-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в momoe

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 03.10.2022
Записей: 2
Комментариев: 0
Написано: 1


A day to remember in Pakistan

Понедельник, 03 Октября 2022 г. 13:35 + в цитатник

 

While touring Pakistan, I experience a unique circumstance. I am a British-born Pakistani, and my boss suggests that as a project, I take pictures of Pakistan's natural beauty and then show them to the class.

When I first arrive at Skardu Airport, the surroundings entice me to start taking images right away. I had never seen anything like the blended scene of the mountains and the clouds. Due to the packaging of my luggage, which took six to seven hours to set, I am unable to capture these pictures.

I left early the following morning with a travel agent for Pakistan's northern regions. I felt anxiousness because I wasn't prepared for the impending circumstance. A jeep is utilised to get to the goal when traveling on the higher side of the mountains. And my tour guide instructed me to take a jeep up to the upper side of Pakistan to capture the country's most alluring aspect on camera.

I have no idea when or where my wallet with plenty of cash will fall out of my pocket. The moment the jeep driver inquires about his fare, I recognize this. I start to get anxious as I consider how I will pay him. Since I had no immediate means of payment, I had to phone my relatives in the UK to send money. I used the Remit Choice firm, but I'm not sure how well they serve Pakistan.

I promise the driver that I will tip him more than the fare and ask for some time to snap some photos before we return to the city. After I finished my job, we returned to the city and visited a bank to inquire about Remit Choice 's services. I called my relatives to ask permission to donate money through this company and, thank God, they said yes. I paid the driver in cash after getting the money and carrying the remaining funds for my seven-day tour. I shot several excellent pictures throughout the time, and my project presentation includes them. My efforts were appreciated by the entire class and my supervisor, and I received good ratings.

I'm writing about this event, which, aside from losing money, is now the most unforgettable vacation of my life, on photography day. Thank you to Remit Choice 's services for helping me in a crisis in an unfamiliar place.

 

1200x-1 (700x466, 38Kb)


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку