-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в outlookindia

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 28.10.2023
Записей: 32
Комментариев: 0
Написано: 31


Two Teams in a Hurry to Escape Consecutive Losses

Вторник, 13 Февраля 2024 г. 10:06 + в цитатник
The 2023-2024 Professional Basketball Match between Goyang Sono and Daegu Korea Gas Corporation was held at Goyang Sono Arena in Goyang, Gyeonggi Province on the afternoon of the 10th. Coach Kim Seung-ki is watching the match with a firm look on his face.
 
Sono in Goyang and Jeonggwanjang in Anyang are in similar situations. Escaping consecutive losses is a priority.
 
Sono and Chung will have a showdown in the third round of the 2023-24 regular season basketball league at the Sono Arena in Goyang on Friday. Sono, who has recorded eight consecutive losses, is ranking eighth, while Chung, who has lost four games in a row, is ranking seventh.
 
Before the match, Sono coach Kim Seung-ki said of foreign player Chinanu Onoaku, "I promised with my fingers that I would not be angry at Onoaku. I would also feel frustrated, and that would further discourage players. I told them never to do that. I told them never to give up the game," adding, "I feel frustrated because Onoaku couldn't even get his ball in and he couldn't handle it."
 
Sono has reorganized his strategy to get out of the swamp where he lost consecutive games. "The main point was to let Offense be free, but I rearranged it. I rearranged defense as well. It collapsed a lot, and I thought a lot about it, too. I can't wait forever until LeeJung-hyun comes in. I need to be able to create another trick when I'm not there, so I organized Offense and Defense," manager Kim Seung-ki said.
 
Rumors have it that Lee Jung-hyun, who is recovering from the injury, is taking training sessions for shooting. It is a positive development for Sono. However, manager Kim Seung-ki said, "I went to the hospital yesterday to stop losing consecutive games quickly, and they told me to wait a little longer. I think I should change what I used to do with the rest of the players. I have repaired that."
 
"I've never had this experience before. I think I'm learning more than I did when I won the championship. Before that, it was covered when someone got hurt, but now I can't. I think I've learned what to do in times like this. I also think I have to prepare well to prevent this from happening," he added.
 
It means that I have learned a lot, although I repeatedly complain about it. "It's a bit difficult for me, but I think I've had a great experience. I felt it would be difficult if the members were not formed," manager Kim Seung-ki said. "As I was in a hurry this time, I chose the player without even being able to meet him. I chose a player with experience because it was a difficult situation, but I failed. I should have picked the right player, but I got the first step wrong."
 
Sono hurriedly hired a foreign player, Dahuan Summers. The day before the latest match, news of the recruitment came out. "He's not even here yet. He's a player who can throw shots from outside. Even a veteran player can get annoyed easily, but he is the opposite. He can handle irritation. I think they will go well together."
 
The 2023-2024 Professional Basketball Competition between Anyang Jeonggwanjang and Daegu Korea Gas Corporation was held at Anyang Indoor Stadium on the afternoon of the 18th. Manager Kim Sang-sik of the Jeonggwanjang looks disappointed during the game.
 
Kim Sang-sik, the head coach of the Chungcheong Provincial Government, first brought up the topic of Robert Carter. "Not only Carter, but the team is in trouble, so they will do it themselves," he said. "In the beginning, I was not sure. When I lose my stamina, I think I get sick. I think I keep getting physical problems in the third and fourth quarters. I always tell you this, but I think I have to do my best."
 
Manager Kim Sang-sik had a long meeting with the cutter. "He keeps telling me. Tell me if you are having a hard time or want to take a break. From Carter's point of view, he seems to be unable to speak because he knows the difficulty as Monroe is not there. He is losing consecutive games and is in a difficult situation, so he has to pay attention. From the day after tomorrow, he will play with the teams that rank first to third. I think this has never happened. I can't even do it easily because these words sound like excuses," he confessed.
 
Although the team is in a difficult situation, the cutter's physical strength and injury management are essential. "I'm worried that Carter will play for the team, but if he gets injured here, another foreign player will disappear, so I have to control it, but I'm confused because I can't do that either," manager Kim Sang-sik said.  안전놀이터
 
Sono has the same goal as Sono. It is an escape from losing consecutive games. "Not only us, but also those over there. We also have to end losing consecutive games, and we have difficulties. That's why today's game is so important. If we lose today, we can continue to lose consecutive games. We want to focus on every game, but we decided to focus more today," manager Kim Sang-sik said.
 

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку