-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Darely

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.10.2008
Записей: 1225
Комментариев: 305
Написано: 1976


Тексты новых песен Marilyn Manson

Воскресенье, 26 Апреля 2009 г. 22:53 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения maximantonov Тексты новых песен



 
The Wow
 
I had a dream.
This one I feel the need to mention.
I was happy for a while,
and I stopping being scared,
and ashamed to say what's on my mind,
but you thought I'd change after a while,
and said you better treat me different or else,
"Or else" seems like a stupid fucking thing to say to someone like me.
Someone like me.
Wooowwwwwww
Wooowwwwwww
Wooowwwwwww
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow woooooooowwwwwwwww
 
Don't be surprised, I can look you in the eye.
It's hard to take you serious when you take me inside.
Don't be surprised, I can look you in the eye.
It's hard to take you serious when you take me inside.
I'm worse than what you think you'd catch from me.
Complicated's understated.
Did you stop and take a look at who you fell in love with?
At who you fell in love with?
It doesn't matter how many times I say it,
It never gets old. That's why I have to say...
Wooowwwwwww
Wooowwwwwww
Wooowwwwwww
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow
 
Don't be surprised, I can look you in the eye.
It's hard to take you serious when you take me inside.
Don't be surprised, I can look you in the eye.
It's hard to take you serious when you take me inside.
It doesn't matter if you're going to come or just going.
I never wanted you to come here anyway.
There is a word that's like you because it can be a noun, a verb, an exclamation or the thing I say.
When something is unbelievable when I'm not able to believe how unbelievably unbelievable that you believe you could not be leavable.
That's when I have to say...
Wooowwwwwww
Wooowwwwwww
Wooowwwwwww
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow woooooooowwwwwwwww
 
Don't be surprised, I can look you in the eye.
 

It's hard to take you serious when you take me inside.

 

Don't be surprised, I can look you in the eye.

 

It's hard to take you serious when you take me inside.

 

Four Rusted Horses

Ride this dying carousel
Four rusted horses strangled by their own rope
Where children love are singing
We'll know that their tied hearts had broke
That their tied hearts had broke
 
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
Dead...
I can see the coffin shining through my tinted window
Must've missed the sign that said it was a Fire Sale
I can see the coffin shining through my tinted window
Must've missed the sign that said it was a Fire Sale
 
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
 
You can't take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
You can't take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
Useless in Hell...
I can see the coffin shining through my tinted window
Must've missed the sign that said it was a Fire Sale
I can see the coffin shining through my tinted window
Must've missed the sign that said it was a Fire Sale
 
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
 
You can't take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
You can't take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
You can't take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
You can't take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
Useless in Hell...
Ride this dying carousel
Four rusted horses strangled by their own rope
Where children love are singing
We'll know that their tied hearts had broke
That their tied hearts had broke
Now that their tied hearts had broke
 
We're From America
 
We're from America, We're from America
Where we eat our young
We're from America, We're from America
It's where Jesus was born
We're from America, We're from America
Where they let you cum on their faces
We're from America, We're from America
We speak American
We don't believe in credibility
Because we know that we are fucking incredible
We don't believe in credibility
Because we know that we are fucking incredible
I wanna be a martyr, don't wanna be a victim
Be a killer with a gun so they call me a hero
I wanna be a martyr, don't wanna be a victim
Be a killer with a gun so they call me a hero
God is an excuse
God is an excuse
God is an excuse
God is an excuse
God is an excuse
God is an excuse
God is an excuse
So sing it with me!
 
We're from America, We're from America, We're from America
You can sing it with me
We're from America, We're from America, We're from America
You can sing it with me
From America...
Don't like to kill our unborn
We need them to grow up and fight our wars
Don't like to kill our unborn
We need them to grow up and fight our wars
We believe in everything we say
We say it because we believe it
We believe in everything we say
We say it because we believe it
 
We're from America, We're from America, We're from America
You can sing it with me
We're from America, We're from America, We're from America
You can sing it with me
 
We're from America
You can sing it with me
We're from America
You can sing it with me
We're from America, We're from America
We turn literature into litter
We're from America, We're from America
We believe in being a quitter
I'm in recovery, I'm in recovery, I'm in recover..y
From America
From America
 
Arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
 
Death to the ladies first then the gentlemen
????? facelifts, abortion, nervous breakdance
Satanic girls gone wild
Surely fuckin' suicidal
First, you try to fuck it.
Then, you try to eat it.
If it hasn't learned your name,
you'd better kill it before they see it
First, you try to fuck it
Then, you try to eat it
If it hasn't learned your name,
you'd better kill it before they see it
 
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
(Fuck! Eat! Kill! Then do it again!)
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
(Fuck! Eat! Kill! The General??)
First, you try to fuck it
Then, you try to eat it
If it hasn't learned your name
you'd better kill it before they see it
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
????? I wish I was so dead
Now the TV set's a tropical depression
????? seperation, coma dealer
I want my lawyer, I've got a situation
First, you try to fuck it
Then, you try to eat it
If it hasn't learned your name,
you'd better kill it before they see it
First, you try to fuck it
Then, you try to eat it
If it hasn't learned your name,
you'd better kill it before they see it
 
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
(Fuck! Eat! Kill! Then do it again!)
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
(Fuck! Eat! Kill! The General??)
On the news or is it the news?
They say the results may vary, side effects are varied
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon!
Arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
Arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
Arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
Arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
 
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
(Fuck! Eat! Kill! Then do it again!)
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
(Fuck! Eat! Kill! The General??)
Fuck the goddamn TV and the radio
Fuck making hits, I'm taking credit for the death toll
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon!
It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon
 

It's arma-god-damn-mother-fucking-geddon

Into The Fire

It's the film close to the third act and the misery
It's not rain, you rapist werewolves
It's God pissing down on you
You won't die alone, 'cause I'll break off my own arms
Sharpen my bones
Stab you once for each time I thought you were trying to take something
You'll never be good enough to even look upon

It's better to push something when it's slipping
Than to risk being dragged down

 

If you want to hit bottom
And bother trying to take it, me with you
And I won't answer if you call
Two heartbeats in Hell trying to break your fall, your fall

This isn't mine, won't need to change the names
Everyone around you has murdered someone, something sacred
Isn't one nail without her under it
Isn't any white cotton panties that are soaked and stained red

It's better to push something when it's slipping
Than to risk being dragged down

 

If you want to hit bottom
Don't bother trying to take it, me with you
I won't answer if you call
Two heartbeats in Hell trying to break your fall, your fall

Into the fire...
Into the fire...
Into the fire...
Into the fire...fire...
Into the fire...fire...
Into the fire...fire...
Into the fire...fire...

MAY BE HARMFUL IF SWALLOWED

It's not like I made myself a list
Of newer, different ways to murder your heart
I'm just a painting that's still wet
If you touch me, I'll be smeared, you'll be stained
Stained for the rest of your life
Turn around, walk away, before you confuse the way we abuse each other
You're not afraid of getting hurt, and I'm not afraid of how much I hurt you

I'm well aware I'm a danger to myself
Are you aware I'm a danger to others?
There's a crack in my soul
If I was a smile

 

Whatever doesn't kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar
Whatever doesn't kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar
Leave a scar, leave a scar
Whatever doesn't kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar

I'm more like a silver bullet
And I'm like a gun not easy to hold
I'm moving fast and if I stay inside your heart
I'm certain that this would be the end of your life
Turn around, walk away, before you confuse the way we abuse each other
You're not afraid of getting hurt, and I'm not afraid of how much I hurt you

I'm well aware I'm a danger to myself
Are you aware I'm a danger to others?
There's a crack in my soul
If I was a smile

 

Whatever doesn't kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar
Whatever doesn't kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar
Leave a scar, leave a scar
Whatever doesn't kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar

She'll want you, then she will fuck me


But chances are, I'm going to fuck you over


She'll want you, then she will fuck me


But chances are, I'm going to fuck you over


She'll want you, then she will fuck me


But chances are, I'm going to fuck you over


She'll want you, then she will fuck me


But chances are, I'm going to fuck you over

Рубрики:  Музыка
Marilyn Manson
Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку