-

  • (0)
  • (0)

 -

 -

   HelenEm

 - e-mail

 

 -

 -

( : 1) _

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 31.10.2012
: 163
: 2
: 216

:


, 09 2016 . 16:39 +


It's fine. - .
It's a good idea. - .
I mean it. - .
Not bad. - .
Most likely. - .
By the way. - .
That's right. - .
Time after time. - .
It's not serious. .
In other words. - .
It's not important. - .
In short. - .
As soon as possible - .
May I ask you a question? - ?
That explains it. - .
As to... - ...
As for... - .
It's enough. - .
It's not worth it. - .
Same to you! - !
You wanna talk about it? - ?
I don't want to do this. - .
I figure it's the least I can do. - , , .
A drop in the bucket. - .
And so on and so forth - .. ..
I've got to go. - .
As I said before. - .
As innocent as a babe unborn - .
As sure as eggs is eggs. - , .
Believe it or not, but ... - , ..
Did I get you right? - ?
Don't mention it. - .
Don't take it to heart. - .
Forgive me, please, I meant well. - , , .
He is not a man to be trifled with. - .
I am afraid you are wrong. - , .
I didn't catch the last word. - .
I was not attending. - .
If I am not mistaken. - .
If I remember rightly. - .
It does you credit. - .
It doesn't matter. - .
It is new to me. - .
Let us hope for the best. - .
Mind your own business. - .
Neither here nor there. - , .
Next time lucky. - .
Nothing much. - .
On the one hand. - .
On the other hand. - .
Say it again, please. - , .
That's where the trouble lies! - !
Things happen. - .
What do you mean by saying it? - , ?
What is the matter? - ?
Where were we? - ?
You were saying? - - ?

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL