-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в butchboy

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 22.02.2006
Записей: 8
Комментариев: 2
Написано: 21


Без заголовка

Вторник, 28 Февраля 2006 г. 04:30 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - это и играет.....
Настроение сейчас - вполне...

My Papa told me to stay out of trouble
"When you've found your man, make sure he's for real!".
I've learned that nothing really lasts forever
I sleep with the scars I wear that won't heal
They won't heal.

Cos every time I seem to fall in love
Crash! Boom! Bang!
I find the heart but then I hit the wall
Crash! Boom! Bang!
That's the call, that's the game
And the pain stays the same.

I'm walking down this empty road to nowhere
I pass by the houses and blocks I once knew.
My Mama told me not to mess with sorrow
But I always did, and Lord, I still do
I'm still breaking the rules.
I kick it up, I kick it down.

Cos every time I seem to fall in love
Crash! Boom! Bang!
I find the heart but then I hit the wall
Crash! Boom! Bang!
That's my real middle-name
It has always been the same
That's the call, that's the game
And the pain stays the same.

I still feel the heat
Slowly fallin' from the sky
And the taste of the kissing
Shattered by rain
Comin' tumblin' from behind
And the wild holy war.

Rene_Bezruchi   обратиться по имени Вторник, 28 Февраля 2006 г. 23:57 (ссылка)
ах, еслиб я знал English
дорогая,ты хочешь, чтоб я со словариком пару дней посидел?
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку