-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в rss_deviantart

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 21.10.2007
Записей: 3802
Комментариев: 0
Написано: 0


Galaxy Dice Holder Dragons

Четверг, 17 Декабря 2015 г. 23:44 + в цитатник
Oof, sorry I've been so slow with the updates lately. It's been a really busy holiday season, but I've mostly been making a ton of pendants and ornaments and I figured no one wants to see the same things over and over.

Anyway, here's a new design that I released a little while ago. My Metallic D20 Guardian Dragons ended up being pretty popular, so I thought it would be fun to add a galaxy version of my dice holder dragons. I've set the pearly white version up as a repeatable design and was thinking about doing the same for the purple version, but might end up reworking the wings/horns color first. The purple clay turned out kind of dark and I'd prefer a little more contrast.

Want a spacey dice dragon of your very own? Then take a look at this Etsy listing for more information and additional photos.

More dice holder dragons
Metallic D20 Guardian Dragons by HowManyDragonsBlack Oil Dragon by HowManyDragonsAurora, the Dice Holder Dragon by HowManyDragonsAntique Gold Dice Holder Dragon by HowManyDragons

------------------
HMD is on: Etsy | Facebook | Instagram
Interested in commissioning me? I welcome custom work! Check my Commission Information for all the details


thumbnail

http://howmanydragons.deviantart.com/art/Galaxy-Dice-Holder-Dragons-578554987


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку