-Рубрики

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Ronnie_James_Dio

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 25.03.2007
Записей: 40
Комментариев: 477
Написано: 533


Без заголовка

Пятница, 14 Декабря 2007 г. 19:06 + в цитатник
Слоненок_Мартин все записи автора
Прослушать Остановить
484 слушали
9 копий

[+ в свой плеер]

Don't talk to strangers

 Dio

 Don't talk to strangers
 Cause they're only there to do you harm
 Don't write in starlight
 Cause the words may come out real
 Don't hide in doorways
 You may find the key that opens up your soul
 Don't go to Heaven cause it's really only Hell
 Don't smell the flowers
 They're an evil drug to make you loose your mind
 Don't dream of women cause they only bring you down
 
 Hey you you know me you've touched I'm real
 I'm forever the one that lets you look and see and
 Feel me I'm danger - I'm the stranger
 
 I I'm darkness I'm anger I'm pain
 I am master
 The evil song you sing inside your brain
 Make you inside
 
 Don't dance in darkness
 You may stumble and you're sure to fall
 Don't write in starlight
 Cause the words may come out real
 
 Don't talk to strangers
 Cause they're only there to make you sad
 Don't dream of women
 Cause they'll only bring you down

P.S> Обожаю и слушаю каждый день)
Метки:  
Понравилось: 1 пользователю

Дозер   обратиться по имени Музыка моей молодости ! Вторник, 15 Марта 2011 г. 15:31 (ссылка)
Великий певец !
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Дозер   обратиться по имени Вторник, 15 Марта 2011 г. 15:33 (ссылка)
Исходное сообщение Ronnie_James_Dio
Don't talk to strangers
 Dio
 Don't talk to strangers Cause they're only there to do you harm Don't write in starlight Cause the words may come out real Don't hide in doorways You may find the key that opens up your soul Don't go to Heaven cause it's really only Hell Don't smell the flowers They're an evil drug to make you loose your mind Don't dream of women cause they only bring you down  Hey you you know me you've touched I'm real I'm forever the one that lets you look and see and Feel me I'm danger - I'm the stranger  I I'm darkness I'm anger I'm pain I am master The evil song you sing inside your brain Make you inside  Don't dance in darkness You may stumble and you're sure to fall Don't write in starlight Cause the words may come out real  Don't talk to strangers Cause they're only there to make you sad Don't dream of women Cause they'll only bring you downP.S> Обожаю и слушаю каждый день)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку