-

- ? - (0)

- ? , ...

- (0)

- (0)

. )))) ? ...

 -

  • (49)
  •     (1)
  •     (34)
  •     (1)
  •     (2)
  • (25)
  •     (1)
  •     (3)
  •     (1)
  •     (2)
  • (28)
  •     (13)
  •     (6)
  •     (2)
  • (3)
  • (6)
  •     (3)
  • (70)
  •     (16)
  •     (50)
  •     (1)
  • (17)
  • (2)
  • (10)
  •     (7)
  •     (3)
  • , (13)
  •     (2)
  •     (10)
  •    ++ (4)
  • . (20)
  •     (1)
  •     (5)
  •     (2)
  • (5)
  •     (5)
  • (12)
  • (28)
  • (13)
  • (42)
  •     (15)
  •    , (1)
  •     (6)
  •     (1)
  •     (1)
  • , , (5)
  •     (2)
  • (1)
  • , , , (1)
  • - (2)
  • (24)
  • , (56)
  •     (1)
  •     (1)

 -

: 26 : 0
: 92 : 0
.
: 1044 : 0
-
: 34 : 0
POPULAR
: 61 : 0

 -

  •     - , , . , 47
  •     , , , 24 . !
  •    . . , , -, , !

 -

   natuson

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 16.12.2011
: 357
: 6
: 397

:


, 29 2013 . 10:02 +

26
0

[+ ]

1279477780_lady_gaga_paparazzi_promo_photo (450x600, 61Kb)
 

Paparazzi ( Lady Gaga)

 ( )

We are the crowd
– ,
We're c-coming out
.
Got my flash on it's true
. , ,
Need that picture of you
,
It's so magical
,
We'd be so fantastical
!
 
 
Leather and jeans
,
Garage glamorous
Not sure what it means
, ,
But this photo of us
,
It don't have a price
.
Ready for those flashing lights
,
'Cause you know that baby I
, , ….
 
 
I'm your biggest fan
,
I'll follow you until you love me
, .
Papa-paparazzi
-…
Baby there's no other superstar
, ,
You know that I'll be your
,
Papa-paparazzi
-…
Promise I'll be kind
, ,
But I won't stop until that boy is mine
, .
Baby you'll be famous
, ,
Chase you down until you love me
, ,
Papa-paparazzi
-...
 
 
I'll be your girl
,
Backstage at your show
.
Velvet ropes and guitars
, …
Yeah 'cause you're my rockstar
, -,
In between the sets
45-* -
Eyeliner and cigarettes
, ...
 
 
Shadow is burnt yellow
Ҹ ,
Dance and we turn
.
My lashes are dry
,
Purple teardrops I cry
:
It don't have a price
,
Loving you is cherry pie
– .
'Cause you know that baby, I...
, , …
 
 
I'm your biggest fan
,
I'll follow you until you love me
, .
Papa-paparazzi
-…
Baby there's no other superstar
, ,
You know that I'll be your
,
Papa-paparazzi
-…
Promise I'll be kind
, ,
But I won't stop until that boy is mine
, .
Baby you'll be famous
, ,
Chase you down until you love me
, ,
Papa-paparazzi
-...
 
 
Real good, we dance in the studio
: ,
Snap, snap to that shit on the radio
!
Don’t stop for anyone
,
We’re plastic but we'll still have fun!
, !
 
 
I'm your biggest fan
,
I'll follow you until you love me
, .
Papa-paparazzi
-…
Baby there's no other superstar
, ,
You know that I'll be your
,
Papa-paparazzi
-…
Promise I'll be kind
, ,
But I won't stop until that boy is mine
, .
Baby you'll be famous
, ,
Chase you down until you love me
, ,
Papa-paparazzi
-...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
* - 45-




 

"":
1 - ""( Umbrella)
2 -
...
7 -
8 -
9 -
10 -

:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL