-Видео

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Heldier

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 4) tutti-futti-fanf JAPANICA-CLUB Ikkitousen Zetsubou

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 07.11.2009
Записей: 13
Комментариев: 15
Написано: 113


^_^

Суббота, 07 Ноября 2009 г. 15:53 + в цитатник
С чего начать, не знаю=)

Просто выкину текст одной из моих любимых песен. И страница не будет пустой, и почитать вам кое-что интересное будет=)

Итак, Disturbed - Criminal

Malevolent criminal, I
When the vision paints my mind
Cross the invisible line
And you'll be paid in kind
Malevolent criminal, I
When the vision paints my mind
Cross the invisible line
And you'll be paid in kind

Hit it!

Criminal, this suffering
It makes me think like a criminal
The suffering, when we’re alone!
Criminal, this suffering
It makes me feel like a criminal
The suffering, when we’re alone!
Typical, enough for me!
That I burn inside in agony!
What power will enable me
To bury my mission!
The hunger coming over me
As I learn to hide the agony
To make a final remedy
To close the door, once and for all!

In a world that I don’t wanna know
With the message that I never wanna send
To be freed from all of this
I want you to quicken my end!
Don’t tell me I cannot go
With a wound that refuses to mend!
Deliver me from all of this
I want you to quicken my end

It seems the whole experience is
Terrible, and crippling!
The pain is much more than physical
Beyond belief, when we’re alone!
Typical, enough for me!
That I burn inside in agony!
What power will enable me
To make this decision!
Despair has fallen over me
No way to hide the agony
Embracing my calamity
To save myself, once and for all!

In a world that I don’t wanna know
With the message that I never wanna send
To be freed from all of this
I want you to quicken my end!
Don’t tell me I cannot go
With a wound that refuses to mend!
Deliver me from all of this
I want you to quicken my end

Now, you want to know
You want a name
You want to call me mother fucker
Now, you want to know
You want a name
You want to say it doesn't matter
Now, you want to know
You want a name
You want to call me mother fucker
Now, you want to know
You want a name
You want to say it doesn't matter, now!

Now, now you want to know
Now you want a name
Now you want a place
Now you want a time
Now you want it all
Now, now you want to know
Now you want a name
Now you want a place
Now you want a time
Now you want it all, now!

In a world that I don’t wanna know
With the message that I never wanna send
To be freed from all of this
I want you to quicken my end!
Don’t tell me I cannot go
With a wound that refuses to mend!
Deliver me from all of this
I want you to quicken my end

Don’t say that it isn’t so
I’m on a path that you’ll never comprehend!
Set me free me from all of this
I need you to quicken my end!

Nuclear_me   обратиться по имени Суббота, 07 Ноября 2009 г. 18:39 (ссылка)
скачала
впечатлило,но как говорится не возбудило.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Перейти к дневнику

Disturbed

Понедельник, 09 Ноября 2009 г. 22:29ссылка
Если хочешь, послушай эту группу. очень хорошая=)
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку