-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Aurora07Alanis

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 05.05.2007
Записей: 535
Комментариев: 763
Написано: 2090


See you soon&The scientist

Среда, 09 Мая 2007 г. 15:30 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - Coldplay - See you soon, The scientist

So you lost your trust,
And you never should have, you never should have,
But don't break your back,
If you ever see this,
Don't answer that.
In a bullet proof vest,
With the windows all closed,
I'll be doing my best,
I'll see you soon,
In a telescope lens,
And when all you want is friends,
I'll see you soon.
So they came for you,
They came snapping at your heels,
They come snapping at you heels,
But don't break your back,
If you ever see this,
Don't answer that.
In a bullet proof vest,
With the windows all closed,
I'll be doing my best,
I'll see you soon,
In a telescope lens,
And when all you want is friends,
I'll see you soon,
I'll see you soon.
I know you lost your trust,
I know you lost your trust,
Don't lose your trust,
I know you lost your trust.


Моя любимая песня
Come up to meet you, tell you I'm sorry
You don't know how lovely you are
I had to find you, tell you I need you
Tell you I set you apart
Tell me your secrets, and ask me your questions
Oh let's go back to the start
Running in circles, coming up tails
Heads on a silence apart

Nobody said it was easy
Oh it's such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said that it would be this hard
Oh take me back to the start

I was just guessing at numbers and figures
Pulling the puzzles apart
Questions of science, science and progress
Do not speak as loud as my heart
Tell me you love me, come back and haunt me
Oh and I rush to the start
Running in circles, chasing our tails
Coming back as we are

Nobody said it was easy
Oh it's such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be so hard
I'm going back to the start

Сегодня снилось, что я без билета прошла на какой-то закрытый концерт Coldplay, правда там был один Крис и он почти не пел, да и половина аудитории человек 15 всего были мои одноклассники - надо же, такая чушь снится

coldplay20040304 (460x459, 24Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку