- e-mail

 

 -

   Watt_ers

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 12.07.2007
:
:
: 14356

:


-

, 04 2007 . 22:08 +
))

Now I know
I've seen that look
On your face before
(, )

When you realised
All the memories
Walked right out the door...
( )

Now it's eye for an eye
( -, , ; )
A tooth for a tooth
( ; , () )
No more hiding behind the truth
( , - , - . , , )
I'm gonna get exactly
What's coming to me
( , )

You're gonna break my heart again,
( )
You never let me forget it
( ....)
You're gonna break my heart again
But, you're gonna live to regret it
( )

Now you say
I took advantage of you
(. . )
When you never knew the score
( / , )
But, you should know
We've been this way
One thousand times before
( - ...)

You told me once,
You told me twice
( ...)
It's down to me, girl
( you're acting like a girl () )
To pay the price
( , )
But, this time's the last time
That's for sure...
( ...)

You talk of how our love
Was meant to be
(, , )
And all the time
You sacrificed for me...
( , - ...)

So how could I forget it,
Why should I regret it
'Cos when you told me you loved me
I knew it was lies
( , - ...)
So no more crying, no more goodbyes,
( )
'Cos this time's the last time
That's for sure...break my heart...

Now you say
There is no one in the world
Can get the better of you
( : , )
An' you should know
'Cos you never made it easy
With the pain you put me thru
( , )

I just can't take anymore,
( )
No more, no more, no more...
()
- Whitesnake - Here I Go Again
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL