- e-mail

 

 -

   Watt_ers

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 12.07.2007
:
:
: 14356

:


...

, 29 2007 . 22:53 +
- , - 29 , 31-, ( ) ))
... )) : . :) , :) :)
...

Jet - close the door, Jim - run to the bedroom - favourite axeman - walls of earl's court - which one is Pink - my-my-my, this bass player is hot - a summit of perfection - pink-floyd.ru - schooling - preparing to pass - omg, english - omg, literature - lucky strike! - Master of the order + Every Stranger's Eyes, in the hall, the headphones -- and now, from where I stand - amusing myself to death - equeen again - new bandmates - Rog's a sex god! - Dave's a bastard - floody - late night, HP in English, the lightning never strikes twice, I'm a love bling + too much rope, death, destruction, the survivors, the utmost satisfaction - film, I'm Lucy again, this long blond hair, ooh, those eyes - LiveEarth, midnight, talks, talks, talks, there's it, look! - music, tons of pics, Rog, Rog, Rog, Dave - day-dreaming - tis pure sex - leaving floyd.ruT - new london hospital - lmao, early in the morning - Rog is saved - T-shirt + short and sweet - there's no way outta here - ooh, my fatty, my precious - cartoons, cartoons - hello, I love u Rog + jam-session, plants n dogs - Hindenburg, turning pages - back to black - little, little Blackers - dazed n confused - is this love? - stories, plots and....

, , , :) , )) , , it is today that matters. , . Deep Purple - , . " " () :)
:  

: [1] []
-jaroneja-   , 29 2007 . 23:26 ()
1) run to the bedroom - , (: ,
2) schooling - - (:
3) dazed n confused - (:

, (:
. , - ? (;
   
Watt_ers   , 30 2007 . 00:06 ()
schholing = studying at the university
d & c - ;)
:) :)
)) ))
   
pink-floyd   , 30 2007 . 00:57 ()
- )))
   
Watt_ers   , 30 2007 . 10:36 ()
?) )
   
pink-floyd   , 30 2007 . 11:05 ()
- )))
   
Watt_ers   , 30 2007 . 12:18 ()
new bandmates ;)
   
pink-floyd   , 30 2007 . 13:10 ()
))
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL