-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в a3dlrso621

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 09.04.2020
Записей: 9
Комментариев: 0
Написано: 9


LazyTown S03E06 Purple Panther Part 1 1080i HDTV

Пятница, 12 Июня 2020 г. 12:41 + в цитатник

[New music] [Songs] Hello Hello Ziggy occur on what are you doing huh hey Ziggy oh thank you This can be the book I was telling you about Wow It is really beautiful The Book of museums all all over the world appears folded so cool right what is a museum mm-hmm I indicate them is a location we retain aged things that are useful like paintings and statues dinosaurs oh wow see this just one is The most popular museums oh wow the bathroom It is really in Paris France the loop no biggie all right It really is genuinely maintain the things painting the Mona Lisa what is so funny what is actually he smiling about huh no one is familiar with It is really among the list of mysteries of artwork record thriller ah dinosaurs and huh dinosaurs wow this is enjoyable I am gonna go inform stingy all concerning this you go explain to the opposite Young children huh okay [Music] Stephanie Stephanie wouldn't it be excellent if we had our possess Museum listed here in lazytown huh yeah yeah time and energy to depend my coins just one two stephanie was viewing it It can be really Fb about museums all spherical off and guess the quantity of pages it had been 5 very well it's way more than that said oh 7 Evan probably like twelve twelve twelve no biggie what oh I'm trying to rely all of my valuable previous gold coin quiets which is good but I would identical to for us to obtain amuse right here below in lazytown huh but we do not have just about anything oh nicely besides probably to the clock more than there I can see the clock It can be Just about a four auto no it's a five 5 phillotson almost certainly – – yeah Oh Mickey it's nine o'clock very well I have to begin another time I'm gonna go and convey to the opposite Young ones how about these museums just isn't it good go tell them just one two 3 four five six 7 eight eight that is not nearly more than enough inadequate pig she's starving oh I have to locate much more cash more coins [Tunes] ok I Slice my snack And that i acquired my Television time for you to get comfy Oh God appear listed here why are you below is the fact that clear listed here oh no the place are they piggy is so hungry and you would seem that you've a dinosaur is the fact that Ziggy continue to referring to museums and filling them with old things which haven't any price Museum audio like loads of exciting yeah they do but it is a pity we don't have them the thing is them in lazytown yeah hey let us Establish our personal Museum museum would it not be filled with priceless objects yeah yeah like my lollipop Vicky that is not priceless it is actually to me very well stingy different things are important to distinctive people perfectly my museum has to obtain actually important such things as dinosaur great not just a few dusty previous dinosaur bones or paintings of Neglected men and women gee effectively We've got lots of precious matters in lazytown similar to the popular lazytown stone yeah plus the paintings from your artwork gallery yeah and my collection of lollipops let us not city clock house and beneficial clock now that's just foolish [Tunes] what perform within a maker Oh lazytown Museum [Tunes] oh what a great concept and you recognize I am aware the proper spot now there's an vacant place within the theater you may let's start collecting lazy tans most worthy point oh after which 1 by Sportacus – the grand Oh let's meet on the theatre at new alright [Music] which is such a fantastic portray and It truly is mine appear close to Anyone ah evaluate each one of these amazing treasures you uncovered yeah thank you all for coming up with this manufacturer idea listed here is an excellent addition into the cultural lifestyle below in lazytown no I want to existing my merchandise for your museum drum roll remember to [Tunes] [Audio] rest asaurus rex the laziest dinosaur ever It is even mentioned to have slept through the Ice Age possibly why it turned extinct correct les do you think you're a fascinating I'm gonna go come across some thing definitely close friends I'm just using time from my busy perform in the yard to provide you with this phone what kind of telephone is that it's the most respected phone ever in lazytown it is actually my initially phone when How can it get the job done well To begin with you set this next to your ear ok Then you definitely chew a very good selection all right you place your finger into one particular of these holes five:05 this is actually complex [Tunes] I must have taken endlessly hey this is kinda difficult huh yeah I'm fantastic perfectly you can get The theory when will this Museum of yours be open it's a two o'clock specifically yeah [Music] I am you observing they don't seem to be even permitted to speak and abuse listed here Oh eventually I will take a nap ok guys let's get these things to your museum we must cling these things uh uh organize Oh see walls of museum at two o'clock hey guys the place's ninjas yeah very well simply a instant [New music] it truly does appear priceless I wished hi clock no we want some priceless items property bones and paintings I am not gonna drop [New music] selected truffle No [New music] hey what this was speculated to become a peaceful Museum Oh [Tunes] [Audio] stasia what are you carrying out up there that was definitely perilous we are opening up a museum and and I used to be on the lookout for one thing actually priceless oh you are crystal that is seriously priceless can I have it to the museum I assure I am going to guard it like it were being my very own I don't know I indicate if someone's in issues I really need my crystal oh no no no no no no I warranty very little undesirable will happen no one can get into issues although we have the crystal they're going to be also hectic with a few museum Spartacus for children all suitable dizzy oh I trust [Tunes] listed here it is actually just take actually very good treatment of it [Tunes] Thank You Sportacus you're employed oh we wish to invite you for the opening yeah 10 o'clock what I'll be there appropriate effectively I assume I greater fix the clock examine [New music] what I am unable to believe that it sparta code davis crystal absent – fantasy boy It really is my opportunity to smash the crystal all fastened spark a flop will entice a baby in my way how can I eradicate him I have an excellent plan sugar a bit more to make him lazy shaky [Music] I'll give him a sugar apple and Then you definately have huger meltdown and after that that's the crystal from frenzy boy [New music] Hello check out all of these Beautiful environmentally friendly Hello Bessie can I help suitable Thank You Sportacus now I'll manage to get ready with the grand opening [New music] fresh horse candy It truly is Pretty much to a car or truck particles is going to be here in 15 minutes We have now to hurry and complete and this one particular goes here all of our sinks are in goodness wonderful are not able to hold out to find out many of the art whoa and look there is a wonderful postmodern piece right in entrance Milford zapping it's extremely extinguisher well it's a particular Sun to say what almost everything so snuggly yeah [Songs] buddy tray XE Canine been a wonderful Display screen of lazy towns all through background oh take a look at me Really don't I seem excellent Certainly oh you've got under no circumstances seemed improved why the painter has really captured your busybody news oh thank you oh That is fascinating oh what is actually sweet pun be yum-yum oh and glimpse over listed here oh what a dashing figure what haunting eyes he's checking out me from over the ages like to state oh my hmm oh hey stinky what's this factor you introduced I don't know I found it with the mayor's property it appears like an old CD participant hey mr.

mayor Oh mayor it is what This can be yeah this kids is a record player document player yes this is how we utilized to pay attention to songs Once i was your age yeah I see in which do you put the CD or maybe the flash push no no no children no this machine performs final records vinyl I don't know why that may be you switch this little knobby thing like sue and Then you really area the needle to the report and voila among my favored tracks it seems to be damaged hey are we so on the lookout forward to Listening to that music you understand it often place to the mood to dance Oh which music was that Milford I have an idea very well you will find many it yeah possibly we could Participate in the music countess and stingy pleasure four a few two [Music] just take a look of [Music] it may be oh it has a Tale to become informed [Songs] II shylu at the time Evidently built it a dusty Dyna [Tunes] if you and me we make background II [Songs] break it down wiggle wiggle cross your hands switch we go will it go cross your palms [Tunes] [Tunes] ah an apple exactly what I would like [Music] [Music] now I can get the crystal Oh strike by numbers effectively executed [Audio] [Audio] but this person's time what is actually that oh which is unconventional it need to be cubist I have never noticed this right before Oh what does it serve eNOS says Here is the statue in the mayor I would want to give it to your museum statue of me mine who's it from any person was genuinely poor handwriting no I'll rarely read through it hey there is a button Spartacus wake up following time on lazytown https://iptvmoco.com did an individual destroy the van inspector Robbie H is a master program to snatch the crystal dat stingy borrowed from Sportacus will they be able to prevent Robbie and conserve the day you should have stolen it uncover up coming on lazytown coming to suit your needs Pellatt do you think you're prepared to try some Tremendous moons with Sportacus amazing that's arising future this early morning on the Tremendous sproutlets present [Songs].


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку