-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Vare6ka

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 02.05.2011
Записей: 263
Комментариев: 144
Написано: 429


ХD

Четверг, 26 Мая 2011 г. 14:55 + в цитатник
Люди, кажется, нафиг спятили )
Все это время натыкаюсь на безумные комменты, связанные с Хиддлсом, решила заархивировать особенно насмешившие или порадовавшие )

1."Day 15 - If you met Tom Hiddleston, what would you say to him?

I’d tell him how inspiring he’s been to me personally, that he deserves an Oscar for his performance as Loki, and ask him if he’s going to do any more stage work because I rather like going to the theatre even though I haven’t been in an age and that would be nice"

2.That was before tumblr went HIDDLES CRAZY. It’s now 3:15 am. I have zero willpower. Damn you, Tom. Damn you and your wonderful face.

3. I have had no desire to see movies with the 3D we have everywhere now, but Tom Hiddleston in 3D is quite a good argument.

4. judging by his looks and the timbre of his voice... i think he could also successfully play the role of "Tom Riddle" a.k.a "Voldemort". :)

5. want to make sex with this voice

6. hehe, welcome to the club - I've already watched the film twice. second time, impatiently waiting for Loki-scenes ;) more people like us and the movie will break a boxoffice record ;)

7. AND THAT CURLY BLOND HAIRED CHAP IS WHAT HE NORMALLY LOOKS LIKE?!

8. You know at the end of Thor when Loki comes out and all that jazz? ... I really hope he doesn't look that fucked up in The Avengers or I will be PISSED.
Dark teeth and a fucked up face… DO NOT WANT.
I prefer innocent face Hiddles, kthnxbai.

9.NOW I WANT TO NAME A FUTURE DOG HIDDLES.


Рубрики:  Том Хиддлстон/Tom Hiddlestone
Решила, что раз пошли такие пироги, пусть будет отдельная рубрика. Чтобы никому не было обидно.
Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку