-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Valerie_Noir

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.07.2005
Записей: 109
Комментариев: 23
Написано: 185


BLOODI sleep alone in my burial

Вторник, 18 Октября 2005 г. 20:06 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Ville_Hermanni_Valo BLOOD

I sleep alone in my burial vault
Abandoned, devoured by hate.
Maybe my choice was my fault
But for regrets is too late.

For ages I wanted you to know
The taste of blood on your red lips,
The skin as white as the new snow,
The coldest touch of fingertips.

I don’t need you anymore
Your hot blood I’ll take to the drags.
I will suck out your sacred soul
You will sway in bloody vogues.

I dig my teeth into your neck
Oh, how I wanted you to drink.
I know, you never will come back
I’m not so stupid as you think.

So, die like an evening sun,
Go out by the flesh in the dusk.
Die, like from the shoot of a gun
Turning your face into a mask.

Like a drops of the hellish rain
Your blood is falling down on me.
I’m washing face with it again
I’m happy now, that you can see.


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку