-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Naughty_Angel1988

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 28.02.2006
Записей: 20
Комментариев: 16
Написано: 50


My dirty little secret

Вторник, 28 Февраля 2006 г. 04:26 + в цитатник
Shame on me!!!
I have been a bad, bad girl. Having sinful and dirty thoughts that are too improper for a young lady... So improper that every day I have to wear a mask to hide every single dirty fantasy that may come into my spoiled mind.
The point is I have a nasty little secret....
God, I have no idea where to begin...There will be some feelings hurt, some hearts broken and people embarassed in the process, but I am willing to take the mask off and find out what the world thinks of the real, naughty me
Рубрики:  In English

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку