-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Tim_Burton

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 4) -La_Mafia- Almost_Golden_Love GirlFixer RANCIDRANCID
Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) -La_Mafia- The_Distillers

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 13.04.2005
Записей: 468
Комментариев: 3032
Написано: 3085


=)

Понедельник, 17 Июля 2006 г. 00:08 + в цитатник
Дерзкая_Ласка все записи автора мня прикалывают эти фразы из работ Бёртона))

Jack, please, I'm only an elected official here, I can't make decisions by myself!

"What happened to you?" "I'm not finished"

I am the one hiding under your bed, Teeth ground sharp and eyes glowing red.

I know you are but what am I?

Just because I cannot see it, doesn't mean I can't believe it!

Have you ever danced with the devil by the pale moon light?

Ack-ack!

Has it ever occurred to you that maybe you're not too big? Maybe this place is just too small?

Why can't we work out our differences? Why can't we work things out? Little people, why can't we all just get along?

My life is a dark room. One big dark room.

Where does he get those wonderful toys?

All green of skin... 800 centuries ago, their bodily fluids include the birth of half-breeds. For the fundamental truth self-determination of the cosmos, for dark is the suede that mows like a harvest.


Is there a soul in there?

Villainy wears many masks, none of which so dangerous as virtue...


Paging Mr. Herman! Mr. Herman, you have a telephone call at the front desk!


You've poisoned me for the last time, you wretched girl!

But what? Everyone I know has a big but. C'mon, Simone, let's talk about YOUR big but


Life's a bitch; now so am I.

" I mean it's not like you can just kill me... " "Actually, it's a lot like that."

I've got a... dwarf, and I'm not afraid to use him!

I will live with you in this hellhole, but I must express myself. If you don't let me gut out this house and make it my own, I will go insane and I will take you with me.

The young ones make great pets. Just make sure you kill them before they mature. Believe me, the last thing you want is a human teenager running around your house.

Can a heart still break after it's stopped beating?
Рубрики:  Tim Burton


Процитировано 2 раз

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку