-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в jellyjam

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 17.01.2006
Записей: 104
Комментариев: 663
Написано: 132


Dating by means of the Internet

Вторник, 07 Августа 2007 г. 15:35 + в цитатник
Jelllyjam все записи автора What do you think of such a kind of service as "Dating sites" in the Internet? Isn't is a kind of risk of loading your photo and information and then "blind-dating" (cause you don't really know if  it is a real person with a real photo)? I met boys who thought that a girl looking for a life partner by such methods is not  decent ( I mean they thought that such a girl was looking for  a kind of fun and nothing more), which is, of course, not true. Well, there are a lot of people looking just for sex, for one night, but what should other people do? And how effective is this method?
Рубрики:  Topics

Kim_Berly   обратиться по имени Вторник, 07 Августа 2007 г. 20:46 (ссылка)
well... I don't like these so called "Dating sites". It's not that I object to getting acquianted via the Internet but I have never used such services. Only once I posted a profile (it was here, at LiRu) but then, after a while, tried to delete it, but in vain. It kinda still exists and freaks me out!

Again I don't mind other people register at these sites and find their lovers and so on, but I don't like it personally. I find it dangerous (coz you never know what person you're communicating with). It's like a fair where you can see goods on the displays, that call to you: Take me or buy me.

Sorry for a loooong comment...
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Jelllyjam   обратиться по имени Среда, 08 Августа 2007 г. 10:29 (ссылка)
Kim_Berly, long comments are good)
In addition, I can say that there are some people who treat such services as odnoklassniki.ru and vkontakte.ru as dating services, so others don't like them) And they are right by the way)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Nad_Gamgee   обратиться по имени Четверг, 09 Августа 2007 г. 00:08 (ссылка)
I would discriminate between so to say dating services "proper" and some kind of services like love.mail.ru where you can find anything from just chit-chat with funny people of both sexes to real time dating. Further relations depend on the user. Of course, loads of posts and folk there must be considered carefully and sometimes deleted immediately, but cool folk is also there.

As for personal detail, yeah, I agree it's dangerous, I did some form filling for my aunt at dating proper, so they demand too much of personal info including home numbers. As for mail.ru kind such info is not necessary, and I personally never give my photo.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Kim_Berly   обратиться по имени Суббота, 11 Августа 2007 г. 13:01 (ссылка)
Jelllyjam, I don't treat the service Odnoklassniki.ru as a dating one! :)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Carabinieri   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 10 Мая 2010 г. 01:10 (ссылка)
well i dont find anything bad in those sites, just bereasonable anddcareful. As for me i met my love on the net. Now planning to move to Germany to live with my mate
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Аноним   обратиться по имени Вторник, 22 Марта 2011 г. 16:52 (ссылка)


http://hyves.ucoz.ru/publ/semena_ehnteogenov/1-1-0-200

Herman CULOS fotolog zorritas Tremendos
Jovens chibolitas seзгo
JOVENS peludo estuprada Chapero
Torneiras enormes fodendo videos jovens
tanga chinкs sluts ARDIENTESCOM
alunas Uppies CHOCHAZOSCON

Culonas atriz Naked super
E saias tanga buceta HOME
FACULDADE DE DISPARO alunas fazendo sexo
Atriz buceta e peitos porra

Asiaticas Mйxico feriados
COLЙGIO Uppies penetrou vids buceta
Baнa SWINGER swinger MENDOZA
Zorritos sexy velhinhas na minissaia
Chinкs Nalgуn fuckers SEAORAS

WET fotos de crianзas jovens ъnico sem calcinha
SECRETБRIO Tit Culi bonita
Chaves FOTOS cubano tangas AUMENTO
xxx mulheres de idade xoxota depilada
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник    |    Не показывать комментарий
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку