-Рубрики

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Nad9

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.04.2006
Записей: 658
Комментариев: 669
Написано: 1542


The Earth is a little place next to my love...

Воскресенье, 17 Мая 2009 г. 13:25 + в цитатник

I think my heart might explode
Cause now I feel the weight
of your love on me now
From my head down to my toes
cause I can't handle nothin' else
...

Now I know I'm just a girl
Trying to make my way through this life
Now I feel bigger than the world
With your hand in mine
...

Cause I can see everything from high above
The Earth is a little place next to my love
I can be strong here where you are
Just look for me in the sky,im not that far

Now I know I'm just a girl
Trying to make my way through this life
Now I feel bigger than the world
With your hand in mine

Like a speeding bullet
Trying to make my way back through the night
And now I feel bigger than the world
With your hand in mine

(Justin Timberlake Bigger than the world)


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку