-

  • (344)
  •     (85)
  •     (78)
  •     (58)
  •    -. (51)
  •     (48)
  •     (34)
  •     (32)
  •     (29)
  •     (27)
  •     (19)
  •     (13)
  •     (6)
  •     (2)
  • . (73)
  • (65)
  •     (27)
  •     (14)
  •     (5)
  •     (3)
  • (19)
  •     (1)
  • (11)
  •     (8)
  •     (1)
  • (6)
  • (3)
  •     . (2)
  • (0)
  • (0)

 -

   mutti

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 08.06.2010
: 505
: 245
: 806

:

.


: (19), (58), (27), (48), (13), (6), (32), -.(51), (85), (34), (2), (29), (78)

: (0), (11), (65), (6), (3), .(73), (19), (0)
(3)

.

, 04 2013 . 22:03 +

. , , , "" . , "" . . , - .
. , . - , ( ) .  ,       . , . , , , .


...
/
/
/

:  
(4)

.(2)

, 04 2013 . 21:58 +

. , "" ( ) . . .

...
/
/

:  
(0)

, 01 2013 . 13:26 +
_ [ + !]





       /4683827_20120312_122351 (501x313, 49Kb)



 



4683827_20120312_122410 (565x522, 90Kb)

...
/

:  
(0)

. - +

, 21 2013 . 14:06 +
[ + !]

/

(3)

.

, 27 2012 . 09:35 +

 

 

                                                                          .
,     . … , , ( – «» , !!!!) …
, , . «»   .
 
...
/-.


:  
(0)

,

, 26 2012 . 09:49 +
anareta [ + !]

. , . .. .

!!!!!
. . 3 . , , .

Andover/Makower UK Fabrics http://www.andoverfabrics.com/QuiltDesigns/QuiltDesigns.asp
Art Gallery Quilts http://www.artgalleryfabrics.com/projects/index.shtml
AvLyn Creations http://www.avlyn.com/collections/project/
Benartex http://www.benartex.com/page/quilt-gallery.htm
Eleanor Burns http://www.quiltinaday.com/freepattern/
Blank Quilting/Textiles http://www.blankquilting.com/freepatterns.aspx
Clothworks http://www.clothworkstextiles.com/patterns.asp

Exclusively Quilters/Classic Cottons http://www.classiccottons.com/free-quilt-patterns.aspx
Fabri-Quilt http://www.fabri-quilt.com/patterns/
Free Spirit http://www.freespiritfabric.com/core-pages/patterns.php
Hoffman Fabrics http://www.hoffmanfabrics.com/content/content-folder.asp?FolderID=7
In The Beginning Fabrics http://www.inthebeginningfabrics.com/freepatterns.htm
Robert Kaufman Fabrics http://www.robertkaufman.com/quilting/quilts_patterns/
Kona Bay http://konabay.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&am...ry_Code=Complimentary_Patterns
Lake House Direct http://www.lakehousedrygoods.com/projects.php
Marcus Brothers http://www.marcusbrothers.com/makeit/index.html

Maywood http://www.eeschenck.com/default.asp?SuperStore=348&s=348
Michael Miller http://www.michaelmillerfabrics.com/MMF/DownLoad.cfm?Gid=1160
Moda Fabrics http://www.unitednotions.com/un_main.nsf/free_patterns
Northcott http://www.northcott.net/?sid=3&layout=2col&content=patterns&filter=4
P & B Textiles http://www.pbtex.com/html/free_patterns.html
Quilting Treasures http://www.quiltingtreasures.com/quilting/projects.php
Red Rooster http://www.redroosterfabrics.com/quilt/

RJR Fashion http://www.rjrfabrics.com/patterns/patterns_search.cfm
South Sea Imports http://www.southseaimports.com/projects.aspx
Studio E http://www.studioefabrics.com/pages.php?cID=5&pID=9
Amy Butler http://www.amybutlerdesign.com/products/free_patterns.php
Wilmington Prints http://www.wilmingtonprints.com/projects.aspx
Windham Fabrics http://www.windhamfabrics.com/projects/index.shtml

/

(0)

" ". .

, 25 2012 . 19:40 +
santa3 [ + !]

" ". .

" ". .

 

1.
pinwheel blocks (600x289, 86Kb)

...
/

:  
(0)

.-

, 25 2012 . 18:13 +






























/

(0)

- - 1/4!!!

, 23 2012 . 17:23 +
kasana55 [ + !]

- - 1/4!!!





/
/

(0)

- !!

, 23 2012 . 17:16 +
kasana55 [ + !]

- !!!





/
/

(0)

"" .

, 17 2012 . 19:59 +
_ [ + !]

"" .



/
/

(0)

?!

, 17 2012 . 19:57 +
06Leka [ + !]

?!



/


(0)

- +"

, 17 2012 . 19:57 +
_ [ + !]

" - +"



/
/

(0)

"+".

, 17 2012 . 19:55 +
_ [ + !]

"+".



/
/

(0)

Kaye Wood.

, 17 2012 . 19:52 +
06Leka [ + !]

Kaye Wood.



/
/

(0)

.

, 17 2012 . 19:50 +
violetka1 [ + !]

/
/

(0)

! Kaye Wood

, 17 2012 . 19:50 +
06Leka [ + !]

! Kaye Wood



/
/

(0)

.

, 16 2012 . 18:24 +

 

  , . " ", .

, .
1,5 , 0,5 .

1. .
5, ( ) 6 , . , , , . , .

...
/

:  
(0)

.

, 14 2012 . 00:41 +
[ + !]

/

:  

 : 18 ... 12 11 [10] 9 8 ..
.. 1