2005
Записей: 804
Комментариев: 8595
Написано: 17551


Memoire d'Ardente - The weather is bad...

Среда, 20 Мая 2009 г. 21:47 + в цитатник
Файл удален из-за ошибки в конвертации
(c) Lestat de Llamorte & Memoire d'Ardente
Year: 2009
Close styles: ambient/darkwave/rock
Version: mastered demo song for Md'A


 (375x500, 88Kb)

Штормовое предупреждение...

I saw a dream…
That we could try again…
That could return and tell the truth
We hide so deep within the pain…
I watched how tears
Were dancing on our eyelids
In readiness for their last parade…
And as your lips were getting closer
I awoke…
Rain from our eyelids captured every inch
Of silence… which we meant to live…
And outside it’s wet and chilly…
The wind has changed… almost desolate…
And it was many times I asked myself
Why do we need to take this bloody torment…
And never did I find some sense in trying to regret…
However it is cold and lonesome world is turning…
However it is hard to understand that kind of fate…
And maybe night by night I shall transport myself to desperate desires
And maybe memories shall make again these open wounds
And maybe you can understand how sincere
Is the sense I can’t no longer tell to you…
But how I wish…
It’s madly sad… and sadly mad I am in this dramatic play
The one to wear masque just wishing not to pay
Again the coin of deeply tenderness and bitterness
For what our hearts do pray…
I’ve got enough of it…
I’ve done enough with it…
I’m getting calmer…
I’m feeling charmer…
But all the creepiest things flow into mind
When leave to rest my addicts in the night…
My face dissolves in raining glass…
Blurred by the wind… it shivers…
Looks like a specter… dying picture of disharmony and stress…
Besides, these are just dreams…
And I don’t see you here…
Don’t feel your trembling lips…
Don’t fall in azure skies where heart of love still beats…
There’s no return…
I chose to go ahead…
And whisper on and on
In lost lunatic tone…
The weather is bad…

The weather is bad…
_________

Одно из самых личных, самых глубоких и серьёзных переживаний...
Эта песня (хоть и её демо-версия) может многое рассказать тем, кто захочет услышать...
И многое дала понять в своё время мне, когда ранним дождливым утром родились строки, которые затем вдохновили мелодию... и вот - композиция перед вами...
И, если отвлечься от всех чувств, в этой песне я наконец-то возродил свой драйв-вокал, ощущение которого никак не мог поймать уже как два года до позавчерашнего дня...

Погода испортилась?..
Переменились ветра...
Метки:  
Понравилось: 1 пользователю

Lunaniri   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 24 Мая 2009 г. 20:41 (ссылка)
i absolutely LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hope to talk to you soon.....
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Villard_L_Cord   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 24 Мая 2009 г. 22:45 (ссылка)
Lunaniri, knew you'll catch the impression and love it, dear...
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку