-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Aurora07Alanis

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 05.05.2007
Записей: 535
Комментариев: 763
Написано: 2090


it's never late for a little update

Вторник, 25 Октября 2011 г. 22:26 + в цитатник
So, life goes on. Since i last updated this blog, I had a job offer I declined and another job offer I accepted, so now I'm at least doing something AND it's connected to my specialization - I'm a supervisor and a guide on an exhibition (People and the City), and even though most works are contemporary I like it. And the money is good, though I still have yet to see it, and then I'll finally buy a new laptop, maybe Mac)) Other than that nothing else is different.
I'm reading mostly stuff on artists featured on the exhibition and some occasional novel, btw latest anthology Angels of Darkness had one great Ilona Andrews's story in it, and I'm still waiting on the new book of The Edge series and have no idea about anything else upcoming.
Btw watched yesterday some new movie with Milla Yovovich, though she's not my favourite actress she wasn't so bad in this Faces in the Crowd or smth like that, and the script was quite good. And What's Your Number with Anna Faris was funny but veeery predictable.
Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку