-

  • (677)
  • (6)
  • (46)
  • (1799)
  •     (390)
  •     :, , , (41)
  •     (23)
  •    , (3)
  •     (127)
  •     (138)
  •    ,, (165)
  • : ,,/-- (1454)
  • / (1351)
  •     (146)
  •     (29)
  • (45)
  • (12)
  • (2419)
  • (329)
  • (259)
  • (5)
  • (25)
  • ,, (110)
  • (15)
  • (90)
  • (466)
  • (2)
  • (22)

 -

\ \ \ CHE - (0)

\ \ \ Che

- (0)

- (0)

  . 19 , ...

ΗAAO APA, OA OOO (Η P) - (0)

Ηaao apa, oa ooo (Η p)

- - (0)

- ...

 -

   Elenka2000

 - e-mail

 


-

, 30 2017 . 14:46 +
pmos_nmos -

obshenie (700x554, 97Kb)

Look here. – .

Thank you very much. – .

It was very kind of you to do it. – ( ).

Excuse my being late. – .

I must apologize to you. – .

Forgive me, please, I meant well. – , , .

I congratulate you. – .

Happy birthday to you. – .

Have a good time. – .

Let me introduce… – …

Allow me to introduce (to present). – .

May I present… – …

Goodbye. – .

See you later. – .

I must be going. – .

By the way… – …

I have been thinking. – .

You are getting away from the subject. – .

Keep to the point. – .

In short… – …

Skip the details. – .

That’s all there is to it. – , .

But enough of it.– , .

I see. – .

Say it again, please. – , .

Is that the point? – ?

That is not exactly what I mean. – , .

Let us clear it up. – .

In other words. – .

I mean it. – .

I am coming to that. – .

It stands to reason. – .

All right, I give in, you win. – , , .

What has it got to do with the problem? – ?

You are carrying it too far. – .

It does not make sense. – .

It does not prove a thing. – .

Let us stick to facts. – .

It is not true to facts. – .

That makes all the difference. – - .

That is quite a different thing. – .

On the one hand. – .

On the other hand. – .

As to… / As for… (As far as…is concerned) – …

Nevertheless. – .

Of course. Certainly. – .

Exactly. – .

That’s right. – .

I agree with you. – .

I think so. – , .

I am afraid so. – , .

I am sure of it. – .

I don’t agree with you at all. – .

Far from it. – .

I don’t think so. – , .

I am afraid you are wrong. – , .

I am not sure of it. – .

I doubt it. – .

I don’tknow. – .

I can’t say. – .

Is he? – ?

Really? – ?

Well, it is a surprise. – , .

Who would have expected that? – ?

You look wonderful today. – .

It does you credit. – .

You have made a good job of it! – !

It is a good idea. – .

That is the way to do it. – .

It is not up to the mark. – .

It is below the standard. – .

It is unfair. It is not fair. – .

There is no sense in doing it. – He .

There is no use to do it. – .

It is your fault. – / .

It serves you right. – .

What a nuisance! – !

What a cad / rascal / bore! – ( / )!

Come on, stop it! – , !

I am sick and tired of it. – .

It is a lie / fraud. – / .

It is terrible. – .

Mind your own business. – He . ( )

I don’t . – / .

It doesn't matter. – .

What difference does it make? – ?

Look out. – .

Be careful. – .

Caution. – .

Don’t risk. – .

Don’t take rash steps. – He .

You will be sorry. — .

Don’t you dare. – He .

I’ll look out. – .

Don’t worry. – He .

Pull yourself together! – !

Don’t take it to heart. – He .

Don’t get upset about it. – He - .

Let us hope for the best. – .

Everything will be all right. – .

Things happen. – .

Next time lucky. – .

What a pity! – ! 

I'll l never get over it. – .

I appreciate your difficulties. – .

It was a success. – .

It is as good as done. – , .

It was a failure / flop. – .

It didn’t work out. – .

It was a near thing. – / …

It was a narrow escape. – .

He kept his promise. – .

failedus. – .

backed out. – ( ).

That is the way things are. – .

As things stand now. – .

It is urgent. – .

Time is getting short. – .

It can wait. – . ( )

There is no hurry. – .

And what if… – …

It is worth trying. – .

I'll see about it. – .

I’ll arrange it with him. – … / .

I would rather do smth. – -.

I have changed my mind. – .

I am in two minds. – …

I can't make up my mind. – / .

Do it right a way. – .

Don’t put it off till the last moment. – He .

 



: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL