-Всегда под рукой


ночной разговор

Пятница, 01 Сентября 2006 г. 01:31 + в цитатник
горький чай и Рикста:
"I want to make someone happy
Id like to repay someone for the happyness they gave to others
so the good they have done wont go unrewarded
I want to be there for somone in times of trouble and the good times
and i want to give them the space to be free and reflect when they need it
i would like to give my share of peace and love to others
i need to know that my life has meaning and theres somone to care for
to share with ..to the watch the sunrise with and to see the stars.
The stars that seem to go unnoiticed
I need to show this Beautiful world how happy i am to be part of it.

As i sit here night becomes day and day turns to night
the seasons change and just like yesterday winter comes
in my solitude i dream of a not too distant time
where i go to a place i like . a miniture heaven
my dreams grab hold of me and ultimately become my let down
For i fail to see this place i wish to be is here with me.

This place here vibrant and full of colour and enrgy forever changing all around me
Am i blind to it ?
why does the beauty escape me ?
as i dive deeper into the depths of my mind.
In search of an answer i am fooled by the joker that is this MIND.
Time and time again i am fooled and many a man will be fooled again."

i know, my friend.. i understand. i'm the same.


Настроение сейчас - i know
В колонках играет - empty dreams, some sounds, pain and memories

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку