-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Tozzi

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

музыка рисунок ...и т. д и т.п.))) танцы фотография

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 02.07.2010
Записей: 1204
Комментариев: 24
Написано: 1227


??

Четверг, 18 Апреля 2013 г. 03:01 + в цитатник
What is it when you enter a black line full of dissapointments, unluck and for some people even health problems. This year gor me begin so weird like I dont know whats going on. It started to send me soeme weird people for life experience, I did some very obvious but stupid mistakes and eded up even more in bad conditon. My health getting worse and worse. I was in the hospital for 1 week, and Canadian docotrs, I dont know what are they studying for so long, they couldnt tell me whats going on with me for the whole my hospital stay. Every new three hours I kepr listeing for new results, my conditons. They kept feeding me with antibiotics, sometimes giving me morphine because of amount of pain I had. I enede up sighned up in the hospotal as a appendicities patient. But the pain was coming from my back, they kept takeing my blood for new analysis. At the end it wasnt going anywhere, I think my body got greedy with blood, and actually im very happy about it. Good that as an international student I have an insurance here who will take care of my bill. At the end I just said I want to go home. They gave me antibiotics and thats all. However, all this hospital condition made me realize how great people around me. When my pa got very bad I called my friend and said "hey, something serious is going on, I cant move properly, I dont want to go to the hospital!", he came less then in 5min. We went to the hospital, and her we go. Huge line, who cares that you are in pain? So you have to sit around homeleses, overdruged people, intoxicated with alcohol or mentally sick people. We waited for three hours, I really thought this is my last day of leaving, the pain were increasing so much that I couldnt brief for a bit. Finally they called my name, after all analysis they brought me to ultrasound. My phone was dying and I didnt have charger with me, I had only time to write to my girl friend "Im in st. Micheals" and it died. After ultasound they told me I have appendicities so they registered me as a patient. Lying down, without pillow which they were looking for five hours. I didnt know whats goint to happened, i was super sure thats its not appendicities because the pain was coming out mostly from my back. I was falling a sleep, when my 2 favourite girls came in. They were at the party before, so they came in the hospital with really fancy look. Make uped and dressed up as much as they can. They found me started to take care, brought me charger, blanet, book, pillow and stood with me till the urses started to move me in pre-operation room. I coudltn sleep still, that was scary, I was in the hopsital only when I was born. I was the healthiest person alive. I never knew I will end up like that. Docotors came at the morning and said that they cant operate me because I dont have enough bounces for appendicites. In my head "I know, the pain is from my back". They wanted me to wait to the pressure will go back, so they can do the operation. So stupid. Then came my other friend watched me sleeping, then i woke up he kept me company. No one left me alone for the whole week. I realized how great poeple suround me. They tried to give me all the time they have just to keep me strong. I heard different analysis from doctors at the end it just started to piss me off; my appendix broke, urine infection, woman problems, stomach. I think i was in every room possible:hynecologist, city scan , ultrasound. I left home without final evaluation of my pain, only with pain killers and antibiotics for urine infection. Nothing helped, so I had to take care of myself alone. As soon as my back started to get better, ive got weird allegy reaction, I used to have citrus allegies when I was small, but I thought its gone and just now it has to come back. So i have a great period on pills again. I really don't know whats going on. I met someone special this year on Valentines day, sound so romantic and cool, but this guy drive me super crazy now. And poor him, has to handle my sicknesses non stop. Even my ex got invloved trying his best to help me out. Thats so crazy, Please I want to be healthy and beautiful 2013? Its shocking seriously.
97211638_zdNfEXsndJ8 (500x461, 43Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку