-Рубрики

 -Музыка

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Angel_Matsumoto

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 09.04.2011
Записей: 351
Комментариев: 825
Написано: 3793


SNSD - The Boys (English ver.)

Воскресенье, 06 Ноября 2011 г. 22:27 + в цитатник


 

4345810_f_20791528 (700x406, 133Kb)

 

I can tell you're looking at me

 I know what you see

 Any closer and you'll feel the heat

 GG

 You don't have to pretend that you didn't notice me

 Every look will make it hard to breath

 T R X

 Bring the boys out

 

 Yeah~ You know~

 Bring the boys out

 We bring the boys out (x2) Yeah~

 Bring the boys out

 

 Soon as I step on the scene

 I know that they're probably watching me~ watching me~

 Get up

 Imma be the hottest in this spot

 There ain't no stopping me~ stopping me~

 

 I know life is a mystery

 I'm gonna make history

 I'm taking it from the start

 Call an emergency

 I'm watching the phone ring

 I'm feeling this in my heart~ my heart~

 Bring the boys out

 

 Girl's Generation make'em feel the heat

 And we do it and we can't be beat

 Bring the boys out

 We're born to win

 Better tell all your friends

 'Cause we get it in

 You know the girls

 Bring the boys out

 

 Wanna know my secrets

 From them I'll never tell

 'Cause I got them magic

 Touch them

 Imma try and I fail

 That's right

 Yeah right

 That's right

 Yeah right

 Come tonight

 I know I can fly

 

 I know life is a mystery

 I'm gonna make history

 I'm taking it from the start

 Call an emergency

 I'm watching the phone ring

 I'm feeling this in my heart~ my heart~

 Bring the boys out

 

 Girl's Generation make'em feel the heat

 And we do it and we can't be beat

 Bring the boys out

 We're born to win

 Better tell all your friends

 'Cause we get it in

 You know the girls

 Bring the boys out

 

 Girl's bring the boys out

 I wanna dance right now

 We can show them how the girls get down

 Yes we go for more wins in a row

 No1 everyone should know

 Check this out

 

 All the boys (x2) want my heart

 Better know how to rock in their stop

 Oh G

 We make you so hot

 Girl's Generation we won't stop

 Bring the boys out

 

 It's not a fantasy

 This is right for me

 Living in like a star

Серия сообщений "Тексты и переводы песен":
Часть 1 - Тексты TOXIC!!!
Часть 2 - SNSD - The Boys (English ver.)
Часть 3 - Megurine Luka – Leia

Рубрики:  K-POP

KxS   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 06 Ноября 2011 г. 22:48 (ссылка)
только недавно прислушалась у этой песни, а до этого она мне не нравилась) а клип посмотрела и вроде ничего
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку