- e-mail

 

 -

   Watt_ers

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 12.07.2007
:
:
: 14356

:


))

, 16 2007 . 23:20 +
Q Magazine. , , ( , ) , )) -, , , :

1. Q: At the end of the first half of the Wembley gig on The Momentary Lapse Of Reason tour, you stuck your middle finger up at me and mouthed "fuck off," just because I was waving a Roger Waters T-shirt from the front row. Do you regret your impoliteness?
(B.D.- Lewisham)

DG: I offer my most fulsome apologies if that is what I did. It does sound extraordinarily ill-mannered. I must have been under a lot of pressure at the time.

( . In fact, : , ))

2. Q: What do you do all day?
(S.B.-Manchester)

DG: What a long, dull question. Well, I get up at about 7.15. I wake up some children...

( . , , (?) , "-" . ))

3. I'm the jolly one. I'm the jolly, happy one.

( . , ))
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL