-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Tatytana_Tambasova

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 12.10.2005
Записей: 8
Комментариев: 13
Написано: 18


DDT

Четверг, 20 Октября 2005 г. 16:42 + в цитатник
Today I discovered that I'm getting very easily used to unhealthy and bad things for me like eating late at night. They are becoming the part of me, "my second nature". And I have doubts now, if it is me why I should get rid of it. Why not to let things go like they go and cald down. Cause Destiny will do its thing anyway. What is supposed to happen will happen. Or maybe these thoughts came to me after the book of Murakami "Wonder Land without brakes, or The End of the World"? ..
But I am also used to some good things like good music. I'll never get tired of DDT, for example. They are probably my only love forever... Once I said to my friend Gena that I don't have stable hobbies except for English and music and that I'm getting easily excited and then give up my activity or idea. He said in response that I don't have hobbies at all because music is the "condition of your soul" and English is my "disease" or "passion", which is not a hobby for sure

But I do know that I've got some passions that will stay with me forever - passion for good intelligent beautiful and sensible music, books, languages and people![COLOR=blue]


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку